PrinceFXEA.com Review

1.656 · 3 REVIEWS

Formerly PrinceFXTrading.com

Updated: Aug 7, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

The PrinceFXEA is a forex expert advisor. The Prince FX EA automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on live account by the Forex Peace Army. The PrinceFXEA.com forex robot places trades for you.

PrinceFXEA.com

Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
PrinceFxEA -34.21 17.4 -99.931
PRINCE FX EA V2 -49.28 12.5 -99.979
PRINCE FX EA V3 +2.66 54.4 +316.187
PRINCE FX EA V3 (UPDATED 2019) +51.28 1 +51.28
PRINCE FX EA V4 -7.91 17.8 -123.063
PRINCE FX EA REVISED VERSION -22.8 4.5 -68.784

Performance results may be delayed. Please click the test to see detailed current report.

Special offers

Promotion

50% Off Sale

The 50% Off Sale is back during the month of Ramadan. Get the Starter Plan and full version of PRINCEFXEA for the half of its regular price today.

  • Expires May 30, 2020
Get deal
38 traders already tried

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PrinceFXEA.com on our forum

Go to forums

PrinceFXEA.com profile provided by Prince87, Dec 26, 2017

Prince Forex Trading & Training Centre provides eminent Forex trading, copy trading and advisory services to the worldwide traders & investors. With reliable 6 years’ experience and deep knowledge, we make every effort to help traders in improving their trading strategy.

At Prince Fx Trading, profit is a norm, as we prepare successful trading plans for our clients to increase decrease the risk and optimize the chances of benefits. Based on the technical and fundamental analysis, our suggestions will always help you elevate the stairs to success.

Your satisfaction and progress is what we work for. For the past 6 years, we are continually and dedicatedly serving trader and investors with the best outcomes in the Forex Market. Our financial experts try their best to lead your trades to new heights with their keen understanding. With us, you are all set up to shine in the trading market.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.656 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Lisbon, Portugal,
Oct 7, 2019,
Registered user

Won't say it's a scam, but certenly unreliable

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is one of the EA's I tried that couldn't past Demo, it's unstable and is too risky for the amount of potential profit, that it doesn't generate, to begin with.

I've been much more happy with some FREE EA's I found here and with real live accounts, than this one.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Prince87 submitted May 9, 2020:
Dear Goncalos

Thank you for posting your view.
First of all, we could not trace out any data by this name in our record management system, if you would be kind mentioning your Client's ID number being a genuine premium user of PRINCE FX EA, we will be glad to address your problems. The EA is included with a comprehensive installation guide, where everything has clearly been explained with step by step screenshot examples. You may have a look at the Back-testing Videos on our website to know how to setup the EA to do so.

Everyone knows that there are always some competitors who criticize others for one or the other stealthy motives, therefore we will not take any such query serious unless the complainant mentions the Client ID number and any documented evidence. You should contact our support and they will be there to assist you understand the system if you are genuinely having issues with back testing. that causes you no charges. If the team has ever rebuffed to help you out with any prob after sale, you may produce here the screenshot of the conversation so that we will be able to take rapid action and resolve your issues staying on this same platform witnessing all readers.

I hope you understand and respect the policy of the company whom you are in a deal with.

Regards.


hakan,
marmara, Turkey,
Aug 28, 2018,
Guest

complete scam

i purchased this EA. it can not even manage backtests on major pairs.
They are completely scam. Uzak durun gençler
stay away
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Hu Mr,
China,
Mar 13, 2018,
Guest

This is a fraudulent EA. The record shown is false. I am a victim. He replaces a name and continues to scam. Please be vigilant.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Prince87 submitted Mar 21, 2018:
Dear Sir
First of all, to kindly inform you that all our real accounts on our website are well verified on Myfxbook, and there is no point of generating fake results on such dozen of live accounts and with various brokers. If its possible please give it a try and kindly show us too so we would be pleased to know how it could happen.

All our accounts are having real trading history, real profit, and are updated everyday every hour. The performance test is running on Myfxbook or many other sites is based on pure and genuine trading operations, we do not have any control over these third party's like myfxbook, forexpeacearmy, fxblue etc to show any fake results, and I think it would be very fool even to think of it these days, as every one knows how things work.

One of the same accounts on our myfxbook is here on forexpeacearmy on test.. probably its also about fake results in your opinion, you may contact the Forexpeacearmy concerns, they might be able to explain you is it all fake or real.

We never replaced any name, We only are running our Business with One Brand name PRINCE FX EA, if you have found somewhere someone else is using any sort of tricks and promoting somethings linking with our EA, you may kindly refer us the sites so we will take the necessary action.

Coming to your last line: We do not think that you are a victim of PRINCE FX EA, If it was , you should submit the refund request along with your account details instead of spreading misleading and unethical words on this site for no reason.
We will sort out you case staying on this forum if you could provide us your CLIENT ID NUMBER here enabling us to investigate your issue.

As per our record maintenance so far we have received no single complaint from any of our respected Chinese clients. and I would for sure say that you are not our client, as you don't know in such cases whom should you contact and what to do.

We will still expect the required details form you to resolve the issue if there is any.

Regards