JMTrade.com Review

4.115 · 8 REVIEWS

Formerly JMFinancial.eu

JM Financial Brokerage Services Co.

Updated: Sep 9, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

JMTrade is a forex broker. JM Trade offers the MT4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platform. JMTrade.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, cfds, indices, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

JMTrade.com
Other website of this company include JMFinancialKW.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2017
Address: Al Enmaa’ Tower, Floor-15, Abdollah AL Mobarak Street, Al Mirqab, Kuwait City, Kuwait
Contact: support@jmtrade.com, +965 22286001/02
Regional offices:
Regulators: MOCI #355893
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, KNET Payment Gateway
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, KNET Payment Gateway

Live discussion

Join live discussion of JMTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.115 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Mar 5, 2018,
Registered user

It's a Scam Broker!

jmfinancial.eu is a scam broker, Please stay away from this fraud Broker.

On December I opened a Pro account there! My account manager names was Greg Hay! He is the main culprit! My initial deposit was $7000; buy Greg requested me to deposit 5K more and promised to provide a Welcome Bonus! And when I did they blocked my account! Till now no response from this (culprit) Greg Hay! So, please I request all of the new trader don't invest any single $ here! They will kill your account!
 
Reply by Jmfinancialeu submitted Mar 6, 2018:
This guy is leaving scam review unless we pay a ransom.
Fortunetly, we do not pay cyber criminals.
Harold carter,
Manchester, United Kingdom,
Sep 9, 2017,
Guest

Super fast execution and mt4 uptime

Great broker.
I trade news mostly and platform uptime and spreads around news is great. No games.
Can easily trade eurusd 1 second after NFP release.
By far the best speed and execution i ever used.
 
Ben Warrington,
Madrid, Spain,
Jun 12, 2017,
Guest

Exceeded my high expectations!

Fast execution, extremely low spreads even during rollover. Customer support is outstanding. Everything you should expect from your online forex broker is covered.
 
Bobby Masters,
Omagh, United Kingdom,
May 25, 2017,
Guest

Excellent broker, low spreads, low minimum deposit with flawless execution and extremely helpful customer support.

Excellent broker, I've noticed big savings versus my other existing (soon to be non-existing) broker accounts when trading with expert advisors and scalping.
All important execution is flawless along with friendly, patient and understanding customer support.
Recommended.
 
Sami mantran,
Wandsworth , United Kingdom,
May 20, 2017,
Guest

Worth a shout for sure. Easy to open account

I normally use igmarkets decided to try these guys on a recommendation from a mate.
Glad I did
Didn't realise how much I was paying on spread
I use night scalpers mostly and it's working much better than ic market account
Good shout and worth a try.
 
Gary Charles. ,
Montego bay, Jamaica,
May 18, 2017,
Guest

Top class broker.

This is my 2nd broker. First one had crazy slippage and stop hunts. These guys pure ECN broker. Nice and fair.
Service is great and feels trustworthy.
I can scalp all day now with no games from broker.
 
Dinesh Patel. ,
Birmingham., United Kingdom,
May 4, 2017,
Guest

Does what it says on the tin.

Seen this broker advert for best gold spreads and tried a demo.
I trade only gold and must say conditions are good.
Mt4 is very fast.....no lags etc.
Support has been good also.
Have to give 5 stars because I simply can't fault them. They are what a broker should be.
 
Jonas Hammil,
Northampton, United Kingdom,
May 1, 2017,
Guest

Best spreads and Execution!!

Class broker.
Best spreads I ever seen.
Im a scalper and minor cross rates are excellent here.
Support is great also and very fast deposits and withdrawals.
100% better than most of those bucketshops Ive used in past.