Pocket Option Review

1.217 • 19 REVIEWS
Gembell Limited
Updated: Nov 29, 2022
PocketOption.com
Pocket Option is a binary option trading platform with indicators, signals, education and web and mobile applications. Please read live Pocket Option traders reviews and don't forget to share your experience with Pocket Option broker.
September 20, 2018:The French AMF has issued a warning about unauthorized forex brokers. PocketOption.com is on that list. CLICK HERE to verify.

PocketOption.com is part of Gembell Limited group. Known members of this group include AvasTradeFX.com, ActiveTradeFX.com, BinomoFX.com, BinaryOptionGain.com, BinaryPlusOption.com, CryptOptionFX.com, CryptoFairFX.com, DigitalTradeFX.com, DiamondCryptoTrade.com, TradeMarketFX.com, TradeHash.net, TradegLowFX.com, PocketTradings.com, PockeTradeFX.live, PROdectrade.net, PureTradeFX.com, 24CryptoMarket.com, 24TradeOptions.com, 24CryptoMate.com, 24FXEarnings.com, GlobalCoinsPay.com, GreenTradeOption.com, FNBCryptoFX.com, FXCryptoStock.com, FXTradeFair.com, FirstStockCrypto.com, FXBitcoinMining.com, FairTradeFX.com, IQExpertOption.com, QuestOptionFX.com, 360BullFXTrading.com, EpicTradeFX.com, LegalBitcoinMining.com, Pro-CryptoTrades.com, PayOptionTrade.org, ExcessOptions.com.

Details

Established: 2017
Contact: 1 800 982-1251
1.217 • 19 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

D
Awka, Nigeria,
Jun 1, 2022,
Registered user

This broker is SCAM

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Pocketoption blocked my account with a deposited amount of 520 USD.
They claimed that I violated their rules but I know u didn't do anything wrong.
But even if I did, they have no right to take my deposits without paying me.
I've been trying to contact them but they are not replying my mails.

As it stands, pocketoption is withholding my 520 USD without any communication.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Y
Yousry Saleh
Hurghada, Egypt,
May 4, 2022,
Guest

Pocket option is the best trading platform

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
My own experience with pocket option trading platform is very well , I'm trading on this platform on daily basis and it's became a part of my daily life routine because of lots of pluses given by the platform to help for best trading experience plus the high and fast response of the customer support team. Keep excellent job up team.
A
rajasthan, India,
Jan 1, 2022,
Registered user

RESET MY ACCOUNT TO ZERO AND STOLE ALL MY MONEY

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The pocket option is the biggest scam in binary options trading they stole all my balance and rest my account to zero by saying that I am using a bot or software, i want to ask them if I am using a bot then why will I increase my balance by 40-50 $ daily if i have bot/software then I can increase my balance by up to 100 times a day and never lose a single trade.
2 traders have found this review helpful
S
vietnam, Viet Nam,
Jun 21, 2021,
Registered user

scammers and block account.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I dep $150 up to $1671
pocket scammer was blocked my account when i made withdrawal.
scammers.
FPA help me take my trying work for money come back
3 traders have found this review helpful
X
Pforzheim, Germany,
Mar 16, 2021,
Registered user

PURE SCAM

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I turned over 5000 ' from the Bonus then he said you become only 50$ ' and then even the 50$ ' he don't wanna pay out , he let me make 10-15 pictures like a monkey till i said' stick this money in your mother ... asf' then he blocked the account complete.

i curse him till today ' ^^
1 trader has found this review helpful
V
Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine,
Feb 16, 2021,
Registered user

PocketOption is a decent platform for additional income

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Using the demo version, you can train with virtual funds and then start trading for real money. I registered on the platform few month ago. I spent a couple of days, figured it out, and now I have a stable income that I can easily withdraw. There were no problems with the withdrawal, so feel free to start working! It is easy and comfortable to deposit and withdraw funds. I recommend it.
K
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Jan 13, 2021,
Registered user

Officially, PocketOption stop provide live chat and paid withdrawal

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
1) I made a withdrawal request 4 days ago, and untill now it doesnt go into my bank account.
2) I want to made a livechat but it no longer exist.
3) I made a general chat and tell my issue, and several people also have same issue on deposit and withdrawal, and suddenly i been banned from chat
4) A moment later, my id profile gone into error.
1 trader has found this review helpful
M
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Dec 18, 2020,
Registered user

They are pure scam!

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Pocketoption just broke my heart! i really loved their platform because they don't manipulate trading. But the problem raised while i tried to withdraw my profit. they sent my profit first couple of times, then they started to declined every single withdrawal request and asked for a selfie verification. I have submitted my selfie verification three times, and they notified me saying my verification was successful three times as well. But today after getting verified they blocked my account suddenly. I have all the screenshots as a proof. I know complaining to regulator will not work, so i will make sure no want get his heart broken like me, i will Start campaign on forums, facebook and youtube. Thanks for the lesson dear pocketoption. by the way, my account balance was $5062
1 trader has found this review helpful
J
j
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 10, 2020,
Guest

Lost $4000, account blocked randomly

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Lost $4000 by sending bitcoin to the provided address, then my account was locked without reason. Total scam
2 traders have found this review helpful
S
Sergey
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Dec 7, 2020,
Guest

Not a bad platform for beginner

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I started my acquaintance with the market with this company. I can say that Pocket Option has a lot of training materials for beginners, an easy interface. I trade with small amounts, while there are no problems with payments.
Page 1 of 2