Pocket Option Review

1.409 • 42 REVIEWS
Gembell Limited Also po.trade PO Trade LTD
Updated: Mar 5, 2024
PocketOption.com
Pocket Option is a binary option trading platform with indicators, signals, education and web and mobile applications. Please read live Pocket Option traders reviews and don't forget to share your experience with Pocket Option broker.
July 6, 2022:  The US CFTC has added Pocket Option to its RED list.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
September 20, 2018:The French AMF has issued a warning about unauthorized forex brokers. PocketOption.com is on that list. CLICK HERE to verify.
June 2023- January 2024:  Extremely large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for PocketOption.

PocketOption.com is part of Gembell Limited group. Known members of this group include AvasTradeFX.com, ActiveTradeFX.com, BinomoFX.com, BinaryOptionGain.com, BinaryPlusOption.com, CryptOptionFX.com, CryptoFairFX.com, DigitalTradeFX.com, DiamondCryptoTrade.com, TradeMarketFX.com, TradeHash.net, TradegLowFX.com, PocketTradings.com, PockeTradeFX.live, PROdectrade.net, PureTradeFX.com, 24CryptoMarket.com, 24TradeOptions.com, 24CryptoMate.com, 24FXEarnings.com, GlobalCoinsPay.com, GreenTradeOption.com, FNBCryptoFX.com, FXCryptoStock.com, FXTradeFair.com, FirstStockCrypto.com, FXBitcoinMining.com, FairTradeFX.com, IQExpertOption.com, QuestOptionFX.com, 360BullFXTrading.com, EpicTradeFX.com, LegalBitcoinMining.com, Pro-CryptoTrades.com, PayOptionTrade.org, ExcessOptions.com.

Details

Established: 2017
Contact: 1 800 982-1251
1.409 • 42 REVIEWS

Pocket Option Most Helpful Customer Reviews

A
artemisal
Greece , Greece,
Aug 7, 2023,
Registered user

$10k withdrawal blocked

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Id. 57700818 Well the story is that i had 12k. I requested a withdrawal of 10k and leave the other 2k in my account. Today they told me that the reset my balance to 0 because i use bot especially mt5 bot. The problem is that i dont trade to forex. I tried it for a while 2 months ago and it didn't go well. I have proofs that i dont trade in forex (in their platform). The last forex trading was in 29th june. And now they say that im using a bot. But i never used a bot.
Lets talk with dates. In 29th june i stopped trading in forex. In 4th July i did a successfuly withdrawal (3000 dollars). Then why they didn't say about the bot? And now with 10000 why they say this excuse? I sent them several messages and screenshots to explain them and begging them to check again because they did a wrong. Before they did also a wrong twice by telling me that i have 2 accounts and i said them to check this again and they were like you have right we checked this etc etc.
They stole my money. I have to pay bills and they delete my balance so easily. Its stupid to use bots because first its software and softwares are detectable and second i dont believe in bot because are made to make you lose. I have proofs that i dont use a bot. If anyone checks my account he will see that im a normal trader with bad and good days. I am sending you a message because I want to redeem all opportunities before contacting my lawyer. Their support is very fast but they dont want to check this again and again. Thank you very much
2 traders have found this review helpful
N
Noman56711
Chittagong, Bangladesh,
Jul 7, 2023,
Registered user

They are not giving withdrawal using excuse

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I am from Bangladesh, I was using pocket option like from 6 months ago. In my first 1-3 months i lost some money win some little and did a little withdrawal and they did that withdrawal. After some time I found a strategy and it was working so i made a big deposit and made it like 6k then also loss some and stands on the 4k and decided to withdraw as soon as I withdraw they are saying I used bot and cancel my withdrawal. I was shocked if i use a bot why would I stop on 6k rather than I would go for more and if i use a bot why I would loss 6k-4k . Also if I submit my trades there is so many losses.

So basically they do not give you big amount more than 100$ they will eat your money by giving excuses.
O
OwnBond
Pakistan, Pakistan,
Apr 26, 2023,
Registered user

Pocket option - more than 10000$ wiped out.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
On December 2022 I learn and read about Binary trading, I was already trading on Forex but that style of trading is not suitable for me. I need quick result of every trade thats why I learn and develop my trading strategy and Trading system too fast and become profitable in few months.
Pocket option is the second website where I ragistered and Complete my profile verification. But when I become profitable that Time I was in lose about 3000$ So I recovere all of my amount and Plus 7111$ more profit. I try to withdraw my money. They declined it by Selfie verification. I complete my verification and Again Try to withdraw money. Then Again they decline it that the adress verification is required. I provide my Orignal document they Accept it. then 3rd time I Requested for Withdrawal again they decline it by Wrong Adress. and Ask for Credit card verification. I provide Card pictures. After sending My Card pictures approximately 3 hours later I received 2 messages one Verifications is competed. I was happy that (Jhan chut gia) and in the second message is Most stupid reason that I'm using bot and my Account is wiped up by The Most Smart Scammers of world.
This is the real story that what I face this month. I delete my account and Share here this honest Review. Some people is in the favor of Pocket option they are because they are only Affiliate with him. to drive them more People for wiping out their accounts and money.
When you lose they will never ask you for any type of verification.
And Last point. Goto Pocket option home page goto review section in the bottom and check out the profiles of persons who give them reviews they are already in loses or offline accounts. You will see only newbie accounts. They are clear fraudster. and support team is also very unmannered peoples.
I will ask them On the day of judgment. because they waste my previous time. and hard earned money.

Stay Safe.
1 trader has found this review helpful
U
Umairn670
GUJRANWALA, Pakistan,
Oct 14, 2020,
Registered user

Be aware. Don't deposit here.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I deposited 50 dollars and made 84 dollars and when tomorrow i made request of withdrawal 20 dollars and i received withdrawal they blocked my account without any reason even i trade alone and did not violate any policy but i understand this broker kept my money. Please stay away from them
4 traders have found this review helpful
E
ExelTha
kuala lumpur, Malaysia,
Aug 15, 2020,
Registered user

Very worst company ever and My $698 gone

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I just opened my account on pocket option and I deposited $270 on Aug 11,then I turnover it to $698 with in 4 business days and I was using 30sec expiry with careful placing trade. on Friday 14 Aug evening they suddenly blocked my account and they even don't mentioned why they blocked me! then I message to their support that if any way I can get my initial deposited amount back! they reply to me they have proceeded my refund with in 1month and it will take with 2weeks normally. I am not sure this poopy and cheap company will refund or not.... this broker is piece of trash. I don't recommend to use any one of this platform... pocket option is pure scam and cheap broker ... don't trust them otherwise they ruin your life.
2 traders have found this review helpful

Recent User Reviews of Pocket Option

K
Kavidesh
Matara, Sri Lanka,
Dec 5, 2023,
Registered user

Pocket Option verified my account and they still won't send withdrawal

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Don’t trust this broker they took my money if you lost your money and get back it to your deposited price and withdraw it they will not give you your money. Asking verifications and after submitting it and get verified. But they will not give you your money. They telling so many reasons to cancel withdrawal. After all that they will block your account. Don’t invest this broker. If you invest this brocker you will lost your everything. This is my personal experience. They blocked my 4890$ deposited account With 4500$
UID: 68280550
2 traders have found this review helpful
G
GCN3030
West Coast, USA,
Nov 13, 2023,
Registered user

The prices are completely different from the real market

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The prices in their "OTC" markets are totally different from the real markets. They even go in completely the opposite direction of the real market at times. It does not make any sense, they are totally disconnected from the underlying reality of the market.
E
Erick Phares
Arusha, Tanzania, United Republic of,
Nov 10, 2023,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Best Broker,i recommend this broker to newbie,very fast deposit and very fast withdrawal
4 traders have found this review helpful
A
anuj098
India, India,
Oct 28, 2023,
Registered user

My experience on pocket option is very worst

Service use: Live
My UID - 68246133
My experience on pocket option is very worst, I created ID, I deposited 1000$ in it, then I noticed the withdrawal option is not open, I messaged support, my ID is still verified, why is there no withdrawal option, next day they replied that your withdrawal system is opened automatically but after 1 hour when I opened the ID they blocked it and they didn't even tell the reason. I have mailed support but they are not replying. I borrowed money for trading and as soon as I deposited it, my 1000$ Id was blocked and I am very depressed but the support team is not responding. I am requesting Pocket Option team to please give me my refund. please sir reply on mail. Me and my family are very depressed please sir refund my money.
My UID - 68246133
2 traders have found this review helpful
A
Anoop patel
Uttar pradesh, India,
Sep 16, 2023,
Registered user

Problem in use of poket option

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I request everyone don't use this broker po is only broker have maximum gapup and gapdown,my trade is in profit but due to gap max trade end in smoke and once i started to make a small then i faced many problem in withdrawl like account block ,usig bot and other reason