Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

InHouseTrade.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 5, 2018
0.788 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
October 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with InHouseTrade unless this issue can be resolved.

InHouseTrade.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of InHouseTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2017-0832017-09-12renatogpascual1 vs inhousetrade.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.788 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

South Africa,
Mar 5, 2018,
Registered user

Don't invest any money in this company you will never see it again

Been scammed out of $30 000 but Jake Parker and Andy Chase. Cannot access website nor do they answer any emails.
South Africa,
Nov 8, 2017,
Registered user

I have submitted a withdrawal request for $500 on 13/10/2017, and I am still waiting. I have been given the runaround by Jake Parker, who initially was very nice, but he turned out to be not so nice after all. My initial deposit was $500, which quickly grew to $1508 because of the trades he placed on my behalf. Fortunately I resisted his repeated requests to deposit more money. I am going to report them to as many regulatory bodies as I can, and also to the FBI. I'm hoping that anybody else who has received this treatment will do the same, so that we can form a united front against these scammers, and by standing together, we may yet bring them down. An unknown good Samaritan has provided me with websites and email addresses of the bodies to report tem to, and I am not going to give this up without a fight. If anyone can assist e further to get money back, I will appreciate it very much
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 31, 2017,
Registered user

InhouseTrade.com is a very bad Forex Broker who is good only at inviting traders to invest money but does not return the money of its investors.

Issue escalated to Traders Court renatogpascual1 vs inhousetrade.com | GUILTY
I have opened a Trading account with INHOUSETRADE.COM sometime in March 2017 with an initial deposit of $200. An account manager by the name of JAKE PARKER was assigned to me and he was very convincing and I kept on adding more investments due to his assurance that all our trades are covered by insurance and that in any trade loss the money will be refunded back to my account.

I got very much convinced because in the past 6 months of doing the trade, he lost only twice ($2,000 & $1,000). My account was refunded of $2,000 in one of those losses. Every time he calls me to do a trade, he would usually ask me to add more investment because he will advise that the minimum investment to qualify for insured trade need more money and he has to keep some money in my account to cover the risk.

By 18 July 2017, after sending him another $1,000, he traded on EUR/USD and invested $11,590 of my money and won the trade. That is why my account balance increased to USD22,442.50 as of today. On 30th July, I requested for partial withdrawal from my account amounting to $7,500 , $2,500 and $3,000 but all have been refused by the company. When I asked them thru email why my request for withdrawal was refused, the Support Group replied to me, saying that " I should contact my Account Manager, Mr. JAKE PARKER as he will be the one to approve my request.

When I communicated with Mr. Jake Parker, he said that he already sent a partial fund of $5,200 since July 24, 2017. Today, after 5 weeks, the guy has been giving me different alibis, saying that I have to follow up with my bank because he has done his part. I asked him to send me copy of the document as proof that the bank transmitted the money but he keeps on avoiding me. So, many messages I have sent almost everyday but he does not reply except few days back, saying "I am not playing with you."

To prove my story, I can send copies of my communicaton with him, the details of the trade history, the details of my deposits and my emails to the support group.

I hope FOREX PEACE ARMY can help me recover my money from INHOUSETRADE.COM
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 14, 2017,
Registered user

Inhousetrade

Hi Buddy,

Good Morning,

Did you receive your profit from inhousetrade?  I also tried to withdraw and they asking 1499 USD more for Black Card, if they are real then i can pay them. Please help me. Thanks
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
In nearly every case, a broker request for an additional deposit before permitting a withdrawal only results in losing more money.

The FPA recommends against depositing more money to enable a withdrawal.
Melbourne , Australia,
Jun 5, 2017,
Registered user

Inhousetrade scam

Hello.i joined inhousetrade.com two months ago. In starting the account manager Jim green was very nice. i deposited $2200 and they started putting trades on my behalf and my account grown up to $8000.all the trade they put were winning ones. i believe that they were not putting trades on actual trading platform. when I requested for a withdrawal.i was being ignored and the whole scene was changed. they started ignoring me and one day Jim green account manager told me he is passing my account to his partner Andy chase because he is very busy. i tried to contact Andy chase few times but I never ever received a single reply from him. Then I contacted the support team and they told me Andy chase has died in accident and that was bulls***. Andy chase was dead but he is still sending emails for best trades. i think he still work from hell. i never ever got a single penny back from them. They are scam.stay away from them. i will be very thankful if someone can tell me how to get my money back from them.
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Apr 14, 2017,
Registered user

Their own actions prove they are a scam

Bad withdrawals. Unhelpful acct. managers. Shoddy platform. Spin off of a another suspect broker (Clickbanca).
Their policy states 5 bus. days. 47 days later, and I'm still being shunted around and ignored.
There are better ways to burn money than giving it to these guys.

Full discussion thread with the evidence:
http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/inhousetrade-com-is-a-scam.49713/