Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

AlphaOffshore.net Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 6, 2018
5 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AlphaOffshore.net on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
5 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

United Kingdom,
Dec 23, 2017,
Registered user

Significantly improved my accuracy and profit

Nick is the first educator that I have come across in 15 years of trading that has something genuine to offer. He is clear, methodical and gives you a depth of understanding that works. He has a series of non-lag indicators that make it simple to know when to trade, where to place a stop and how to get out of the trade. The principles behind his approach are related to dynamic price and volume is the purest form ukof trade intelligence. I have significantly improved my trade accuracy and profit through Nick’s mentorship. His daily sessions are insightful and entertaining. Nick is a professional trader yet still has the dedication to help others. I only wish I met Nick when I first started trading. I would highly recommend.
Bribie Island, Australia,
Aug 28, 2017,
Registered user

Nick is a mentor who knows cares and delivers.

I have been a zero sum trader for many years, trying everything but getting nowhere. Then I encountered Nick and his market philosophy.

He has turned his 30 odd years trading experience into an approach that focuses on 2 things, price action, and volume.

Nick is truly a master trader and mentor and he is passionate about his trading and his teaching. His method is simple, concise and extraordinarily accurate.

He most importantly walks the talk, and teaches you to walk beside him. My trading turned 180 degrees in a few weeks of doing his course,and I have never looked back. I have been using Nick's forex trading method for over a year now, I am a full time trader now, and I can confidently say I will use his approach as long as I am a trader.

Thank you Nick, you are an extraordinary mentor and person who has enabled me to achieve my trading dreams.
Alberta, Canada,
Aug 8, 2017,
Guest

Lots of useful information

What a great coach/mentor Nick is. The systems he has in place are worth learning. I plan on spending my whole life as part of Alpha Offshore.
Sydney, Australia,
Aug 7, 2017,
Registered user

I came into Nick's free training session with an open mind, but a high level of skepticism due to all the fake "gurus" in the industry.
I thought I had seen it all in the Forex market, but it was refreshing to see a unique and highly dynamic approach that dissected every move.

I've only been a member for just under a month, but my confidence level has increased to a 70-80% level.
CT, USA,
Aug 4, 2017,
Registered user

I was looking for a mentor in forex and I came across Nick through a podcast interview. I was hesitant to join Alpha Offshore because the price was a little steep but after 4 months of mentorship I have no regrets. If you are willing to put in the time to learn, Nick is willing to teach. The transparency that he provides is bar none and with it my confidence and consistency is improving every day. If you're not interested in mentorship his Flow Trader algo will give you clear entry/exit signals and that alone will put you in the right direction towards profitability. Overall, Alpha Offshore is a high quality shop that knows what it is doing.
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 27, 2017,
Registered user

Alphaoffshore.net review

After only a handful of 1/1 lessons with Nick, I'm now at the stage where I'm able to predict where strong turning points will occur. The odd time when price goes against me, It's only for a few pips, but this becomes an entry to the opposite direction. Before connecting with Nick, my trading confidence was 30/40%. Now it's 80/90% ( recent trades 80% profitable., with small losses). Anxiety has transformed into calmness. Nick is a considerate, patient teacher and I'm grateful to him for sharing his 30 years of knowledge and condensing it in a way that makes it easy to implement in a short period of time.
England, United Kingdom,
Jul 27, 2017,
Registered user

Cutting edge of Forex training , run by a very profitable professional trader who really wants you to get this. everything is done in real time no lagging indicators .
could not recommend highly enough