CopyTradeProfitFX.com Review

1.817 · 17 REVIEWS
Updated: Feb 1, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
CopyTradeProfitFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CopyTradeProfitFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.817 · 17 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Nono of your business,
Brasil, Brazil,
Jan 29, 2021,
Guest

They only know how to steal your money

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Bad signals, and bad reputation, they just stole all my money and sell fake study plans that not exists, and still continue recurring charge the payment without any plan or user, they are the worst scum for sure. I lost money and they are real robbers.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 19, 2020,
Registered user

Instagram Scammer

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Signed up for his signals after following him on IG for quite some time.I received signals for two day only, and that was after I reminded him to send the signals.The next day I reminded him to send the signals but he didn’t reply , yet he was posting trade results on Instagram. Absolute Scammer, he must be reported to police.
 
Phuket, Thailand,
Feb 10, 2020,
Registered user

lost all my capital with this signals !! DONT SUBSCRIBE !!!!!!!!!!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i have used ther signals for 1 month , i lost my capital
take profit 10 pips , stop loss +100 pips sometimes 200 pips , with 3 take profit , when a trade hit stop loss , you need a lot of good trades for recover this losses ,
they don't answer on your messages , don't care about ther costumers , poop services , don't subscribe please , you will lost your money and your time
 
UK, United Kingdom,
Jul 29, 2019,
Registered user

Useful

Length of use: Have not used

I have used this site and it helps me see what difference types of traders are there. Also it allows me to help and support other traders and provides a good service.
 
Jim,
Salisbury, United Kingdom,
Jul 24, 2019,
Guest

Please stop fake reviews

Service use: Live

Why are you posting clear fake reviews from India? This is very dangerous and causing people to lose thousands.these reviews are from fiverr.

Jul 24, 2019 - 1 Star (as Paul) Having followed CTP for a long time I know for a fact that 2 reviews from Nidhi and YashSinha are fake reviews.

The success rate is terrible and nowhere near the 89% mentioned. The risk/reward ratio is non-existent.

FPA please be careful with these fake reviews as people are losing thousands of pounds by this fraud.

Jul 4, 2019 - 1 Star (as Paul) Please don't make the mistake I did and trust Copy Trade Profit (CTP) or FX Prosperity (run by the same guy William Jones.

You will lose all of your money if you do.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Hello Jim-Paul,

If you have evidence of anyone paying for fake reviews, please submit it here...

https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/my-reviews-question-isnt-covered-anywhere-in-the-faq.45752/

Potheri, India,
Jul 22, 2019,
Registered user

Best Job Experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I joined the training programme for £249.99 it was the most resourceful and best team I have come across! A lot to learn here! Great community and very helpful! Mainly video based so it caters all your needs and it’s like a step by step guide you can’t go wrong!
 
Ahmadabad, India,
Jul 22, 2019,
Registered user

“ 100% win rate this week! Over £4000 made in one week! CTP is the best team “

Jul 22, 2019 - 5 Stars   “ 100% win rate this week! Over £4000 made in one week! CTP is the best team “
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Nice quote marks.  Did someone tell you what to submit?
West Midlands, United Kingdom,
Jul 5, 2019,
Registered user

Great signals! Best provider by far I have come across !!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Daily signals are sent out! Easy to execute and haven’t seen many providers who are constant other that Copy trade profit! The best in the game by far!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Great service! Very happy!
 
Ryan,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 1, 2019,
Guest

Lost £1000 in one day!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Every single signal hit stop loss which was all about a thousand pips, absolute scam!
 
Sheffield, United Kingdom,
Jun 16, 2019,
Registered user

Con man

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I signed up and paid £50 for CTP signals after seeing his wins on Instagram. So did a mate and for the first week we was getting signals on time and making gains. Then the signals started coming late and TP1 had already been hit. So now the SL was even bigger for our entry. Ration of winning trade was more like 1.3 not 3.1 . Anyway ended up blowing a 1100 account. Party my own fault for using bigger lot sizes. But had the trades gone on favour or the SL wasn’t so big it would of happed.

Then after 3 weeks of receiving wins and loosers. May I add I deposited more money. I stopped getting signals. Also my mate too. We messaged him on WhatsApp and just get ignored even though message was read. Into month 2 and he takes money straight from your bank. Again messaged him no reply. So I can led my bank card I signed up with to drop the payments. And thought that was it. Month three the money comes out again!! This time I contacted my bank and the refunded the money. This also happed to my mate but was £100 each time as he paid for the course he offeres. £100 for a course. Other member who was paying the £100 course and group chat and £50 for signals. Some people on chat wasn’t getting signals they had paid for as you get them sent separately. So my mate posted his signals into the group. He was removed from the group and the signals deleted. Why was this? Seems abit dodgy! Was everyone getting different signals? Wins and loosers? After been kicked from the group he still had £100 a month took from his bank. After realising 2 month late he contacted bank and did same.

Billy has over 4500 clients per month. All sucked Into his wins on Instagram. Work that out £50 a month x 4500 £225,000 a month he has to trade with! No wonder his account is so big he can risk it.

Stay away from this con man. Learn to trade yourself or find a copy trader with good reviews