Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

GCG24.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 28, 2018
0.712 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

GCG24 is a forex broker. GCG24 offers mobile forex trading platform. GCG24.com offers a number of forex pairs and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

GCG24.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GCG24.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0.712 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Dublin, Ireland,
Apr 19, 2018,
Registered user

Customer service with serious attitude problems...

Worst customer service experience ever! within 5 minutes from beginning of the conversation I was led to deposit account... when I asked for 24 hours to make up my mind, have a look at the platform and read reviews I was called a liar as I didn't wanted to use given opportunity... McDonald's has so much more better customer service than this thing. I would give them negative number of stars... worst customer service EVER...
United Kingdom,
Apr 5, 2018,
Registered user

GCG24 are scam investment company!

They sound very plausible and make all sorts of promises but at the end of the day GCG24 is a scam. Fortunately I didn't invest a huge amount but still I feel so gullible and foolish. They will not allow me to withdraw ANYTHING from my account!! They seem to be clever in making profits but if they do not allow withdrawal, what is the point of investing!! BE VERY CAREFUL. DO NOT INVEST WITH GCG24!!!!!
Johor, Malaysia,
Apr 2, 2018,
Registered user

Money returned after review here. I still do not recommend.

This is an update on the gcg24.com review.
About a month after the review here, they decided to return my money. So as of 21st Dec 2017, they do not owe me anything.

That said, I still do not trust them or their practices. They have caused me so much frustration and headache that I would never invest with them if they were the last brokers. The platform and modus operandi of this broker seems same as Daxmarkets.com which did scam me out of my money.


Nov 21, 2017 - 1 Star gcg24.com is a forex and binary options provider who is a straight out scam.
They will say anything to get you money. They are not regulated. Their platform is rigged. So that they can show you profit or loss anytime they like. They will even trade with your money and show you a loss if you ask to withdraw money.
Since they will not be in your country of residence, most likely, you really cannot do anything to recover your deposits.
I was introduced to them by tooltrades.com who serves as their intermediate. They required min $250 to open account and guess what.. I traded only once for $2. Since then I have just been asking for money back. Which they will not release. They keep asking for documents but they wont release the money or acknowledge the document submitted. I hope this review will help someone. I have lost $250. I can bear that loss.
Reply by Damon.r submitted Apr 4, 2018:
Dear Johor,

Hope you’re doing well!
Thank you for your review. Let me clarify some points for you.
We sent you the money as soon as we got all the necessary documents from you. The reason why it took that much time to verify is that the documents you sent before did not comply with our requirements.
You say that we manipulate on our platform. This is utterly absurd, because no self-respecting company would ever do that. As an experienced trader you probably know that market is very dynamic and it does not make sense.

In case you have further questions, we will gladly answer them.

Regards,
Damon
Amsterdam, Netherlands (really the offices of GCG24.com),
Apr 2, 2018,
Registered user

Hi everyone.
I am trading with this company for 5 months, my account manager name is Jason. He is very supportive and helpful. The only thing I can underline in this company is withdrawal which takes time within 4-5 working days, but at the end I found company which pays profits to the customers so at the end of the day I am satisfied with them.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star rating removed.

This review was submitted by Damon.r, GCG24.com's representative to the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.