Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TeraMusu.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 9, 2018
0.661 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
November 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with TeraMusu until this issue is resolved.

TeraMusu is a cryptocurrencies broker. Tera Musu offers the Desktop and Mobile trading platform. TeraMusu.com offers over Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

TeraMusu.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TeraMusu.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2017-1142017-11-02thegyptianist vs teramusu.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.661 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Mexico City, Mexico,
Apr 20, 2018,
Guest

Don't get mixed up with them!

I lost 16,200 USD to these robbers, who never allowed me to make a withdrawal. Supposedly they made me win about 26, 000 USD and finally I ended up with
332.21 USD.
It is not fair that these guys cheat and lie without fulfilling their promises.
Dorset, United Kingdom,
Jan 11, 2018,
Guest

Scammed for £5400 by Teramusu.com

This company are currently holding £5400 of my money and using ever excuse not to refund my money. I decided not to use them after reading bad reviews about them and went to withdraw my funds today. I have reported it to the fraud department at the the bank which they are now investigating. I am not sure if I stand any chance of getting the money back as this is not regulated.
South Africa,
Dec 27, 2017,
Registered user

Scammers

They are criminals...I was assigned to an agent who was supposedly to assist me in a trading bitcoin, he was ruthless and rude at all times. i asked to try out with a $240 and later made about $600 but they refused me withdrawal and threatened to close my account in which they did. My appointed trader or agent said to me i will even lose the funds at a point. honestly from his responses said a lot to me about their credibility, not surprised my account was closed. They are a scam they take your money force you to take bonus and force you on trading volume and refuse to let you withdraw your money and the bonus is supposed to protect you but it doesn’t they keep making money in the first but then they trade against you and make you lose it all. i feel so robbed as they made money off my risk in trading and refuse to even give a fraction of what was made. The agent is called Barry Goldman and event threatened to assign me to a junior analyst (not sure what they called) as i am new to this. i have videos on my phone showing the transactions and that i had an account with Teramusu
Australia,
Dec 15, 2017,
Guest

Currently I am also having terrible experience with these people.
They don't have a pending status while depositing and they approve the deposit from everyone without verification but while withdrawing they won't that is double standard.
United Kingdom,
Nov 1, 2017,
Registered user

This company is a scam

Issue escalated to Traders Court thegyptianist vs teramusu.com | GUILTY
They are a scam they take your money force you to take bonus and force you on trading volume and refuse to let you withdraw your money and the bonus is supposed to protect you but it doesn’t they keep making money in the first but then they trade against you and make you lose it all