PerfectTrendSystem.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 6, 2019
Mike Semlitsch
5 · 31 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PerfectTrendSystem.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 31 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Zuid Holland, Netherlands,
Sep 21, 2019,
Registered user

v-power trading system and 3 line strike

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

By looking at the chart for setups by using trendlines and comparing from h1 to h4.
For the best profitabele setups, u can setup the v-power trading system to wait for the signal to come. With good discipline and using the rules from mikes website in combination with the trendlines. You mostly come in a big value trading bet.

Mikes website is a must to learn all the inside out of the market and the v power trading system itself. Also the 3 line strike is a indicator what i like very much, on days when i only want to concentrate on that indicator because its very simple to trade with and can be very profitabele if you use it right.

I like all his indicators but you can not use them all at the same if you do not want to overtrade or get confuse, most days i like to trade with the help of the v power, put on some days i feel the need to trade with the 3 line strike to mix my trading.

wish you all the best with mikes trading indicators

best greetings

Michael van der Kruk
Sergey Uvashev,
Kirov, Russian Federation,
Sep 17, 2019,
Guest

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Mike Semlitsch, the owner of Perfect Trend System is an excellent programmer and a subtle expert on the financial market. I regularly use its software products in my work, which allow me to earn steadily in the financial market. Thank you Mike for excellent analytical products, health to you and success.
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Sep 12, 2019,
Registered user

I find that the PTS MACD software is useful to my trading.

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The PTS MACD software fits perfectly to my style of trading. Of course I amended the recommended parameters to suit my the time frame I analysed.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 28, 2019,
Registered user

The beauty of FOREX

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello from UAE..

By using PerfectTradeSystems you will definitely get the perfect results you can ever imagine. I have always learnt Forex is easy, but you only need to stick with the rules.

I have recently purchased EdgeZone EA after several tests using the free version, and I was still suspicious and I started it in a demo account, I saw the performance I was so impressed, I then started it on my real account with minimum risk possible I could easily make descent profits in 3 days that I could hardly make it over a month.

The EA is very easy to use, solid and follow the rules and also your rules. You decide everything when using the EA.. Honestly I have never seen the beauty of Forex for years. You even feel as professional trader.

Here is myfxbook link https://www.myfxbook.com/portfolio/edgezone/3497224 for a demo account that is using the EA which I have setup the first time and will continue to run the EA as long as possible to witness my review.

Looking forward to test other systems of PerfectTradeSystems.

Good luck everyone
Yekaterinburg, Russian Federation,
Aug 8, 2019,
Registered user

Tools for long-term trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Good day everyone. I have been trading for 3 years. And I could not set up and find my trading system for trading. And you know all that I found here indicators, automatic system V_Power_System and other information on the portal helped me to create for myself the system that I was looking for a few years. That's awesome. Thank you all for creating such products. Once again, thank you very much.
Montréal, Canada,
Jul 21, 2019,
Registered user

Well coded EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I just purchases the V-Power System. I like the background explaining why this system works. The guy knows the market for sure. The EA makes also a perfect indicator for trend confirmation and continuation strategy.
Malaga, Spain,
Jul 4, 2019,
Registered user

Great experience

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I bought the v-power system and it has been great so far, averaging a 5% profit per month. Mike is always responsive and ready to help together with the other people in the group.
Uckfield, United Kingdom,
Jun 29, 2019,
Registered user

First class

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

First off I'd like to say what a great job FPA does. All for free too. Thank you.

I purchased the "PTS_Trend_With?MagicEntries" indicator from Mike Semlitsch after testing the indicator using the free trial, as I was very impressed with the results.

I have read through Mike's Website where he gives very sound advice. He is obviously a real trader and understands how the markets move.

I have been trading Forex for a good few years yet and have not really had the success I was hoping for. I now believe this will change with Mike's indicator and sound trading advice. I only wish I had found him sooner. It would have saved me a lot of time, heartache and money. I've wasted thousands on second rate systems over the years. Most system sellers are marketers and not traders.

Mike has also been very helpful during the delivery process.

I am very impressed and am looking forward to actually making some money and enjoying putting my trades on with the knowledge that , 80% or more, of the time, I will be trading the right side of the market.

Thanks Mike.
VIETNAM, Viet Nam,
May 25, 2019,
Registered user

PTS ALERTER DOUBLETOPBOTT

I used it from testing to copyright, I found it highly accurate and gave me profit, thank you very much, and I will consider it more in the future to use it, my English is very bad, I use google translate
Italy,
Apr 21, 2019,
Registered user

PTS Alerter DoubleTopBottom

is an excellent expert advisor. The signals provided can give excellent results. I analyzed 192 signals and tested them on a demo platform. I always use the same size (0.10). In this test I only considered the signals M15, M30, M60. I could not try them all some were formed during the night. I returned the data to Excel for further analysis. Here are the results:

Stop Loss 40 Trades - 1.239 Euro
Take Profit 86 Trades 4,115 Euro
Total 126 2,876 Euro

from 25/03/19 to 17/04/19.

Attention: The operations done in Demo will always be better than those made in real.
My experience tells me that the ratio of Demo is Real = 4: 1.
But even if it were only the result would be the same excellent.

My English is very poor.
I wrote everything with Google Translate !!!