Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

BingoTradingEA.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 18, 2018
1.154 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

The BingoTradingEA MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor. The Bingo Trading EA automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform places trades for you. The BingoTradingEA.com forex robot has been forward tested on a live account by Forex Peace Army.

BingoTradingEA.com

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Bingo Trading EA-4.4225.8-68.865

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BingoTradingEA.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.154 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Emmanuel4ITM,
NY, USA,
Jun 16, 2018,
Registered user

Unethical. Failure to abide to terms.

Terrible. Their signals were over leveraged, causing total account loss. They of course ran off and no response.
fxfire,
basingstoke, United Kingdom,
Jan 8, 2018,
Registered user

Scam of the year

As with all other comments, first month had slight profits, then Dec it blew the entire account. Stay away, this is a waste of time and money.

Unfortunatley after a month or so I put more into my forex account as it was doing ok, now 10k down the drain.

Great way to start the new year. :(

giadife,
italia, Italy,
Jan 5, 2018,
Registered user

scam money back is fraud

I purchased three licenses from them with the moneyback warranty formula. In November everything went well but in this month of December and these days BingoTradingEA is having a DD of over 100% and I have lost all the money. I asked for moneyback with 4 emails, but now they no longer reply to emails. First they immediately answered my emails.
Mike,
London, United Kingdom,
Jan 4, 2018,
Guest

Total scam of EA

the first month showed a small profit, then in Dec the EA kept adding to losing position using martingale method. My account of $3k is now blown! STAY AWAY from this EA it is a total scam
Joseph,
Australia,
Jan 2, 2018,
Guest

New Update, account blown

This started out well as from my reviews below but now my account is blown. The drawdown was too much and the trades were called out. Not sure if it has stop losses at all, stay away.

Dec 6, 2017 - No Rating That floating profit and loss I had of 200 closed in the positive, so my $500 opening balance is now at $860. So far so good anyway. I use their vps system in where they load the robot to my mt4 account and it does everything.

Nov 21, 2017 - 3 Stars Signed on about a week ago, 500 account is now 700 however I have a floating loss of 200 on open positions. Hopefully they close in profit. Bingo so far always responds to my questions.
Toma2,
Mareeba QLD, Australia,
Dec 28, 2017,
Registered user

Disaster, $3000 total loss.

This is 100% scam.
It states: maximal consecutive losses as 4.
On my account their maximal consecutive losses were14, total wipe out of my account.
The maximal draw down on my account was 100%.
Sandman,
South Africa, South Africa,
Dec 11, 2017,
Guest

Admin concern

Performs well . Only concern is there admin. Money is deducted monthly with PayPal bit I have to keep requesting that they renew my licence at the end of the month as it stops trading until licence has renewed.