ForexChief Review

4.047 • 67 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 15, 2023
ForexChief.com
ForexChief is a forex broker. Forex Chief offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platforms. ForexChief.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options. Please read ForexChief Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2014
Address: 1276 Kumul Hwy, 1st Flr Govant Bldg, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Contact: info@forexchief.com, +65 3159 3652
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #14777
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (115+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Alipay, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Alipay, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney
4.047 • 67 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

R
Germany, Germany,
Jan 12, 2023,
Registered user

During big CPI news suddenly no payment by credit card possible

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have to warn about this broker. The deposit availability by credit card, can change from one day to the other. It's not reliable. I could not make any payment since yesterday by credit card.They recommend as replacement other dubious scamming payment providers as PerfectMoney, WebMoney, Fasapay. It was not possible before and during CPI inflation news to make a deposit there, because credit card payments were not available suddenly. So it seems, that their payment systems have zero redundancy, if one payment system which coincidentally is not available when or before big news arrive.
Very big coincidence that this happens when big movements in USD are to expect :-))) They brought me in a bad situation now and it's not known, if or when credit card payments are again available. So be careful, if you don't want to lose your money with this broker. This is a NO GO for a broker, that you cannot rely that you cannot make deposits on the usual way by credit card suddenly. And this broker does also not warn, that their deposit systems will not be available. You will find out as a surprise. Not good and very bad experience for me.
R
Reply by ForexChief submitted Jan 13, 2023:
Dear Ronaldo

Cards can be unavailable because of PSP (Payment Service Provider) side or/and payment systems restrictions. Please use other options, e.g. SEPA. If you need a fast deposit, then crypto is the best option.

BR
ForexChief Team
R
Vilnius, Lithuania,
Jan 9, 2023,
Registered user

Very Satisfied

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Forexchief has lots of assets to trade and has always been a smooth broker to trade with. The only reason I decided to switch to this broker was because my previous broker didn’t accept my EA. I understand that many brokers are always skeptical about scalping EAs. I found this broker and it was good for it. More so, Forexchief is a good broker that always kept to their promise of fast withdrawal.
J
Belgrade, Serbia,
Dec 13, 2022,
Registered user

good services

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Thank you for responding and attending to my problems. Well, I got the bonus now and I have swap free account. Please be fast in attending to customer query next time. Either, I can now trade with Forexchief.

Dec 2, 2022 - 2 Stars I stumbled on this broker here two weeks ago, and because I was still looking for a broker I could trust for my trades, I decided to enroll. I registered a demo at first, before going live. First of all, I was pissed that I did not get the welcome bonus as promised on their website. What is more frustrating is that there is no Swap-free account. This is rather not a friendly broker. I didn't bother with it, I moved on to the next.

Reply by ForexChief submitted Dec 10, 2022 Dear Jovana

To get No deposit Bonus $100 you just need to complete couple simple steps, please find instruction on the website
https://www.forexchief.com/services/promo/no-deposit-bonus/

Regarding swap-fee (Islamic accounts), you can find such option on the website
https://www.forexchief.com/trading-conditions/swap-free/

If you need a help, please contact our Support Team 24/7 in live chat on the website. Have a nice weekend!

BR
ForexChief Team
N
LG, Nigeria,
Sep 5, 2022,
Registered user

Good service

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I made a post about forexchief some days ago. Well, I checked the file I sent again and it was the blurry one. I sent a clearer document and my account is now verified and withdrawal is done. I was too quick to make a bad post here. I was just angry; please I want Forexpeacearmy to make this change to my review.

Aug 31, 2022 - 2 Stars My name is Nicholas, I have account with Forexchief 310354. I have been using this broker for about 6 months and I never made any complains. I have colleagues who use this broker and they recommended it. It is actually a broker that offers convenience when it comes to trading. But what is the use of it if they won’t let me withdraw my profit. I sent an email and they said I need to submit my documents in order to get verified. Well, this is understandable. I have done this and they won’t verify my account. The excuse they gave several times is that the document is not clear enough. Wtf, I know what I sent and it is clear. This broker might just be scam if they won’t let me withdraw. Stay far away from them. Broker Response: Dear trader, we have checked your document and we are still not satisfied with the quality as your name and address is not visible enough. Please upload another document.

Reply by ForexChief submitted Sep 1, 2022 Dear Nicholas
Please just take a phone and make good photo of your ID (both sides), thats all compliance team is asking. Then send files to backoffice or upload them in the Personal Area. Thanks!
BR
ForexChief Representative
F
Abj, Nigeria,
Aug 23, 2022,
Registered user

Good communication

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Please add to my review. I just realized that it wasn’t the broker that charged a fee. It was because I used ERC20. I didn’t know the fee was this high. I’ll use TRC20 next time. My apologies for the misunderstanding. Thank you for the good service you render.

Aug 17, 2022 - 2 Stars I really do like this broker, fast orders, low spread, high leverage and all that, very good. But what annoys me right now is the fact is that I got charge about $30 for deposit when I was told that there are no charges by my referral. How can I deposit $200 and I have to pay $30 in charges. This is not right. I don't think I can make a deposit again. Well wrote this review here so that everyone can be aware before using them. My account number is 2203452. I registered few weeks ago, but I have been using the demo. My first time making a deposit and I got charge this high amount.

Reply by ForexChief submitted Aug 19, 2022 Dear Francokan

We noticed you made a deposit via USDT (ERC20). Your wallet must have charged a fee for this transaction, please confirm this from your cryptocurrency wallet. ForexChief did not charge a fee for your deposit.

BR
ForexChief Representative
R
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 27, 2022,
Registered user

Not your average broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
This might look like an ordinary broker, but I can assure you that they are better than many of the brokers you see today. I say this because trading successfully requires these things; Perfect/fast execution, low spreads, no market manipulation, ability to accept EAs, low spread and fast withdrawal. I get all these from Forexchief and I am sticking to this broker for a very long time. You can be sure that they have the best services. I like it. I still think they need to add other trading platforms, Meta Trader is very common but some of us have used others, hence the flexibility. I have made several withdrawals and never had any issues
1 trader has found this review helpful
G
London, United Kingdom,
Jun 27, 2022,
Registered user

I’ve had success with Forexchief

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I’ve had the MT4DirectFX account on Forexchief platform for 2 years; so it is time to leave a review for the broker. It has been a period of success since I started using their MT4. I can say this is a broker that doesn’t trade against its traders, unlike what many of them do to us. I get my orders executed exactly how I want it and the prices I want. The orders are quickly filled with little or no slippage. I have done several huge withdrawals to my crypto wallet without any red flags. All the processes on this platform are easy and smooth. Nothing beats trading with a broker that makes things easy. I can say over and over again that this is an awesome broker.
M
kegalla, Sri Lanka,
Jun 11, 2022,
Registered user

Quickly Resolved

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
My first complain about the broker was not approved. In case you guys decide to publish my review, please here is the update. I was operating the wrong account. Forexchief was able to help me switch to Mt4Direct account that is eligible for the bonus. I have the bonus, so I take back every bad thing I have said about the broker. I made a deposit today, it was fast with bitcoin. They have easy deposit methods, but I think bitcoin is faster for me. For now, I give it 5 star for helping me and being patient despite my tantrums.

Jun 7, 2022 - 1 Star Well, I just registered with this broker, and I find that they are liars. I actually found them on a forum, their banner was there, and they advertise that they give 100$ bonus and 500% bonus. Guess what, I registered and they didn’t give the bonus. In fact, customer service said I am not eligible. No other reason given. If they cannot be honest in their adverts, imagine what they would do with your money. This is not a good first impression.
P
Hubli, India,
Jun 7, 2022,
Registered user

Scammers stay away

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Be aware from this broker manipulate price when you take big lots above 5 lot and spreads suddenly changed to more than 10 pips untill stopout . Example I had a big trade with EURJPY spreads 1.6 it's suddenly changed 3.3 and 7.2 but AUDJPY was 1.7 chfjpy 1.7 gbpjpy 2.5 means that time no news or no event only scam clients specially they target indian clients by illegal UPI deposit ( to a fake company name maxmy creations) also ICICI bank which is third party account purely scam no security for indian Clients. Offshore regulation useless VSFC .

Feb 15, 2022 - No Rating Finally I got fund by forex chief thanks I miss understand them I ask sorry

Feb 12, 2022 - 1 Star My money deduction from traction account and not credited to bank 
I think finally I got scammed indian clients be safety exit this broker as soon as possible USD1181130
54.90$

Reply by ForexChief submitted Feb 14, 2022 Dear Joshi

you sent withdrawal request 4152 INR (54.90 USD) at saturday 12th Feb

and received the payment by bank at monday 14th Feb

as you were explained bank payments don't work in weekends, so you got money at monday

Have a nice week!

BR
ForexChief Representative
P
Reply by ForexChief submitted Jun 8, 2022:
You did not trade “big lots”, your account is a CENT account, where 5 lots its just 0.05 of standard lot, obviously such few volume cant affect on spreads in any way. Besides, you watch night spreads, in moment when markets get sleep and liquidity is poor. You should check spreads in normal time, so you ll find that forexchief provides one of the best spreads.

Also, we would recommend you sit and analyze your trading to find where you did mistakes, instead of shifting the blame to others.

BR
ForexChief Team
Q
Lisbon, Portugal,
May 21, 2022,
Registered user

I have access to my account

Length of use: 0-3 Months
This is another review to clarify the issue. I had two similar emails and I was looking at the wrong one. The confirmation code has been there all along. Please accept my apologies. I have been able to login to my account. I made a withdrawal. Hello traders, this is a good broker to use, everything has been smooth so far. Highly recommended. Thanks

May 19, 2022 - 2 Stars Hello, my name is Jonathan, I am registered with Forexchief. Just to be sure please check my account number on 1087564. Look, I am not that new to Forex, but I have been using this broker for just 2 months. I think it is best I post this here so that they will take me seriously.
I have never logged out of my account since I created it. Always used the mt4. I already have $237 in profit. I know it is not much, but this means a lot to me. I have not placed a withdrawal yet. So, two days ago, I don’t know what went wrong, but I was logged out of my mt4. I tried to login but my password wasn’t working anymore. I decided to reset my password, maybe I have forgotten it since I never used it more than once.
Till this very moment, this broker has not sent me code to reset it. I told customer service I want to withdraw my funds; maybe they decided to lock me out. They claim they send the code, I don’t see the code. This is a very bad broker after all. Stay away guys

Reply by ForexChief submitted May 20, 2022 Dear Jonathan

as you know you can reset/change MT password inside your Personal Area, just choose section "Change Account Password". If you get enabled 2FA Google Auth then you'll get OTP inside google app, otherwise it will come by email. Please be sure you check spam folder. Also you can contact support team to get some help, choose Live Chat on the website.
Have a nice day!

BR
ForexChief Representative
Y
Cairo, Egypt,
May 3, 2022,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Please update my review for Forexchief. The withdrawal has gone through. I am sorry I didn’t understand the message you sent at first. Like I said, everything looks good. This was a mistake from my end. I have no issues your platform. I have been making money with you guys and I really appreciate the good services. I give you 5 stars for your patience and understanding.

Apr 28, 2022 - 1 Star My name is Aaron, my account is 1072291. I have been using Forexchief for 2 years. All this time I deposited via my bank card and withdraw profit to my bank account. Everything looks good, until recently when I decided to make deposits via Bitcoin. I understand the rules that I have to withdraw to my Bitcoin account. I made a huge profit of $732 recently and decided to withdraw via Bitcoin. My withdrawal didn't go through, because they said I provided wrong information. We have been at this for 5 days now. I feel the broker does not want to give me my money so I am here because I need help getting money from this broker. help!!!

Reply by ForexChief submitted May 2, 2022 Dear Youssef

Please check the comment inside your declined transaction, you specified wrong BTC address. Just repeat withdrawal request with correct BTC address. Have a nice week!

BR
ForexChief Representative
J
São Paulo, Brazil,
Apr 13, 2022,
Registered user

Good services, fast orders and quick withdrawal

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I signed up with Forexchief after a recommendation from a friend few weeks ago. I wanted a broker that I can use cryptocurrency as a payment method and also trade a few of the pairs offered. This broker has the BTCUSD, ETHUSD, XRPUSD and some stocks that I am interested in. I did two withdrawals a week ago, two days apart. I got fund within a few hours to my Bitpay account; I consider this fast in comparison with two other brokers I have used. So am I impressed with this broker? YES! I have no issues at all. All trades are executed at good speed, no re-quote. I won't write much at this time, still more years to work with these guys; hopefully things will remain the same or better. I want to recommend this broker to anyone looking
M
Varna, Bulgaria,
Mar 29, 2022,
Registered user

I’ll recommend this broker any day

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
Forexchief offers pure ECN account with flexible spreads. I have compared with other brokers and I verified that the spread on many major pairs is lower. But one cannot judge a broker by the good trading conditions alone. If there is conflict of interest, you are bound to lose money no matter how hard you try. Please stay away from brokers that trade against you. With low spreads, high leverage, fast orders and quick payments, Forexchief makes my top list. They might not be on the general top list, but as long as I trade comfortably and withdraw my profit, I don’t care. I’ll recommend this broker any day.
R
Abj, Nigeria,
Feb 14, 2022,
Registered user

More than Average, Easy to trade with

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
There is so much one can do with a very fast broker. Forexchief offers mt5 and mt4, with very fast servers. I use a no-requote account, although orders are open at high or lower prices than intended, but it doesn't hurt most of the time. The spreads are really tight. I have made profit of $1233 so far. Keep up the good work.
D
Desmond
Abj, Nigeria,
Oct 12, 2021,
Guest

Really impressed

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I set up a demo account with Forexchief two months ago. I used the demo for two weeks and every thing was okay. During the time, customer service did great, helped me a lot with newbie questions. I opened a live account afterward, with $200. Started small and I was able to make profit. I still use Forexchief because they offer good conditions for trading. I don’t have experience with other brokers, but as along as I’m successful with this one, I keep trading. While many of my friends complain about services from their brokers, I don’t worry. I have recommended this broker to a few. Fast withdrawal is also a bonus point. It’s a 5 star broker for me. My name is Desmond.
F
South East, Nigeria,
Sep 24, 2021,
Registered user

Update on my first review

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I initially gave them 5 stars but current experience shows they are not worth 5 stars.
Any broker that will always have one reason or the other to cancel your withdrawal is a big no for me. It's creates an atmosphere of anxiety and uncertainty in your trading.
I have used both local bank transfer and Advanced cash to make deposit with Fxchief. I have also used advanced cash to make a withdrawal before.
I requested for a withdrawal yesterday and it was turned down. They said I should use local bank transfer. What's the point of having different withdrawal methods if one can't use them? The Advanced Cash account I requested withdrawal with was the exact one I used for a previous deposit.
I headed straight to Local bank withdrawal only to see a comment attached that local bank transfer could take up to 7 business days. What sought of nonsense is that? If there should be any faster method outside of e-wallet it should be local bank transfer.
This is making me doubt their sincerity as a broker.

Jul 22, 2021 - 5 Stars Forexchief has one of the best spreads I have seen in this Forex business. Trade executions are fast also, zero requote and a very responsive customer care. Withdrawals are very fast too. However, there are still room for improvement, like sending a mail prior to withdrawals and a mail after withdrawal. Overall, they are a good broker to trade with.
F
Reply by ForexChief submitted Sep 27, 2021:
Dear Fxmaiah

According to Client agreement if replenishing of the trading account was done by way of various payment systems, the withdrawal can be done only through those payment systems proportionally to amounts deposited.

Also in case if the payment has come by bank wire, then according to the rules to withdraw you must use the same bank account, from which deposit has come.

BR
ForexChief Representative
L
NG, Nigeria,
Sep 12, 2021,
Registered user

Still Preferred

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I returned to use this broker after a short break from Forex. Some things have changed. The spreads are lower and funding is now very fast. Forexchief treated me well 2 years ago despite the difficulty we get from my country. Two months into trading again and I am already making good profit. Order execution speed is perfect as usual.
K
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 4, 2021,
Registered user

Impressive conditions

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
One of the things I can say that separates Forexchief from many brokers like it is their simplicity. I registered 4 months ago to use 1:1000 leverage at the time. Yes, one can get up to that, but I reduced mine to 1:200. From funding, trading to withdrawal. Everything works fine. Only thing I am not happy with is that i did not get welcome bonus for my first deposit.
1 trader has found this review helpful
K
Reply by ForexChief submitted Aug 9, 2021:
Dear Kimzqueen

We provide Welcome Bonus and No Deposit Bonus, please check Promo section on the website https://www.forexchief.com/services/promo/, there you will find instruction how to get them.

BR
ForexChief Representative
S
feni, Bangladesh,
Jul 27, 2021,
Registered user

PURE & BIG SCAM COMPANY forexchief.com

Length of use: 0-3 Months
dear FPA LOGIN TO METATRADER 4: 1259838 i got welcome bonus form forexchief.com. my account full verified by phone call & documents i made profit near 400+they gave terms 50 lot i fill up it in 1 month hard try but they. i requested for withdrawal just only for 46$ by pm money account .today i seen my account is blocked & hunt & scam with my hard ALL earn money.
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Reply by ForexChief submitted Jul 29, 2021:
Dear sayedbd

According to the rules of the bonus you were requested “ID confirmation photo”, upload the file in the Personal Area as requested, then you will be able to use No Deposit Bonus.

BR
ForexChief Representative
J
NG, Nigeria,
Jul 16, 2021,
Registered user

Easy to trade forex and crypto

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Very convenient platform. Registration and verification process was smooth. 3 weeks testing period was enough for me. Did my first withdrawal and was sent in 6 hours precisely. I like this broker.
J
Caxias, Brazil,
Jul 5, 2021,
Registered user

High slippages

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
When I started operating in the broker all orders were perfectly valid. But when I hit about 10% of profits strange things started happening in my account, like: trades weren't closed and my orders were validated at over 15 pips (150 points) from where the price was.

I contacted the support and they said that the chart that appeared to me was not the same chart where my trades were held. What is the point of presenting a different chart?

The conclusion I have reached is that if you are looking for a serious broker run away from ForexChief, because if you profit strange things will happen to your account just as it happened to me.
1 trader has found this review helpful
J
Reply by ForexChief submitted Jul 7, 2021:
Dear JeovaneReges

When you trade right after midnight in moment of poor liquidity, certainly you should be ready for slippages. We had explained your team that unfortunately we do not have LPs who will cover such trades by non-market price in moment of poor liquidity. But we are sure you understand this clearly when you try to catch spikes on the poor market.

We really doubt you find some broker who can manager such deals by price requested, but if you find it please let us know and we will add them in our LPs pool, thanks

BR
ForexChief Representative
S
indonesia, Indonesia,
Jun 17, 2021,
Registered user

Very easy to trade with Forexchief

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I started trading with a $50 deposit. Fund was low but I just wanted to see how the broker performs. They offer a cent account that allows micro lots and made it possible for me to place many trades with such a low fund. It was enough to know all I want to know. I later made another deposit and am still making money with Forexchief. Trade execution is fast; taking profit is fast and also stops loss function without a glitch. Most important, withdrawing profit is easy. Nice platform for expert traders.
S
LG, Nigeria,
May 13, 2021,
Registered user

Good experience

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
My name is Samson; I have been trading with Forexchief for over 13 months and I can verify that it is a very decent broker. It has been an interesting experience, because I have had some ups and downs. However, the down times has been my own undoing. Forexchief's platform has been rock solid and I urge no one to underestimate this broke.
My concluding statement would be that the trading conditions a very attractive. Such as lower spreads, fast orders and a commission free ECN account option. There is no broker without issues, how fast it is solved matters alot. All finance or technical issues does not last more than 24 hours. I have had only twice delay in withdrawal, but once I send email, I get it very fast. For this reason, I think they deserve a 5 star.
E
La Serena, Chile,
Mar 23, 2021,
Registered user

Good but not satisfied

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The broker is actually not bad generally. The spreads are low and execution is fast. But I would prefer I don't get charged commission. I don’t like it and I have complained to customer service and they said nothing can be done about it. I signed up for an account without commission, but I see that they have charged me commission on all my trades. So I might not use for long. I was actually scrolling for other options of broker when I say Forexchief and decided to drop this note. Maybe if there is a solution in the future I would change rating. Thanks.
1 trader has found this review helpful
E
Reply by ForexChief submitted Apr 2, 2021:
Dear Eva

As we understand you confirmed DirectFX account, which works with commission. If you dont want to pay any fee for trading, just open Classic account in the same Personal Area, and then make Internal transfer to the new trading account. Let us know if you need any additional assistance

BR
ForexChief Representative
J
Tirana, Albania,
Mar 2, 2021,
Registered user

Complete money received

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I don’t know how to update my review, so I decided to write another one. I want to offer my sincere apology to Forexchief. The money was removed by bank and kept in lien. There was an unresolved issue before now. So this has nothing to do with Forexchief. Please disregard the previous rant from me. Forexchief remains one of the best brokers I have used so far. Thanks..

Feb 24, 2021 - 1 Star Forexchief has been good to me. I made profits over the many months of trading. But I am disappointed in them, how quickly they could tarnish their image by stealing from me. I had $7800 on my account and I had to withdraw everything due to emergency. Maybe the broker is not happy I am doing this. The withdraw went through and I get credit to my bank account. What I saw is about 30% fee deducted from it. Wtf is that suppose to me. All the other withdraw, there was no fee. What changed? The customer service has not been able to give me clear answer. They claim money was not removed. They are thieves. I will post this on as many places if my money is not returned.
1 trader has found this review helpful
J
Reply by ForexChief submitted Mar 3, 2021:
Dear Julians

thank you for update, really appreciate!

BR
ForexChief Representative
T
al-Bireh, Palestinian Territory, Occupied,
Feb 21, 2021,
Registered user

Cent Accounts are penalized

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Minimum Deposits for Cent Accounts can be huge and disproportionate when using some transfer methods.
For example Bank Deposits SEPA minimum 500 USD.
For withdrawals, fees are not properly explained in the Help. Things are left undefined. For example:
For swift:
0.1%, min. 15 USD, max. 50 USD (or equivalent in another currency).
Use of Credit/Debit cards are also expensive.
2%, min. 5 USD/5 EUR
T
Reply by ForexChief submitted Feb 24, 2021:
Dear TinaBikers

Thats correct, the minimum amount for SEPA bank wire is 500 EUR, but please note ForexChief do not take any fee, so commission is 0% for deposit and withdrawals.
For SWIFT there is commission, up to $50 for withdrawals.
Cards fee is 2% for withdrawal because of payment service providers have expensive commission for this option. Also you can find Crypto methods inside Personal Area, which is 0% fee for both side.

BR
ForexChief Representative
E
Tirana, Albania,
Feb 9, 2021,
Registered user

Highly recommended

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
No one likes moving from one broker to another. My goal was to find that perfect broker and stick with them for as long as I can. Then I found Forexchief 3 years ago. Guess what? It keeps getting better and better with these guys. There has been lots of improvement from when I started with them. The whole account setup and trading features is good for scalpers and news traders. This is from my experience anyway. I am just glad to be trading with their server and I seriously plead with the management to keep up this good work.
1 trader has found this review helpful
J
Jonathan
Anambra, Nigeria,
Jan 31, 2021,
Guest

2 years good experience

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
My name is Jonathan; I am a trader with Forexchief for 2 years till date. I have tried others brokers, about 4 of them, and Forexchief seem to have an advantage. The spreads are better. Some years ago I was using another broker as a scalper, but I had serious issues with the spreads. I made profits, but the spreads kept eating up all the time. If you are a serious trader, you must choose a broker like Forexchief that offers very low spreads and has lower fees. If you don't, you will end up giving up profits to fees and spreads.

Secondly Forexchief is a no nonsense broker, they don't joke with safety of traders. My account managers always send me tips on how to protect my capital and how to apply proper money management rule on each trade. Their customer service agents are very nice as well.

Other features of this broker include fast withdrawing of money to bank account. Mt4 and mt5 is available with fast server. This is a review of my experience so far after 2 years. Thank you
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
London, United Kingdom,
Jan 23, 2021,
Registered user

I have Swap Free Account now

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Not everyone reads instructions. I was hoping you will have this account without me asking to get Swap free. My previous broker had this. Well, I am glad I was able to get swap free afterward. Thank you.

Jan 16, 2021 - 2 Stars Hello, my name is Umeh, I am dropping this review so others may be careful when choosing this broker. If you want to use Forexchief because they claim to give a swap-free account, don't do it. It is deceit on the broker's part to claim on a website that they have a swap-free option. I even asked customer service to confirm this before registration. I have the transcript of the chat in case the broker denies this. I have already deposited money with this broker but I cannot trade anymore because they did not give me an option for swap-free. I don't see the need to talk to anyone because I know they're going to keep playing me around. I have already put in a request to change the broker. I need a broker that offers swap-free unconditionally. I think any trader deserves the right to choose whether to use such an option or not. It is better Forexchief removes this info from the website so that traders do not be deceived. I wonder what else is a lie.

Reply by ForexChief submitted Jan 20, 2021 Dear MaMary



it looks like you didn't read carefully the conditions. To get swap-free option you need to send request via Ticket and wait confirmation from dealing dep.



BR

ForexChief Representative
2 traders have found this review helpful
R
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Jan 2, 2021,
Registered user

Thank you !

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Ok, I have read this. This I understand. Now I see why it is the way. I will stay more. Thank you!.

Dec 25, 2020 - 1 Star My name is Lukas. I have trader with Forexchief since June. Here is account 1816588. I like the broker very well because it give me profit many times. But I am sad for them taking money from my account that I not understand why. I see money they take at right hand side of order all the time. I like the use of the broker trading, but I am hate them stealing money from my profit all time. I don't want that. Changing this broker so I want friends to know this

Reply by ForexChief submitted Dec 30, 2020 Dear Rocky1



Your account type is DirectFX, where you pay fee for each deal. Please read carefully conditions for each type of account, which described on the website:

https://www.forexchief.com/trading-conditions/account-types/



BR

ForexChief Representative
1 trader has found this review helpful
W
Ghana, Ghana,
Dec 28, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I was actually looking for a decent broker when I came across forex chief and I have never regretted it. Customer service great. Withdrawal through Skrill was very fast. No problem so far. Hope they keep the good work they are doing. Nick and Anthony are great guys out there. Forexchief is great and worth working with.
N
Assam, India,
Dec 23, 2020,
Registered user

Best Forex Brokar For Everyone

Length of use: 3-6 Months
My One Friend Refer Me to Use This Brokar. I use this brokar ..I find best Trading support and Best Sprad And I No Deposit And Withdraw Fee . This Brother Is Tru ECN/STP brother.. Great Experience for me . I Recommend to use this brokar
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
Bouizakarne, Morocco,
Dec 16, 2020,
Registered user

Easy Peasy

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Forexchief is a life saver. Three months ago I was struggling with everything involving trading, from opening an account to withdrawing money. Some so-called regulated broker made my life a living hell because I was not able to get my profit out. My crime was that I made too much profit. Well, I got my capital out. Now I have invested in Forexchief, and guess what? I use the same strategy and make the same profit!!! More so, I have withdrawn profit twice from Forexchief.
There are certain things that make Forexchief even better. The broker gives me 1000:1 leverage; I only use it when I get a very strong signal. One has to be careful using high leverage, but it is good to have the option at all times. I could barely get 1:25 from my previous broker due to strict regulation. Thankfully I am free from those strict rules. Forex is fun and more profitable with a broker that gives lower spreads and takes lower fees.
I'll definitely recommend this broker to anyone looking for something good without stress. Registration, verification, and deposit all within 24 hours. I never knew that brokers outside my country could be this good. I love it
R
Abj, Nigeria,
Dec 13, 2020,
Registered user

Registration completed

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
My apologies for the harsh words used on previous review. I was using the wrong email, which was why I did not get the code. I have changed this and completed registration some days ago. I have put in money and started trading. its smooth. Thanks

Nov 30, 2020 - 3 Stars It's Richmond here. I was going through forexpeacearmy when I stumbled on Forexchief. I liked what I saw, especially the bonus, very generous offers. Yes, I needed a broker with 1: 500 leverage and allows hedging and scalping. So I decided to register and use this broker. After registration, one code is sent to email and another to phone number. I got the phone number alright. I waited for the email code, but nothing came. How can you be a good broker and have a ****y system that cannot deliver email code. Well, I just thought everyone should know. This is bad for business
J
Rangpur, Bangladesh,
Nov 25, 2020,
Registered user

Fully verified

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Sorry for the picture quality. Thank you, my account is now verified. Hopefully we wont have any problems going forward.

Nov 17, 2020 - 2 Stars I have been looking for a decent broker like Forexchief, finally found and I have registered an account 5400875. I actually registered through a link from here. I started with a demo account and now I am happy with it and moved to a live account. All things easy as of now. I had this bad experience from a broker called piggy fx; the moment I wanted to withdraw money they asked me to verify my identity. I sent documents and was rejected for no bloody reason. Thankfully my whole money was 56 usd. So I walked away.
Due to this experience, I want to verify my identity with Forexchief before doing any transactions. I have sent all documents and I am still waiting for them to verify data. Too bad it seems I have to wait a whole month to get verified. Lol... I might as well walk away.

Reply by ForexChief submitted Nov 23, 2020 Dear juliennehallina



According KYC rules we must request high quality photo or scan of the document, where all information is clearly readable. As we know once you had uploaded the appropriate file, you ve got "fully verified" status within 10 minutes.



BR

ForexChief Representative
D
Cairo, Egypt,
Nov 19, 2020,
Registered user

Not able to open demo or real account

Service use: Demo Length of use: Have not used
I tried opening a demo account with them. They require an email and a mobile number verification. The problem is that I don't get their sms that includes the One-time password.. I tried many times and finally resorted to support. My phone number is reachable for international SMS and I receive SMS from google, neteller and other companies. Support asked me to omit the 0 at beginning of my number. I tries with no success. I was chatting with support via whatsapp and told them" you are seeing my number in whats app please verify it. It should be sufficient proof that the number is mine." They replied that they will not verify it like that and insisted that they have no technical issue and that the problem is my phone number. they told me to try different number. I tried two other phone numbers with no success.They told me that they can't help!
I was serious about opening real account with them but they could not help me open even a demo.
Very pathetic system of procedures. Very pathetic technical performance. Very pathetic mentality.
D
Reply by ForexChief submitted Nov 23, 2020:
Dear dergham

If you could not receive SMS then just push “Request a call” button, you will get a call with OTP. Let us know if you need any additional assistance

BR
ForexChief Representative
N
São Paulo, Brazil,
Nov 3, 2020,
Registered user

Nice Broker to use

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
So far Forexchief has restored my faith in online Forex trading. The broker I used previously was disappointing, no need for details. The ease of registration and trading with Forexchief is really encouraging. My neighbor referred me and he has withdrawn money multiple times in my presence as we sometimes make trade setups together. I was unfortunate to have used a different broker then. Forexchief fees never exceeded 0.07 spreads on exotic pairs; overall, the trading is cheap with impeccable timing of orders. I really look forward to many months of fruitful relationship with these guys.
P
Delta, Nigeria,
Nov 1, 2020,
Registered user

Update to my previous review

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Well I wasn’t complaining about crediting my account, I was talking about how to know the right amount equivalent to in bitcoin. But thankfully I am now able to use the QR code. I have changed my rating to 5 star, which I think is deserved. There is not much difference with the demo account, spreads and execution still fast. I love it.

Oct 12, 2020 - 3 Stars Not bad at all with spreads and order opening. I have used demo for three months. It was perfect, now I want to go live. But depositing money with bitcoin is frustrating. I am not able to make transaction amount equal to the deposit amount. I wonder if I should start counting myself, lol.

I have used other cryptocurrency exchanges and they have auto way to do it. But Forexchief The process is complicated for me. This is a big turn off. Moving to the next platform anyway.

Reply by ForexChief submitted Oct 16, 2020 Dear Patrickster

If you’d like that crypto transfer credited automatically, then the transfer amount should exactly match the amount you confirmed in the Personal Area, otherwise it won't be credited automatically. But you can send message in chat anytime and team will check the transfer quickly.

BR
ForexChief Representative
A
Shkoder, Albania,
Oct 19, 2020,
Registered user

Very convenient for me

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
My name is Armela and use Forexchief Islamic account mt4. My request was approved after I submitted my ID to prove I am a Muslim. I am glad because all process was fast, actually done within a day. This was four months ago. During this time, I have traded, made some money and withdrawn twice. It is not easy to find a good broker that treats us fairly from this region, especially with the use of certain payment processors. This broker has made Forex convenient for me. I also want to appreciate the effort from the staff as well. Thanks.
U
Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Oct 9, 2020,
Registered user

All is good!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I am only going to assume he was talking about other payment methods. Thank you for replying. I have money in my account now, done 12 hours ago. i think I'll switch to bitcoin or something else for quick deposit next time. My Friend actually told me to use Forexchief for better trading conditions. I look forward to having a fruitful relationship with you guys. Thanks

Oct 6, 2020 - 1 Star Easy registration, but I made a deposit (account number 5776545, Vedad Adin) via a local transfer and the manager told me over the phone that it would be credited instantly. Several hours have passed - no money! The support just told me about 1 working day. This is horrible, I wonder if both staff work for same broker, such a mess ... I am suppose to start trading by now, one working day has passed already. I feel suspicious at this moment.. Can I get my money back?

Reply by ForexChief submitted Oct 7, 2020 Dear umajan

The bank transfers take a time, at least we need a day to get confirmation from local payment agent. The conditions regarding “Transfer Time” for all options are opened for everyone, just take a look website

BR
ForexChief Representative
A
afula, Israel,
Oct 7, 2020,
Registered user

so way you block me??

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
i didn't replay because i give you 3 examples of your slippage and you "didn't see anything" , so i realize that its useless to bring more then 100 cases , waist of time. i work with 5 more brokers with the same EA that close and open position exactly by specific parameters , so i can compere easily and see when and were there is slippage and when broker deal against you, so don't bullshit me. honest broker don't shutdown account and block traders whiteout explanation, just because they complain . 3 time i asked you why you want me to close my account , and you didn't answer me. i think its approve my case!! first time i hear that money that deposit from my bank account cant withered back to there. this one i didn't receive the answer too. at least you been honest enough to send the money fast to skrill, so its nit all negative after all :)

Oct 7, 2020 - 1 Star these ForexChief guy is unbelievable , i complain to them that i have huge slippage and that what i receive - "according Client agreement paragraph 2.7 your account and registration will be closed within 2 days. Please close all positions and withdraw all funds before account will be blocked" . i try to withdraw my money back to my bank account an she told me - "unfortunately SWIFT transfer currently is not available" . you can win with this guys!!! seriously?? i deposit 1500$ with my bank and now you tall me i have 2 days withdraw my money before you block my account, and i cant receive it back to my bank account?? what a scam broker!!

Oct 1, 2020 - 1 Star huge slippage 20-40 points . i check more then 100 trades that i did ,and almost its never buy it or close it in the right price, and there spread's never been "zero spread" always 4-5 on EUR-USD + commission . i connected to them sent them all the prof they need, and yet they "don't see it" , bad service and greedy broker. i work with another 5 brokers and this on is the worst!!!

Reply by ForexChief submitted Oct 6, 2020 Dear afula

We are very upset such unfair words(

Firstly according your request we conducted a thorough investigation of the deals you specified in the claim, and did not find such huge slippages, we’ve provided you server logs as a proof, but seems you don't care about them. All your nervous replies sounds like the same “you are bad, your slippage 40 pips, fix it!!!!” but when we asked deal/order number, where you faced with such unreal slippage.. you reply nothing.

Secondly regarding spreads, we believe we provide one of the best spreads on the market, but of course zero spreads wont be seen very often.

As conclusion with all respect we hope that you will treat the facts more carefully and responsibly, instead just look for unreasonable conflicts, as you are doing now

BR
ForexChief Representative

Reply by ForexChief submitted Oct 7, 2020 Dear afula

You are not blocked, please be honest and confirm to everyone you received all funds within an hour after withdrawal confirmed from your side.

BR
ForexChief Representative
A
Reply by ForexChief submitted Oct 9, 2020:
You gave us 3 examples and you received full investigation for all 3 examples, with full server logs, where is CLEARLY SHOWN THERE WAS NOT SLIPPAGE which you tells... like 40 pips is fantastic

Your account was not blocked, you had been trading without any restrictions and you withdrawn all funds with a profit, means full amount within an hour.

We can confirm your registration is closed now, as we explained in ticket, but speaking openly in simple words the reason is you don’t want to listen ForexChief side, you don’t care about investigation and server logs, you don’t care on Limit and TP orders (which we offered to use to avoid any kind of slippage), you respond with negative reaction to all our suggestions

BR
ForexChief Representative
P
Ilesa, Nigeria,
Sep 2, 2020,
Registered user

Great experience so far

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I am happy to write this review, which Forexchief deserves. My name is Antony, I have registered account number 2020795. From the U.S I use an LLC International corp to carry out my trades.The reviews on this website helped me in finding a good broker to use. This is my honest review to help others make good decisions. For the duration that I have used Forexchief, would I recommend it? YES!!! If your trading requires tight spreads and a blazing server, then yes this broker is for you. Twice; Forexchief has given me extra credit to support my trade to enable me deposit money so I won't get cancelled out. For this reason I have come here to give a broker the highest rating. Say no more, feel free to use the platform.
J
Auckland, New Zealand,
Aug 26, 2020,
Registered user

Impressive services and trading conditions

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
First it was the bonus that attracted. At the time it was a free $100 straight up after registration. I did not verify by ID before getting money, nor did I make a deposit. I used the money to start trading immediately. I did not intend to use Forexchief for long. But what I was able to accomplish with that 100 bucks made me realize how smooth things can go if I actually trade with this broker using serious money.

I added about $700 to meet the requirement of a certain strategy. I started last year and I am still here. The point of all this is that I underestimated Forexchief. Without a doubt this is the perfect kind of broker to trade with; in my opinion and from experience. I have not had any issue with this broker that made me want to curse. I am impressed by the speed of orders, low spreads and smooth financial transactions.
T
Kragujevac, Serbia,
Aug 17, 2020,
Registered user

Robot is Working, will continue to use

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Update to my previous review here. I had no other choice but to seek help from the seller. Gave him my login and he helped me see where the problem was. Bottom line is the Robot is working smoothly. Obviously this had nothing to do with the broker. This was my only grievance with Forexchief.

Aug 12, 2020 - 2 Stars Robot trading does not work with this broker. I bought a robot to use and increase my profit. It is a successful robot with proof from a vendor. The vendor gave me an investor password on mt4 to check the working of the robot. Yes, it worked fine on his mt4. I also demanded to see the performance on a live account after that. Works on his live account as well. He uses a different broker. I have about $8000 with Forexchief and I have open trades with a few weeks left. I never used an EA or robot, but TOS, states that there is no restriction regarding the use of robots. So, I bought the robot for $250, with instructions on how to install. I did everything right. All files were uploaded, and all in place. The problem is that there is no connectivity, and it is not running. Does that mean one cannot use a robot with this broker? I am very sure the problem is with Forexchief mt4, because the review of the robot from other traders is positive and means it is working on another broker mt4. I have contacted Forexchief and the agent said robots are allowed. I feel frustrated with this issue. Especially with the fact that support is not able to do anything for me. Until this robot works, I will give you 2 stars

Reply by ForexChief submitted Aug 17, 2020 Dear teodora stojkovic

ForexChief has no restrictions or any kind of limits for Robots/EA, moreover we are most welcome for trading with EA. If you send us some more information via Ticket, our technical team will be glad to help you to make correct MT terminal settings.

BR
ForexChief Representative
J
Abuja, Nigeria,
Jul 27, 2020,
Registered user

Everything good

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
This is a review update. I got an email prior to the first review, so I reversed to my usual Bank withdraw. I have little knowledge about the rule so no one should blame me. Anyway, I got money on Friday. I'll continue using Forexchief. Regards

Jul 21, 2020 - 2 Stars Hello forexpeacearmy, my account number is 1567883. I want to report this broker of fraud. I have been trading with Forexchief for 4 months and I have made profit and withdraw money three times. Those three times were smooth.
On the 15th of this month and put another withdrawal of $700 of my whole balance, I waited but no alert received. I checked my account the next day and still see my balance same. Nothing changed, as if I never put in withdraw request.

So I thought maybe the first time was a mistake. On the 17th, I did withdraw again and waited the next day. Balance is still the same, no change. I call customer service and they said to investigate. Then I get email that my withdrawal cannot be processed. Why? I want to know why? I only need this money for something. Then I will deposit again and trade. But now broker won't give me money

Reply by ForexChief submitted Jul 23, 2020 Dear jamesharry777



According AML rules you must use the same way for deposits and withdrawals, which means you just need to withdraw funds by the same option, which you have used for deposit. As we see now you have already created correct withdrawal request and it was successfully procced



BR

ForexChief Representative
A
Brazil, Brazil,
Jul 16, 2020,
Registered user

Smooth and Easy to Use Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I’ve always said the genuineness of a broker is reflected on their trading conditions. Forexchief has a flexible trading condition that gives room for multiple trading strategies on one platform. This is the first advantage I’ve discovered so far. I have used other brokers and from experience only few of them are like Forexchief; who smile when you make money. Others just frown and look for ways to crumble you. It's only 7 months now and I am happy trading with Forexchief. No issues whatsoever.
All messages to customer service have been handled on time in a professional way. The agents are experts who have in-debt Forex knowledge. Lastly, adding and withdrawing funds is as smooth as it should be. No complications on financial transactions
J
J. Moses
United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
Jun 18, 2020,
Guest

Thank you, Forexchief

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Dear traders, It's J. Moses again with account number 5097473 from UK. This is an update on previous review. The advert on forum is old; I did not notice the date. I apologize to Forexchief for the outrage. The issue has been resolved and I have the new bonus. The mt4 server is very fast, spreads are low, and scalping is allowed. Thank you!

Jun 9, 2020 - 1 Star Dear traders, my name is J. Moses with account number 5097473 from UK. I want to tell everyone that Forexchief bonus is fake. I open account three days ago because there advert on forum that say they give $100 for new traders. I register and deposit $50, then I call the broker chat to get bonus $100, but they say I cannot get the bonus. I ask why and chat does not respond any more. The broker promotes fake bonus that it does not give anyone. I want the bonus, but if no message from Forexchief, I will withdraw my money and close account.

Reply by ForexChief submitted Jun 15, 2020 Dear J. Moses

Promo with No deposit bonus $100 has been closed more then an year ago, and you can find certain news on the website

https://www.forexchief.com/about/news/welcome-bonus-500-06-2019/

but at the same time new Welcome Bonus up to $500 has been launched, so we have checked your deposit and credited this bonus. Hope you'll be enjoy to work with us, thank you

BR
ForexChief Representative
D
United States, Herndon, Armenia,
May 18, 2020,
Registered user

Highly recommended!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
If my friend ask me where to find a broker, I’ll definitely recommend Forex trader. In these days when the market is full of trash it’s really challanging to find a worthy broker to use. About Forex I knew from one of my friends who also used their services, I researched and by reading really good reviews I decided to trust them and still don’t regret.

I decided to risk and fortunately it worked for me. Of course it was a little difficult for me to learn making trades, which I’m still learning, but I was lucky as I found a supportive broker as Forexchief. It’s important for every trader to find a broker that will give a unique opportunity to open accounts or deposits, briefly to complete all the functions that is important for every trader.

Also I’m glad with Forex trader supportive chat, and grateful a person answering my questions. They treat every client with respect and patience, no matter your deposit is small or big. Try it, and you won’t regret.
K
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 13, 2020,
Registered user

Received money

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I was tempted to to assume I got my money back because of this review, but it was my mistake. I was suppose to initiate another deposite process and generate another btc address. That's the reason for lost fund. I am glad it was later found and my account has been updated with the money. This is the only issue I have had so far, so I give the broker 5 star. Cheers!

Apr 7, 2020 - 1 Star I hate to make a bad review but i am very angry and frustrated right now. Is this broker scam or what? I opened a new account with forexchief and i used bitcoin to make a deposit. The money showed in my account after a few minutes. Then I decided to make another deposit using same bitcoin and the money is not in my account. I sent the money to their bitcoin, i have proof. My account number is 1560013, first name is Nicholas. I emailed forexchief they say they checked and reply, i did not see any reply. I emailed again and they replied they did not see my money. My $230 is gone just like that? This broker is a scam and a joker.

Reply by ForexChief submitted Apr 9, 2020 Dear Kimberly hudler



Please each time when you're going to make deposit with Crypto (BTC, USDT, LTC, ETH, XRP or BCH) you must request operation in the Personal Area, where you get an address for this.

Regarding your last operation, after you sent us hash we found this payment and credited to account, thank you for your patience



BR

ForexChief Representative
1 trader has found this review helpful
O
Lagos, Nigeria,
Mar 9, 2020,
Registered user

Everything is good.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I have received the bonus, so problem is solved. I have no more issues. I did not notice the option for bonus so I did not touch it. I am happy I got the bonus I needed. I was frustrated at first because I relied on it for higher margin. Sorry for the bad language.

Mar 2, 2020 - 1 Star My name is Alfred with new account number 1558644. My intention was to get 100% welcome bonus. So I made the deposit as the broker said I should. After depositing 400$ I did not get my bonus. I was hoping to get additional $400 and increase my margin. I contacted customer service and they replied that "you did not request the bonus". Can you believe these jokers? This is a useless broker and humping dishonest scumbags. Why would you write 100% bonus on your website and not give to me when I deposited money? This is scam.

Reply by ForexChief submitted Mar 3, 2020 Dear Oracle436



we have checked logs and see you didn't choose welcome bonus option on the form, we fixed this and now you can find your bonus on account.



BR

ForexChief Representative
Page 1 of 2

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ForexChief a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if ForexChief is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/13623/forexchief-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent ForexChief community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/forexchief/

Is ForexChief regulated?

Forex Chief is registered in Vanuatu and regulated by Vanuatu Financial Services Commission under license 14777.

What is the minimum deposit for ForexChief?

The minimum deposit to open an account with ForexChief is $10 for all available MT4 or MT5 accounts.

What is the maximum leverage for ForexChief?

The maximum leverage for ForexChief is 1000:1 for all available MT4 and MT5 accounts.

Does ForexChief permit hedging and scalping?

Yes. Hedging and scalping are both allowed in ForexChief, as well as Expert Advisor.

How do you get ForexChief bonus?

How to get the welcome bonus on ForexChief?
  • Sign up and open standard trading account.
  • Choose “Enroll Welcome Bonus” on the replenishment form.
  • Complete operation and make sure the bonus is credited to account.
  • Complete the required turnover and withdraw the bonus and all profit.