Prince FX EA review: Pros, Cons and Traders Ratings.

1.488 • 3 REVIEWS
Formerly PrinceFXTrading.com
Updated: Mar 4, 2024
PrinceFXEA.com

What is Prince FX EA?

Prince FX EA is a forex software company that develops forex expert advisor called PrinceFXEA.

The Prince FX EA automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on live accounts by the Forex Peace Army.

The PrinceFXEA.com forex robot trades all currencies, as well as commodities.

Please read the PrinceFXEA Reviews below and share your experiences in using this forex EA.

2022-11-21 The company has a habit of abandoning their Performance Tests.

Other website of this company include YawaBeh.com.

Details

Established: 2017
Contact: support@princefxea.com, +923433740001

Prince FX EA Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
PrinceFxEA -34.21 17.4 -99.931
PRINCE FX EA V2 -49.28 12.5 -99.979
PRINCE FX EA V3 +2.66 54.4 +316.187
PRINCE FX EA V3 (UPDATED 2019) +51.28 1 +51.28
PRINCE FX EA V4 -7.91 17.8 -123.063
PRINCE FX EA REVISED VERSION -22.8 4.5 -68.784
Prince FX EA V4 (2022) +15.9 29.5 +7,670.36
Please click the Product name to see detailed test analytics, trading statement, and use our Performance Simulator.
1.488 • 3 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of Prince FX EA

G
goncalos
Lisbon, Portugal,
Oct 7, 2019,
Registered user

Won't say it's a scam, but certenly unreliable

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
This is one of the EA's I tried that couldn't past Demo, it's unstable and is too risky for the amount of potential profit, that it doesn't generate, to begin with.

I've been much more happy with some FREE EA's I found here and with real live accounts, than this one.
1 trader has found this review helpful
G
Reply by Prince87 submitted May 9, 2020:
Dear Goncalos

Thank you for posting your view.
First of all, we could not trace out any data by this name in our record management system, if you would be kind mentioning your Client's ID number being a genuine premium user of PRINCE FX EA, we will be glad to address your problems. The EA is included with a comprehensive installation guide, where everything has clearly been explained with step by step screenshot examples. You may have a look at the Back-testing Videos on our website to know how to setup the EA to do so.

Everyone knows that there are always some competitors who criticize others for one or the other stealthy motives, therefore we will not take any such query serious unless the complainant mentions the Client ID number and any documented evidence. You should contact our support and they will be there to assist you understand the system if you are genuinely having issues with back testing. that causes you no charges. If the team has ever rebuffed to help you out with any prob after sale, you may produce here the screenshot of the conversation so that we will be able to take rapid action and resolve your issues staying on this same platform witnessing all readers.

I hope you understand and respect the policy of the company whom you are in a deal with.

Regards.


H
hakan
marmara, Turkey,
Aug 28, 2018,
Guest

complete scam

i purchased this EA. it can not even manage backtests on major pairs.
They are completely scam. Uzak durun gençler
stay away
2 traders have found this review helpful
H
Hu Mr
China,
Mar 12, 2018,
Guest

This is a fraudulent EA. The record shown is false. I am a victim. He replaces a name and continues to scam. Please be vigilant.
2 traders have found this review helpful
H
Reply by Prince87 submitted Mar 20, 2018:
Dear Sir
First of all, to kindly inform you that all our real accounts on our website are well verified on Myfxbook, and there is no point of generating fake results on such dozen of live accounts and with various brokers. If its possible please give it a try and kindly show us too so we would be pleased to know how it could happen.

All our accounts are having real trading history, real profit, and are updated everyday every hour. The performance test is running on Myfxbook or many other sites is based on pure and genuine trading operations, we do not have any control over these third party's like myfxbook, forexpeacearmy, fxblue etc to show any fake results, and I think it would be very fool even to think of it these days, as every one knows how things work.

One of the same accounts on our myfxbook is here on forexpeacearmy on test.. probably its also about fake results in your opinion, you may contact the Forexpeacearmy concerns, they might be able to explain you is it all fake or real.

We never replaced any name, We only are running our Business with One Brand name PRINCE FX EA, if you have found somewhere someone else is using any sort of tricks and promoting somethings linking with our EA, you may kindly refer us the sites so we will take the necessary action.

Coming to your last line: We do not think that you are a victim of PRINCE FX EA, If it was , you should submit the refund request along with your account details instead of spreading misleading and unethical words on this site for no reason.
We will sort out you case staying on this forum if you could provide us your CLIENT ID NUMBER here enabling us to investigate your issue.

As per our record maintenance so far we have received no single complaint from any of our respected Chinese clients. and I would for sure say that you are not our client, as you don't know in such cases whom should you contact and what to do.

We will still expect the required details form you to resolve the issue if there is any.

Regards