Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

HBCBroker.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 6, 2018
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

HBCBroker is a forex broker. HBC Broker offers the MT4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platform. HBCBroker.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, indices, energies, shares, commodities, cfds and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

HBCBroker.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HBCBroker.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

seppoL,
Finland,
Sep 4, 2018,
Guest

Totally fraudulent company

Totally scam company. Fist it was nearly impossible to sign in to platform and after an year I could get automatically new password and I fount that someone had make 3 second trades open and close and used my 500 USD account empty. It is very hard to get contact and I got so there was not any result about complaints. MasterCard made an reclamation about company but they lied also to them and card company did not get my money back.
AVISHKAR,
South Africa,
May 1, 2018,
Registered user

HBC is meant to stand for Honest Brokers Collaboration. However there is nothing honest about them. Please donot get caught by them.

Jul 8, 2017 - 1 Star They are a boiler room that is only interested in making losses for you. So they can get your money. I have engaged their regulator in Vanuatu but progress is very slow.
Currently looking at other avenues for success. I heard that the FBI is also starting to investigate Binary scammers. I will look into opening a complaint with them as well.

May 19, 2017 - 1 Star I started with HBC last year.
My account showed huge profits within weeks.
Thereafter I started losing money like crazy, eventually I was left with my initial deposit in my account.
I immediately instructed my account manager to stop all trades on my account.
I put in a withdrawal request for my deposit on the 1st of March 2016. To date nothing has happened.
Whenever I call to follow up, I get told that my account manager will contact me . It never happens.
I have contacted their regulator in Vanuatu and complained about HBC , My contact there is a Trevor Mele Trief. Even that has been unsuccessful. No response at all from the regulator. I have a feeling that the Vanuatu regulator is in cahoots with HBC.
Please don't make the same mistake as I did . HBC is a scam
faz68pk,
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia,
Dec 16, 2017,
Registered user

If you want to lose your money then join www.hbcbroker.com

Hi, I opened account in www.hbcbroker that is location in Vanuatu as address found in its website. I had deposited more than $4000 and raised my account up to $7000 but when I decided to request for Withdrawal" nobody respond me and reply to my mail and phone calls. I complained many time to help line and support email but no answer. I considered it now as scam & checked it is not registered & regulated by any regulating body. Please help me by taking regulatory action against hbcbroker and help me in return of my money. Thanks
ALEX,
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 12, 2017,
Guest

SCAM BIG TIME

Further..... they do not answer any tel calls.
ran away with my money.
no withdrawal response
they closed the "ticket complaint" with no action
SCAM AND I AM VERY UPSET !

Jun 1, 2017 - 1 Star THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY, BUT DONT ASK TO WITHDRAW ANY MONEY. !
YOU WILL NEVER GET IT.
WHAT TO DO NEXT ?
yyyyy,
Riga, Latvia,
Apr 13, 2017,
Registered user

Please stay away!!!

www.hbcbroker.com owes EUR 3118 since December 2016. Company avoiding any contact. Only marketing emails flooding my inbox. Please stay away!!!