FXORO review: Regulations, Platforms, Broker Features and Ratings.

1 · 6 REVIEWS

MCA Intelifunds Ltd

Also Global.FXORO.com

Updated: Apr 13, 2022 · FXORO.com  · Is this your company?

What is FXORO?

FXORO is a CFD broker with MT4 and MT4 Mobile top trading platform.

FXORO.com offers CFDs on over 50 forex currency pairs, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read FXORO Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

FXORO

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum Deposit: Unknown
Established: 2012
Address: Petrou Tsirou 82, Mesa Geitonia, 3076, Limassol, Cyprus
Customer Service: cs@fxoro.com, +357.25.20.5555
Regional offices:
Regulations: CySEC #126/10
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
WebTrader: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (3) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (85+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Wire2Pay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Wire2Pay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXORO.com on our forum

Go to forums

FXORO.com profile provided by FXORO Affiliates, Apr 3, 2017

Established in 2012 by a group of young entrepreneurs who emerged from the banking system, FXORO became rapidly a central player in the financial markets thanks to its leadership and visionary approach on brokerage transactions.

FXORO is a brand used by MCA Intelifunds Ltd, a company authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission as a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF) with License No. 126/10.

FXORO prides itself in offering a range of products in the FX and CFD markets while using leading technology and skilled experienced staff to provide the ultimate trading experience. Additionally, our company is committed to providing the highest standard of account security and supreme customer service.

Clients of FXORO can enjoy our advanced trading tools, technology and a variety of platforms to choose from, insuring that each trader has the opportunity to reach their maximum trading potential.

FXORO differs from other brokerage companies due to its real time margin protection, ensuring limits and automatically executing risk management precautions to prevent negative balance while still allowing full margin usage.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Eve,
Stockholm, Sweden,
Apr 8, 2022,
Guest

Nor recommended

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

At first the company seemed good, offering a personal mentor to help you out. Then they try to scam you with a signal service.
 
Birmingham, United Kingdom,
Feb 18, 2022,
Registered user

FXORO absolute lie & extortionist - pls stay away no matter what

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I opened the account nearly a month back with deposit of some $500 + and did few trades, lost some money, I got then left with some $450+ in the account, decided to close the account, and the account manager clearly emailed that they do not allow withdrawals as such. Blocked my left over money, no replies to my emails, they don't take calls, mainly their UK based number on their website does not even work. There is no systemic departments to resolve any issues, nowhere to complaint as you cannot just approach them. This is self governed scam organization based in Cyprus but office staff working from India.
 
Bangalore, India,
Dec 26, 2021,
Registered user

Fxoro ultimately proved to be a illegitimate company

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Started trading with fxoro since June 2020...you can be assured whatever you earn will not be non refundable be it your deposits or the profit you earn from your trade...Mr Vijay who was handling the trading signals used to give 70% of false signals which will make you lose your deposit...and once they start giving you 30% genuine signals under the name premium signals will hit the target but eventually you cannot withdraw your profit due to non co-operation from fxoro team and they further insist you to reinvest for further trades...so ultimately you will all your deposit + the profit you earned...stay away from such scammers
 
Spain, Spain,
Feb 15, 2021,
Registered user

Do everything to make you lose

Service use: Live

I started in November. Deposit 5k. In three months I won 15k. The started calling to así for more money and giving me poopy advice that made me lose evertything. Stay away
 
Switzerland,
Apr 24, 2019,
Registered user

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY A SCAM BROKER. All traders be careful and stay away from it.

Please stay away from this broker. IT IS ABSOLUTE A SCAM.
I opened account and started trading about a month ago. Through my time-consuming research into the market, I managed to gain about 50% profit . Then FXORO blocked my account and froze all the profit. They falsely accused me of abusing the trading platform without providing any evidence. It is absolutely nonsense. I can on the other hand easily provide my trading statement to prove all the legitimate trades.
I would like to take the case to the court once I find out the correct way to do so.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Davide,
Wien, Austria,
Apr 10, 2019,
Guest

Highly not recommend broker

Highly not recommend: it is not a scam, but it is very unprofessional and misleading. The training materials are very poor. Account manager is not available and doest not reply to emails. He provided me with wrong information that triggered me to loose everything. Account manager Not showing up at meetings.
  1 trader has found this review helpful