BrokerXP.com Review

0.883 · 8 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 20, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

BrokerXP is a forex broker. Broker XP offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. BrokerXP.com offers over 70 forex pairs, cfds, commodities, oil, gas and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

BrokerXP.com
January-March 2018.  Multiple highly suspicious and fake positive reviews have been submitted for BrokerXP.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BrokerXP.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.883 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Craig,
Johannesburg southafrica, South Africa,
Aug 19, 2020,
Guest

Horrible dont want to hear about them

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I signed up on their platform to trade as soon as i finished they started calling for a big amount of money,as they insisted that 250 dollars will not make any profits infact it will be lost . I stick to the initial deposit and they traded for two days only the trades that brought little profit i then changed my mind and decided to withdraw my funds. The problem i encountered once you put a withdrawal request they cancel it.and open trades to keep on using your funds .once You put your money there guys you can not get it, the third day they opened a losing trade And all my money gone and when I asked them why did you open this losing trade they said to me you were supposed to put more money to backup the losing trades.and thats not their problem.
 
Antony,
London, United Kingdom,
May 23, 2019,
Guest

Don’t ever ever listen to these

Absolutel con, when they contacted an delivered all these promises I believed in them. Once they got my money I didn’t hear from them after they said they would make weekly contact by phone/email. I had to make the call an they just gave me cr**. They only had the cheek to ask for more money for my ‘so called’ shares to gain more money.
 
Sheffield, United Kingdom,
May 19, 2019,
Registered user

Broker so scam

I saw the company Brokerxp on the website and decided to invest a small amount 250usd to see if they were a decent company.They would not stop ringing me while I was interested but I decided not to go ahead with the offer.I asked them for my deposit back but I haven't heard nothing from them in 3weeks,I keep trying to ring them but they don't answer and I have messaged them at least 10 times.Dont think I'm going to get my deposit back , please do not do any business with this company ,they take your money and give you nothing back.Scum of the world these people are taking money from hard working people
 
Chris wright,
United Kingdom,
Apr 8, 2019,
Guest

Do not touch

This is a very disrepute company. I made a deposit but then changed mpsnt.my mind and asked for a refund. This was last September and I have still not received a penny despite repeated requests. I would therefore advise not having anything to do with this company
 
Nick,
Uk, United Kingdom,
May 9, 2018,
Guest

Joke pure scam took $5000 told me they would get me $1000 a week and if I did not work out over the first few weeks they would return my money

Lies lies lies now all my money gone
 
fred,
london, United Kingdom,
Feb 22, 2018,
Guest

unable to contact any one. poor unreliable trading platform.

unable to contact any one.
poor unreliable trading platform.

unable to think of anything else to say.
 
Pete,
Kramer, United Kingdom (Really BrokerXP's offices in Hungary),
Feb 22, 2018,
Guest

Solid Brokerage (Because they pay my salary)

Been trading with them for a few months now, everything looks good, withdrawals come back in 2-3 days, plenty of assets to choose from, Eddie Gordon is a great guy, ask for him he'll always help you out
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from the UK.  It came from the same location in Hungary used by a BrokerXP employee to contact the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Max14,
United Kingdom,
Feb 20, 2018,
Guest

Don’t joinBrokerXP, untrustworthy

This seems like a scam, they are not contactable at all. Not supportive either, all they is persuade you to deposit.
Max