ToolsTrades.com Review

3.446 · 79 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 15, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ToolsTrades.com
From at least as early as November 2020 until August 2021, a very large number of fake and suspicious reviews have come in for ToolsTrades.com.  These reviewers overlap between multiple companies, including:

24XForex.com
CapitalOfFocus.com
Dolce500.com
FXPN.eu
Goldver.com
IngoInvest.com
InvestingState.com
Markets4Now.com
ProTrade.fm
ToolTrades.com
TradeFW.com
TurboMillion.com
May 2019-October 2020:  Large numbers of fake and suspicious positive reviews have been submitted for ToolsTrades.

Details

Established: 2012
Contact: Support@toolstrades.com, +441224928451

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ToolsTrades.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.446 · 79 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Belgrade, Serbia,
Aug 21, 2019,
Registered user

Helpful predictions

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

There are so many trading signal services and gurus out there nowadays that it can be pretty overwhelming to trust one, so a colleague suggested checking out Toolstrades.com. Honestly, it is wise to have some basic knowledge on Forex signals beforehand – combined with the predictions the site provides you, you quickly come up with a strategy that brings profit. The hints and content that they provide via their site are a big timesaver and when it comes to this business – information is what it’s all about. You can even sign up for free trading signals which gets you connected with an agent that will guide you through the process if you are new to the game.
 
Bohicon, Benin,
Sep 20, 2019,
Registered user

Give it a try and see

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Toolstrades is suitable for both beginners and professionals. I've learned a lot to start with trading and this for free. That is amazing! Live announcements very helpful. User-friendly support is available to help through all the processes for the best trading results. Very informative and sound honest. For those who are skeptical, give it a try at least and see for yourself what it is about. I recommend it because I’m satisfied.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Sep 21, 2019,
Registered user

Great Services

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Toolstrades has been an exemplary signal page for me and the services are great. Depositing of money into your trading account is instant and easy, and it is easier to withdraw the money from your account as well. The page is legit and you can gain a lot of profit if you apply the trading tools right. If you are a starter, then it would be great for you to try ToolsTrades.
 
Lagos, Nigeria,
Sep 21, 2019,
Registered user

They are The Real Deal!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is my third month using Tools Trade to receive genuine trading signals and I can boldly say they have been accurate. Their prompts, tips, and information has simplified trading for me and helped me make a profit. Though it might still be a short while i started using the website, but with the little profit I have made with their suggestions, I think Tools Trade is the real deal! I will definitely recommend them as my first choice trading signal site.
 
Lagos, Nigeria,
Sep 21, 2019,
Registered user

TOOLSTRADES’ accuracy is Great

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

As a novice in the Forex world. I searched for the right platform where I could get accurate signals because many of the Signal Providers are scams out to suck you dry.
I stumbled on Toolstrades a couple of months ago and the first thing that amazed me was ready they were to help newbies like me. I asked all my questions and they replied quickly and you could tell that it wasn’t a bot.
Their signals are very accurate and you’re sure to be on the winning side when using these platform.
It still amazes me that out of all the scam signal providers out there, you can see a platform that you can trust— TOOLSTRADES.com
 
Bucuresti, Romania,
Sep 22, 2019,
Registered user

Good info, and excellent support

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

First, I'd like to make clear that I am no professional trader, this is a hobby for me that provides a welcome additional income for holidays and such.

As an amateur, I obviously need to get good infos and I'm using signal sites for some years. I discovered ToolsTrade in February, recommended by a friend, and started to use it in April.
So far, I am very happy with them: the site is clear and easy to use, and most importantly the signals are good. So far, I'm clearly winning following their info.

Also, I'd like to give a big thumbs up for their online support, which is by far the best of any site I tried so far!
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Sep 22, 2019,
Registered user

A Signal Page Worth Your Trust!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Whether you are just learning the ropes of forex trading, or you’ve been in it for reasonably long, you must know the importance of identifying a reliable signal page. And that’s what toolstrade.com offers. One of the things I have loved about Tools Trade is the user-friendly interface. I wouldn’t label the platform a scam. I have learned that if I combine an effective trading plan with the signals on the site, I almost always make some impressive profit!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Africa, Kenya,
Sep 23, 2019,
Registered user

Worth a try

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Toolstrade have been in business for 7 years now and I believe they are legit. For a trader, it’s very important to have a signal page that is supportive and reliable. That is what Toolstrades is for traders. They provide a news section several times a day helping me real time know what is going in the business world. Tooltrades are informative and if you apply their data wisely you are guaranteed to make good profits.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Sep 27, 2019,
Registered user

A good way for a newbie to start

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

As a newbie, it’s been a bit confusing to start trading. So toolstrade, has come as a blessing. After registering you receive 2 free signal that you can use to test the market. Through this, I’ve been able to learn the basics of how professional traders, trade. And this has given me a boost in confidence that I can try it myself. Toolstrade has helped to guide me on the right direction.
 
La Victoria, Venezuela,
Sep 27, 2019,
Registered user

A gem out of scams

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I started using Forex a few months ago, and Tools Trades has been the best starter I could get. They have plenty of tools for you to use, assistance available 24/7 and informs you any news and details about the business. If you are a beginner, then don’t worry, since it is completed enough to guide you during your trading, plus the majority of their signals are very precise so you barely lose money. So as for my experience with Toolstrades I can say is one of the fewer trading sites you can rely on.
  1 trader has found this review helpful