CloseOption.com Review

3.113 · 8 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 23, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
CloseOption.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CloseOption.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.113 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Pforzheim, Germany,
Jun 21, 2020,
Registered user

traded live all good !

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i like the broker could not process over paypal
but i got my withdrawal in 3 days over bitcoin so one of the option brokers i trust
i can say the only one for me right now.
 
D,
AL, USA,
Jun 1, 2020,
Guest

BANNED ME

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

IF YOU ARE A USA INVESTOR DO NOT USE THIS BROKER. IF YOU ARE CURRENTLY USING THIS BROKER LEAVE QUICKLY, NOT UNLESS YOU'RE NOT PROFITABLE THEN THEY WON'T CARE. I WAS BANNED ON 6/1/2020 IF ANYBODY FROM USA READS THIS POST WARN OTHERS AND WARN OTHERS ON YOUTUBE.
 
Florida, USA,
May 24, 2020,
Registered user

Great Brokerage Small but Growing

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

As a person who has traded with them for 3 years and counting I haven’t had one issue with the support team. I recently accidentally placed a trade and they resolved it for me. Although in most cases it wouldn’t be accepted, they helped me. Anytime I have withdrew from the account the money shows up usually overnight. It’s crazy to think that this isn’t a legit broker. They are great and starting small! Just because they aren’t one of the big brokers does not mean they are unreliable.
 
Gus,
Virginia, USA,
Feb 26, 2019,
Guest

Recommended broker for USA binary options traders

Been trading with them for past 6 months. Excellent broker. Fast execution time on trades. As I am a regular customer, my withdrawals are usually completed within 24 hours. Customer chat service is very responsive as well.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Adam,
California, USA,
Jan 18, 2019,
Guest

Terrible service, they can't even speak English properly, and the "management" team takes forever to respond to emails. DO NOT USE THEM. Save yourself! They lie to you constantly just to take advantage of you.
 
John,
USA, USA,
Dec 8, 2018,
Guest

Scam

After winning alot of trades and $, my acc. was banned & they refused withdrawals
 
Luc,
Oudenaarde, Belgium,
Dec 5, 2018,
Guest

I've joined this broker only recently, and so far I am very happy. This broker has by far the best platform I've ever experienced : very logical,intuïtive, well structured. This makes fast entries possible, and the execution of trades is excellent as well. Moreover they provide unique trading-possibilities one can't find with another Binary broker.

 
Emily,
Henderson, USA,
Nov 29, 2018,
Guest

I think this broker is wonderful!

This broker is absolutely wonderful. I have used them for about 5 months now and I have no complaints. They offer great bonuses and I love the fact that I can pay through paypal. They will sometimes add $5 to your account as gift which is awesome. I have always been able to withdraw smoothly and I haven't had any problems. They also communicate extremely well and deposits go through really quickly. Definitely recommend!!!
 
Italy,
Dec 14, 2017,
Registered user

After talk with support, they told that unknow what happened and they check careful the reported account and ban and change metod to check account.
Maybe a group of hacker join in their platform to win easy contest prize.
I think is not good for a serious company... ... ... If are really serious..

Dec 13, 2017 - 2 Stars Be aware from contest of this broker. Are piloted.
They are in conflict of interest with they policy.
They use autobot account in contest to to prevent other traders from winning more substantial prizes. Just look 1 year of contest, there are every times 8 traders in the first position, all contest.
I have proof that they join in their contest too, support team win a lot of contest, and this is conflict of interest.

Their platform have a delay of 2 3 seconds of execution, this isnt normally for a binary option broker.
Their payment metod are only via card, bank transfer or untrasted e-wallet as paypal and webmoney, payza and perfect money.
  1 trader has found this review helpful