Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

GCG24.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 16, 2018
0.821 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

GCG24 is a forex broker. GCG24 offers mobile forex trading platform. GCG24.com offers a number of forex pairs and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

GCG24.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GCG24.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0.821 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Gloor,
Ascona, Switzerland,
Oct 12, 2018,
Guest

Warning GCG24 is a straight out scammer. They are not regulated
Here are my experiences:
Hi, for weeks I've been trying to get my balance off 1200 €. But Nick always blocks and says trades are still in progress. I can't accept that. I didn't order any trades. I want my money back now. I have sent Nick the following mail:
Hello Nick, I was 2 weeks in the hospital, had a heart attack. I blame you because I was always so excited because you did not transfer my money.
I have enough now. transfer within 3 days EUR 1200.00 to my credit card. If not, I will go to the social medias and warn everyone about your company and you personally.
It's ridiculous that your company can't pay me my money. That means you go bankrupt soon or disappear.

I was introduced to them by tooltrades.com who serves as their intermediate. Very bad recommendation. These people just want the commissions
All my documentation was up to date. No answer to emails.. I Can't reach anyone and have received no money. Something must be done to stop this company taking others money.
I have just been asking for money back. Which they will not release.
Billc001,
Felixstowe, United Kingdom,
Oct 8, 2018,
Registered user

Great to work with until you ask for a withdraw, then nothing.

I wished I has seen the other reviews before investing. I found GCg24 and all looked good. I initially invested $250 and placed some simple trades. After a few weeks I was happy with the support and returns so I decided to invest a further $2000. With support for an account manager we managed to grow the account of $12,000 which I was very happy with. Then the problem started. I applied for a withdraw of $3000. It took many weeks to be processed. All my documentation was up to date. Phone numbers now disconnected and no sign of account manager, no answer to emails. After many email the funds did leave my account but they are not with me. I Can't reach anyone and have received no money. I now have a missing withdraw of $3000 and a live account with over $9000 but can get to any of it. Something must be done to stop this company taking others money. They are no placing trades on my behalf in an effort to run the funds down. There are still some sites promoting GCG24, I will be contacting them all in an effort to get this stopped.
Darkmag81,
Dublin, Ireland,
Apr 19, 2018,
Registered user

Customer service with serious attitude problems...

Worst customer service experience ever! within 5 minutes from beginning of the conversation I was led to deposit account... when I asked for 24 hours to make up my mind, have a look at the platform and read reviews I was called a liar as I didn't wanted to use given opportunity... McDonald's has so much more better customer service than this thing. I would give them negative number of stars... worst customer service EVER...
Neil1954,
United Kingdom,
Apr 5, 2018,
Registered user

GCG24 are scam investment company!

They sound very plausible and make all sorts of promises but at the end of the day GCG24 is a scam. Fortunately I didn't invest a huge amount but still I feel so gullible and foolish. They will not allow me to withdraw ANYTHING from my account!! They seem to be clever in making profits but if they do not allow withdrawal, what is the point of investing!! BE VERY CAREFUL. DO NOT INVEST WITH GCG24!!!!!
TeaCii,
Johor, Malaysia,
Apr 2, 2018,
Registered user

Money returned after review here. I still do not recommend.

This is an update on the gcg24.com review.
About a month after the review here, they decided to return my money. So as of 21st Dec 2017, they do not owe me anything.

That said, I still do not trust them or their practices. They have caused me so much frustration and headache that I would never invest with them if they were the last brokers. The platform and modus operandi of this broker seems same as Daxmarkets.com which did scam me out of my money.


Nov 21, 2017 - 1 Star gcg24.com is a forex and binary options provider who is a straight out scam.
They will say anything to get you money. They are not regulated. Their platform is rigged. So that they can show you profit or loss anytime they like. They will even trade with your money and show you a loss if you ask to withdraw money.
Since they will not be in your country of residence, most likely, you really cannot do anything to recover your deposits.
I was introduced to them by tooltrades.com who serves as their intermediate. They required min $250 to open account and guess what.. I traded only once for $2. Since then I have just been asking for money back. Which they will not release. They keep asking for documents but they wont release the money or acknowledge the document submitted. I hope this review will help someone. I have lost $250. I can bear that loss.
Reply by Damon.r submitted Apr 4, 2018:
Dear Johor,

Hope you’re doing well!
Thank you for your review. Let me clarify some points for you.
We sent you the money as soon as we got all the necessary documents from you. The reason why it took that much time to verify is that the documents you sent before did not comply with our requirements.
You say that we manipulate on our platform. This is utterly absurd, because no self-respecting company would ever do that. As an experienced trader you probably know that market is very dynamic and it does not make sense.

In case you have further questions, we will gladly answer them.

Regards,
Damon
Andreas (Really Damon.r of GCG24.com),
Amsterdam, Netherlands (really the offices of GCG24.com),
Apr 2, 2018,
Registered user

Hi everyone.
I am trading with this company for 5 months, my account manager name is Jason. He is very supportive and helpful. The only thing I can underline in this company is withdrawal which takes time within 4-5 working days, but at the end I found company which pays profits to the customers so at the end of the day I am satisfied with them.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This review was submitted by Damon.r, GCG24.com's representative to the FPA.  Damon.r has now been banned.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.