Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ReubenBlameyFX.com (RBFX) Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 18, 2018
5 · 11 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ReubenBlameyFX.com (RBFX) on our forum

Go to forums

ReubenBlameyFX.com (RBFX) profile provided by ReubenBlameyFX, Jul 6, 2017

ReubenBlameyFX is a company providing private mentorship programs in foreign exchange currency trading. Our mentorship course is open to any individual regardless of experience level or location, and provides all the necessary skills and knowledge needed to start your journey to profitability within markets. Knowledge taught can be applied to a wide range of financial markets, from FOREX to futures and beyond.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
5 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

coventry, United Kingdom,
Jun 15, 2018,
Registered user

i came to reuben after a few other fx courses as still struggled understanding the markets and never got any after care i wanted, so prior to the course i had a bit of knowledge but since i have done the course i now feel bit more confident looking at the charts n better with my analysis and i know if i am struggling i can get in touch and reuben will be on hand to help
5*****
thanks
lewis
United Kingdom,
Apr 25, 2018,
Registered user

RBFX is excellent, will teach and support at every phase.

A few weeks prior to this course, I had minimal knowledge of the trading environment, however, I can now happily say that I am confident with analysis and market structure. I would strongly recommend this course to anyone who would like a boost in confidence when trading and analyzing the markets.
England, United Kingdom,
Apr 5, 2018,
Registered user

RBFX Forex Mentorship Course

After spending a long time trying to find a good forex mentorship course, I decided to book myself in with RBFX. Reuben has a deep understanding of the forex world and coupled with his many years of experience, this makes him a great mentor for anyone at any level. The course is incredible value for money, whilst at the same time providing incredible content. I wholeheartedly recommend RBFX to anyone considering Forex mentorship.
Austria,
Feb 11, 2018,
Guest

Reubens course and mentoring is excellent.

I came to Reuben after trying an signal guru (failed) and followed him since a year on Insta. I always watched his "charts of the week" which have been successfully all the time. After trying learning on my own without success, I thought I need some professional to guide me threw trading and charts. Reubens course is more than that. I really enjoyed the 1 on 1 trading which I thought would be difficult because I am from AUSTRIA and English is not my main language. But he takes time to explain me everything in detail even if I do not understand things at the first time. Now, after the course he is my mentor and I can ask him everything I want and this is really worth everything for me. I can definitely recommend his course and mentoring. Best decision I have made on my trading journey so far.
England , United Kingdom,
Jan 8, 2018,
Guest

Reuben's course is detailed and his book is a work of art

Reuben's course is by far the most detailed I've come across. His knowledge of the markets is very clear, and the way he breaks things down is on point. The book he has written is a work of art. I would recommend this to all regardless of experience level.
United Kingdom,
Nov 2, 2017,
Registered user

RBFX - 5 STAR TECHINAL TRADING COURSE!

As someone who had no previous experience in trading whatsoever i came across RBFX on IG, when i contacted Reuben i explained that i was completely new to the trading world and he assured me that his course would be the perfect oppurtunity to start my journey on becoming a competent trader, he was not wrong. Reuben made every minute of the 3 day course enjoyable and easy to understand , his 'traders manual and study book' of which every student is given, reinforces Reuben's teachings in depth but still has been written to accommodate for those new to forex. I would highly recommend the RBFX technical trading course to anyone, whether they have trading experience or not.
London, United Kingdom,
Oct 21, 2017,
Registered user

Great course. Would 100% recommend. Thanks Reuben.

I came across Reuben on Instagram while scrolling through numerous other people offering forex courses. I can honestly say I am glad I chose to learn from Reuben. His patient, honest and professional approach made learning from him easy. I was impressed with the course and the text book that you get also. It is clear and looks professional and allows you to go back over things if you have forgotten and need a reminder. You can see the hard work that has gone into the course, both with the course book and his website. Would definitely recommend to any one looking to get into forex trading or anyone wanting to improve their existing knowledge.
sw74xl, United Kingdom,
Sep 10, 2017,
Registered user

A brilliant course with a dedicated teacher!

From the very beginning Reuben has been committed, open, reliable and a very competent teacher.

His dedication and depth is really quite remarkable. The textbook is a great guide to trading, and compared to several other trading courses I have taken, it's the best one. A very methodical layout which benefits the user in their trading journey.

His teaching style is unrivalled. Great emphasis on issues of importance and as mentioned above, real dedication in helping the user improve. Getting in touch out of class hours was swift and the service isn't restricted to teaching times.

Wholly recommend his lessons. You'll be a better trader for sure.

United Kingdom,
Aug 31, 2017,
Guest

I am currently trading part time, but my objective is to eventually quit my job and become a full time trader. I first found out about Reuben through Instagram. I had done another course in the past that didn't actually fully teach me about technicals. I also fell into the trap of Binary options. I was speaking with Reuben for a while before taking his course, i finally decided to do it, im glad i did as my skill set has improved dramatically. the course took place over four days, it was very relaxed and very well put together, dont get me wrong there is a lot of information to take in and learn,. once i finished i took sections of the course and worked on them rather than trying to do everything in one go. i also started with a small account rather than demo, as this puts you in the traders mind set, All students also benefit from a weekly Skype call before the markets open on a Sunday, where we can talk about previous trades and trades to look for in the coming week.
I can honestly recommend the course no matter of your knowledge or ability.
Scotland, United Kingdom,
Aug 7, 2017,
Registered user

I can't fault this course at all and it's great value for money in comparison to what other traders charge!

I came across Reuben at a point where the only experience I had was trading binary options, and like most traders that start off that way, I lost out on a fair bit of money. I had given up hope and was on the verge of just calling it a day, but when I came across Reuben's profile, we started talking. He was very helpful and responsive, he assured me that it wasn't late to learn how to trade the proper way.

His one-on-one approach worked perfectly for my learning type. I'm not one to sit in a class and share my tutor with 20 people. I've learned so much since completing his course a few months back, and our weekly catch-ups keep everything fresh in my head.

I can't fault this course at all and it's great value for money in comparison to what other traders charge!