Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexGrand.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 3, 2018
1.153 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
June 28, 2018:  The Financial Supervision Commission of Bulgaria has released its latest list of non-licensed investment intermediaries.  This list includes Forex Grand FXG Trade.  CLICK HERE to verify.
Related sites include FXGTrade.com

ForexGrand is a forex broker. Forex Grand offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. ForexGrand.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, energies, future, shares, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

ForexGrand.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexGrand.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.153 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

A loss,
CALGARY, Canada,
Jul 23, 2018,
Registered user

STAY AWAY FROM FOREX GRAND

forxexgrand simply put refused to give me any money on my acct I had traded it up to 80,000 usd and when I put any request for withdrawal it was simply not granted and the worse thing was my broker placed a trade on my acct late one night after many many withdrawal requests and by morning when i woke up my acct was blown up DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH FOREX GRAND IN ANY WAY
ella,
Germany,
May 24, 2018,
Guest

No recommendation for forex.grand!

Just read a number of comments to forex.grand etc. I lost my money also. Everything that is said happened to me also. So better give your friends superfluous money if you have any.
CSilva,
Switzerland,
Apr 27, 2018,
Guest

Lost 186€ :`(

Same as all you say: these are scaming pricks hunting and persuading people to make deposits, 1st they ask you 100 or 200€, then right away 1000€ (if not more). They wont let you go till they have one or two deposits, then when they get your money, you will never hear anything from them again. Custommer support is useless. STAY AWAY
Doina,
Italy,
Mar 1, 2018,
Registered user

I oppened account nr.2108950068 in june 2017, deposited 2236$,as it was meant to be a managed account as I signed not to touch the account for 3 month.In september there was no trading on my account,I contacted Mario Konig,he said in finances it counts the result not the time...You never tought me trading,did everything yourself,in 2 days he doubled the deposit than in other 2 days lost it all on purpose.I want my money back!Please advise-Doina

Feb 21, 2018 - 1 Star I opened account nr 2108950068 in June 2017 because they promised to get back my investment from CMB,another scam company... I made a deposit of 200 euro that they asked for, then + 2000 to have a "managed account",I even signed a paper not to touch the money for three month.In settember I checked,my account was identical,no trading,I only saw the value of the deposit,so I contacted the broker Mario Konig and he began trading.He said in finances it's not the time that counts but the results,he doubled the deposit in two days than began trading at level 4 on purpose and lost 4000$ in one day even if I was desperately emailing him to close down .They never taught me anything,just did everything themselves ,then simply disappeared,no way to contact them anymore,tf,facebook,skype,emails in vain appart of the automated responses of the site: Hello! We have redirected your question to our support managers.;
This is my 4 days experience with Forex Grand,it seems I am a magnet for scam traders.
holton,
Ireland,
Feb 26, 2018,
Registered user

100% scam

Please don't deposit any money with this scam broker, because you'll never see it again(unless you're successful with a chargeback). And if a Klaus Muller(klaus.muller@cfdgrow.com) contacts you, just hang up.
Bollebeertje,
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
Feb 15, 2018,
Registered user

Pushy phone calls. Be aware!

Amazing how many times they try to call me. Even when I don’t have an active account. Over the period of 4 months they tried to call me more than 10 times. Every time with a different number.

I have no experience trading with them. But since they try to call me so many times, and are very pushy in this, it reminds me of a Boiler Room operation. Be aware of this company! Especially when they call you out of the blue.
Vincenzo,
Italy,
Jan 17, 2018,
Guest

Weeks that continue to make fun of me with document verification and missed telephone contact ... I can not call them .. and they do not call me !! mahh. Account manager does not follow me because not to other money and therefore does not authorize withdrawals, to have another one we talk about minimum one month. And you hear, special concession ... only if I can ask for a withdrawal of 50 towards another 3000 to have proof that they pay.
I only asked to withdraw a portion of the payment, not the profits, bonuses, or to close the account.
All while having a profit of 100% (thanks to the manager for the truth) and closed operations then blocked platform

Vincenzo Italy
Fraj Mekni,
Tunis, Tunisia,
Jan 14, 2018,
Guest

plunder

I deposited $ 1000 and got $ 200 pons and according to the company's law I can withdraw after completing 50 lott.
Now I have more than 80 lot
But refused to withdraw and did not respond to the request to close the account and returned a financial head without a profit.

قد قمت بإيداع 1000 دولار وحصلت 200 دولار بونص و حسب قانون الشركة يمكنني السحب بعد اتمام 50 لوت .
انا الان قمت باكثر من 80 لوت
لكن رفضوا السحب و لم يردوا على طلب غلق الحساب و ارجاع رئس مالي دون رباح.
Teo,
Italy,
Dec 21, 2017,
Guest

Scam . They are only liar. Gave a bonus so you can’t withdraw if you need withdraw they loose all money. Be aware, they are only thief. SCAM SCAM SCAM VEDY BIG BIG SCAM I LOST 10.000 eu .
Never deposit never give your money to forexgrand they are only scammer.

Fate attenzione. Forexgrand sono truffatori , truffa. Non hanno autorizzazione. Prima convincono a depositare presso di loro e danno bonus. Appena si richiede prelievo siccome ti hanno dato bonus non si può prelevare bisognerebbe fare un certo volume di transazioni che fanno loro e ti fanno perdere tutto. Sono ladri e truffatori. State alla larga . Non investite con forexgrand !
parken,
Odense, Denmark,
Oct 3, 2017,
Registered user

ForexGrand.com staly away.

Webtrader does not work under Chrome only IE, spreads are a little high, no daily technical levels/reports. No proper regulation.
And last but not least, don´t trust Terry Smith, he will steal your money.