ReubenBlameyFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 11, 2019
RBFX
5 · 16 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ReubenBlameyFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

ReubenBlameyFX.com profile provided by ReubenBlameyFX, Oct 10, 2019

Are you new to trading, or experienced but struggling?

​Do you want to learn how to trade with confidence and consistency to achieve your financial goals, earn extra income/make a career?

I'd imagine it's a yes...

No matter what your experience level or location, my mentorship course will provide you with a highly in-depth understanding of markets and how to trade them. However, this isn't just 'another trading course'! With over 5 years of live trading experience, I will personally teach and mentor you on a one-to-one basis to ensure you recieve everything you need to succeed.

Don't just take my word for it, read why all of my students have given a 5-star rating. Will you be next?

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 16 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

United Kingdom,
Nov 2, 2017,
Registered user

RBFX - 5 STAR TECHINAL TRADING COURSE!

As someone who had no previous experience in trading whatsoever i came across RBFX on IG, when i contacted Reuben i explained that i was completely new to the trading world and he assured me that his course would be the perfect oppurtunity to start my journey on becoming a competent trader, he was not wrong. Reuben made every minute of the 3 day course enjoyable and easy to understand , his 'traders manual and study book' of which every student is given, reinforces Reuben's teachings in depth but still has been written to accommodate for those new to forex. I would highly recommend the RBFX technical trading course to anyone, whether they have trading experience or not.
London, United Kingdom,
Oct 21, 2017,
Registered user

Great course. Would 100% recommend. Thanks Reuben.

I came across Reuben on Instagram while scrolling through numerous other people offering forex courses. I can honestly say I am glad I chose to learn from Reuben. His patient, honest and professional approach made learning from him easy. I was impressed with the course and the text book that you get also. It is clear and looks professional and allows you to go back over things if you have forgotten and need a reminder. You can see the hard work that has gone into the course, both with the course book and his website. Would definitely recommend to any one looking to get into forex trading or anyone wanting to improve their existing knowledge.
sw74xl, United Kingdom,
Sep 10, 2017,
Registered user

A brilliant course with a dedicated teacher!

From the very beginning Reuben has been committed, open, reliable and a very competent teacher.

His dedication and depth is really quite remarkable. The textbook is a great guide to trading, and compared to several other trading courses I have taken, it's the best one. A very methodical layout which benefits the user in their trading journey.

His teaching style is unrivalled. Great emphasis on issues of importance and as mentioned above, real dedication in helping the user improve. Getting in touch out of class hours was swift and the service isn't restricted to teaching times.

Wholly recommend his lessons. You'll be a better trader for sure.

Simon,
United Kingdom,
Aug 31, 2017,
Guest

I am currently trading part time, but my objective is to eventually quit my job and become a full time trader. I first found out about Reuben through Instagram. I had done another course in the past that didn't actually fully teach me about technicals. I also fell into the trap of Binary options. I was speaking with Reuben for a while before taking his course, i finally decided to do it, im glad i did as my skill set has improved dramatically. the course took place over four days, it was very relaxed and very well put together, dont get me wrong there is a lot of information to take in and learn,. once i finished i took sections of the course and worked on them rather than trying to do everything in one go. i also started with a small account rather than demo, as this puts you in the traders mind set, All students also benefit from a weekly Skype call before the markets open on a Sunday, where we can talk about previous trades and trades to look for in the coming week.
I can honestly recommend the course no matter of your knowledge or ability.
Scotland, United Kingdom,
Aug 7, 2017,
Registered user

I can't fault this course at all and it's great value for money in comparison to what other traders charge!

I came across Reuben at a point where the only experience I had was trading binary options, and like most traders that start off that way, I lost out on a fair bit of money. I had given up hope and was on the verge of just calling it a day, but when I came across Reuben's profile, we started talking. He was very helpful and responsive, he assured me that it wasn't late to learn how to trade the proper way.

His one-on-one approach worked perfectly for my learning type. I'm not one to sit in a class and share my tutor with 20 people. I've learned so much since completing his course a few months back, and our weekly catch-ups keep everything fresh in my head.

I can't fault this course at all and it's great value for money in comparison to what other traders charge!
Edinburgh, United Kingdom,
Aug 4, 2017,
Registered user

3 day one to one course that gives you everything you need to trade consistantly.

I took the RBfx course in DEC 16. Having been a trader for 3 years, with all previous experience on indices and stocks., i contacted Reuben via instagram and through the chats we had back and forth and his public profile on Instagram i was confident he deliver a great course and be a great mentor to me. I have been trading his teaching since the start of the year and i'm amazed at my progress and understanding of the FX market.
He is very transparent and always willing to help.
Thanks Again Reuben.
Andy