70Trades.com Review

1.088 • 31 REVIEWS
Securcap Securities Limited Wanakena Ltd
Updated: Aug 28, 2022
Visit site
70Trades is a forex broker. 70 Trades offers the Web and Mobile Trader trading platform. 70Trades.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, stocks, indices, commodities, cfds, gold, silver and other metals for your personal investment and trading options.
April 2017-July 2018:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for 70 Trades.  Many of these were from Sri Lanka.
70Trades.com is part of Securcap Securities Limited and Wanakena Ltd groups. Known members of these groups include XLNTrade.com, A3T.org.
1.088 • 31 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

S
Sneha
United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates,
Jun 1, 2022,
Guest

SCAMMERS!!!!!

Service use: Other
70Trades are SCAMMERS!!!!
I had started my account with 200 USD, My account was handled by account manager Ronak. He had clearly mentioned to me that i need to follow his Instructions on buy and Sell and as per his recommended position size and not take decisions on any trades. Initially a few times he made profits and kept asking to fund my act more and more as he identified trade opportunities. I kept telling him i don't have more money to invest but then he would advise trade options and get me stuck so badly that to save my account from liquidation i was forced to add more money.
My account was having a Floating loss of 100000 usd which was never recovered and the account went into liquidation.
i have been scammed badly and will advise everyone to stay away from this company 70 TRADES and please remove your money at once. what ever stories they give its all fake, pls don't trust them. There is no information on their CEO, no way you can contact anyone except sending emails.
Despite of several complaints made to their Customer service dept and Compliance Manager They have not helped me and taken action on their managers and return my money including profits that were made and Stuck. I have done an official complaint with Seychelles Authorities with assurance to take necessary action against such companies.
KINDLY BEWARE!!!!!!
R
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 20, 2021,
Registered user

Don't trust and invest hard earned money with 70 trades

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
dear all, i lost 15k usd in just 2 weeks.. hard earned money is lost, worst people...they just blame on the news for the market fluctations... no proper advisors and no one will pick you phones...u have to send the email and later they will call you by that time, your loss would have increased and u r on streets.....

70 trades sucking the bloods of poor public.... please advise anybody how to take action against this company
Q
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Sep 22, 2021,
Registered user

Call for Investment and Profit only Number

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
A dedicated Customer Care Manager will assign for you but he'll invite you to make more investment once a week. You can see Profit but it's a number. They will tell they have market analysis but that false. They only saw the Present situation and news. They haven't any Future Projection. My Total Investment Lost and Vanish.
S
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 16, 2021,
Registered user

70trades is a Biggest Scam Company

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
70trades is a Total Fraud Company especially the characters like Ronak Roy, SLENA D and various others. DO NOT INVEST with them you will loose the entire money. I can guarantee you. More so once you have invested money you can not even withdraw.
M
Murugan
Bangalore, India,
Jan 28, 2021,
Guest

Made Profit

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Trading from a few days I made a profit of $100, today I have requested for withdrawal let see When I'll get.
I
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 30, 2020,
Registered user

SCAMMERS

Length of use: 3-6 Months
I wish I could give NO STAR rating to this fraudulent company. When you want to withdraw your profit they won't do it. You can move pillar and post no one will reply to your emails. I had earned some profit and told my manager ARYAN AHUJA that I need to change my credit card, as they can only refund on the same card to do the needful. At first he was nice then showed his TRUE colors, very unprofessional and childish attitude. Also tried to contact the compliance office SELENA D, no reply after 3 emails. This is a BIG SCAM, don't be a target. This will be reported to highest authorities and their license should can CANCELLED. SCAM.SCAM.SCAM
W
TamilNadu, India,
Nov 2, 2020,
Registered user

70trades - Fake

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
A person named Nidhi Deshmuk from 70trades contacted me and she forced me to make a payment by stating that there is a good offer running nowadays in their process & I should grab this opportunity. She said if I'll invest the money in 70 trades now, I'm gonna get a good benefit in a month or so. She forced me to make a payment of 1200$. Surprisingly after making the payment that person(Ms. Nidhi Deshmukh) was not anywhere in the picture who, at the day of payment was saying like: he will be available all the time there for me in any circumstances. My money in 70trades.com was withdrawn completely.
Everyone please be careful not to get cheated by 70trades.com
R
Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India,
Sep 19, 2020,
Registered user

Its a scam....

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Hi All,

My Name is Ravi Mehta & I'm form Himachal Pradesh.

(India) I simply want to aware all investors please don't trust on these people. I've invested 201.82 USD on 1st July, 2020 on the behalf of Mr. Shaqeel Surani.(shaqeel.s@70trades.com). He forced me to make a payment by stating that there is a good offer running nowadays in their process & I should grab this opportunity. He said if I'll invest the money in 70 trades now, I'm gonna get a good benefite after a month or so.

Surprisingly from very second day of payment that person(Mr. Shaqeel Surani) was not anywhare in the picture who, at the day of payment was saying like: he will be available all the time there for me in any circumstances. He never reply back from that email adress which he used at the time of taking money from me. After that a person was assigned to me was named(Ms. Sara Shaikh) sara.shaikh@70trades.com(Account Manager). She called me & assure that she will take care about my account & will provide me a good profite & I should not worry about. I started trading according to her advice as she asked me to do every day.

In the span of 60 days she never warned me about my account status that it is in loss position. She always said that we'll recover it. Don't worry. But at the end of August she suddnly stated that you'll lose your money if I'll not increase the liquidity of the account.

I was amazed.

Now I have a question, if they can't provide you a security & can't fullfill their commitments, then why they ask innocent people to invest their hard money in unsecured platform like 70 trades?

People like Sara Shaikh don't looks like professional enough & skillfull.

This was my first experience of trading but I think I've choosen a wrong platform.

All I can say, people who are thinking or planning about investing money with 70 trades, please rethink about it. They don't provide a good customer support, no call back options, Only they can call investors. customers can't call them. Only E-mail or chat facility provided & they will reply back according their comferts. There are other Trade companies as well which are good in ranking & have a better assistance for customers, better to go with those.

Pathetic service by 70 trades. They just let down my very first experience of trading. Such an unprofessional service offered by 70 Trades. I've a good network of people & I'm going to expose 70 trades people on other platforms as well.
A
AD
Delhi, India,
Sep 2, 2020,
Guest

Yes, It's completely fraud company

Service use: Live Length of use: Have not used
After taking money no response in email and even the contact details are fake.
V
India, India,
Aug 22, 2020,
Registered user

Never whidrawal your money scams

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
World famous fraud 70 traders broker never whidrawal your money please don't doposit your money
Page 1 of 4