ForexChief Review

4.053 · 58 REVIEWS
Updated: May 23, 2022 · ForexChief.com  · Is this your company?

ForexChief is a forex broker. Forex Chief offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platforms. ForexChief.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options. Please read ForexChief Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

ForexChief

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $50
Established: 2014
Address: 1276 Kumul Hwy, 1st Flr Govant Bldg, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Customer Service: info@forexchief.com, +65 3159 3652
Regional offices:
Regulations: VFSC #14777
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Alipay, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Alipay, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexChief.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.053 · 58 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Lisbon, Portugal,
May 21, 2022,
Registered user

I have access to my account

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is another review to clarify the issue. I had two similar emails and I was looking at the wrong one. The confirmation code has been there all along. Please accept my apologies. I have been able to login to my account. I made a withdrawal. Hello traders, this is a good broker to use, everything has been smooth so far. Highly recommended. Thanks

May 19, 2022 - 2 Stars Hello, my name is Jonathan, I am registered with Forexchief. Just to be sure please check my account number on 1087564. Look, I am not that new to Forex, but I have been using this broker for just 2 months. I think it is best I post this here so that they will take me seriously.
I have never logged out of my account since I created it. Always used the mt4. I already have $237 in profit. I know it is not much, but this means a lot to me. I have not placed a withdrawal yet. So, two days ago, I don’t know what went wrong, but I was logged out of my mt4. I tried to login but my password wasn’t working anymore. I decided to reset my password, maybe I have forgotten it since I never used it more than once.
Till this very moment, this broker has not sent me code to reset it. I told customer service I want to withdraw my funds; maybe they decided to lock me out. They claim they send the code, I don’t see the code. This is a very bad broker after all. Stay away guys

Reply by ForexChief submitted May 20, 2022 Dear Jonathan

as you know you can reset/change MT password inside your Personal Area, just choose section "Change Account Password". If you get enabled 2FA Google Auth then you'll get OTP inside google app, otherwise it will come by email. Please be sure you check spam folder. Also you can contact support team to get some help, choose Live Chat on the website.
Have a nice day!

BR
ForexChief Representative
 
Cairo, Egypt,
May 3, 2022,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Please update my review for Forexchief. The withdrawal has gone through. I am sorry I didn’t understand the message you sent at first. Like I said, everything looks good. This was a mistake from my end. I have no issues your platform. I have been making money with you guys and I really appreciate the good services. I give you 5 stars for your patience and understanding.

Apr 28, 2022 - 1 Star My name is Aaron, my account is 1072291. I have been using Forexchief for 2 years. All this time I deposited via my bank card and withdraw profit to my bank account. Everything looks good, until recently when I decided to make deposits via Bitcoin. I understand the rules that I have to withdraw to my Bitcoin account. I made a huge profit of $732 recently and decided to withdraw via Bitcoin. My withdrawal didn't go through, because they said I provided wrong information. We have been at this for 5 days now. I feel the broker does not want to give me my money so I am here because I need help getting money from this broker. help!!!

Reply by ForexChief submitted May 2, 2022 Dear Youssef

Please check the comment inside your declined transaction, you specified wrong BTC address. Just repeat withdrawal request with correct BTC address. Have a nice week!

BR
ForexChief Representative
 
São Paulo, Brazil,
Apr 13, 2022,
Registered user

Good services, fast orders and quick withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I signed up with Forexchief after a recommendation from a friend few weeks ago. I wanted a broker that I can use cryptocurrency as a payment method and also trade a few of the pairs offered. This broker has the BTCUSD, ETHUSD, XRPUSD and some stocks that I am interested in. I did two withdrawals a week ago, two days apart. I got fund within a few hours to my Bitpay account; I consider this fast in comparison with two other brokers I have used. So am I impressed with this broker? YES! I have no issues at all. All trades are executed at good speed, no re-quote. I won't write much at this time, still more years to work with these guys; hopefully things will remain the same or better. I want to recommend this broker to anyone looking
 
Varna, Bulgaria,
Mar 29, 2022,
Registered user

I’ll recommend this broker any day

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Forexchief offers pure ECN account with flexible spreads. I have compared with other brokers and I verified that the spread on many major pairs is lower. But one cannot judge a broker by the good trading conditions alone. If there is conflict of interest, you are bound to lose money no matter how hard you try. Please stay away from brokers that trade against you. With low spreads, high leverage, fast orders and quick payments, Forexchief makes my top list. They might not be on the general top list, but as long as I trade comfortably and withdraw my profit, I don’t care. I’ll recommend this broker any day.
 
Hubli, India,
Feb 15, 2022,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Finally I got fund by forex chief thanks I miss understand them I ask sorry

Feb 12, 2022 - 1 Star My money deduction from traction account and not credited to bank 
I think finally I got scammed indian clients be safety exit this broker as soon as possible USD1181130
54.90$

Reply by ForexChief submitted Feb 14, 2022 Dear Joshi

you sent withdrawal request 4152 INR (54.90 USD) at saturday 12th Feb

and received the payment by bank at monday 14th Feb

as you were explained bank payments don't work in weekends, so you got money at monday

Have a nice week!

BR
ForexChief Representative
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ForexChief a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if ForexChief is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/13623/forexchief-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent ForexChief community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/forexchief/

Is ForexChief regulated?

Forex Chief is registered in Vanuatu and regulated by Vanuatu Financial Services Commission under license 14777.

What is the minimum deposit for ForexChief?

The minimum deposit to open an account with ForexChief is $10 for all available MT4 or MT5 accounts.

What is the maximum leverage for ForexChief?

The maximum leverage for ForexChief is 1000:1 for all available MT4 and MT5 accounts.

Does ForexChief permit hedging and scalping?

Yes. Hedging and scalping are both allowed in ForexChief, as well as Expert Advisor.

How do you get ForexChief bonus?

How to get the welcome bonus on ForexChief?

  • Sign up and open standard trading account.
  • Choose “Enroll Welcome Bonus” on the replenishment form.
  • Complete operation and make sure the bonus is credited to account.
  • Complete the required turnover and withdraw the bonus and all profit.