PerfectTrendSystem.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 8, 2020
Mike Semlitsch
4.809 · 57 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PerfectTrendSystem.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.809 · 57 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

VIETNAM, Viet Nam,
May 25, 2019,
Registered user

PTS ALERTER DOUBLETOPBOTT

I used it from testing to copyright, I found it highly accurate and gave me profit, thank you very much, and I will consider it more in the future to use it, my English is very bad, I use google translate
 
Bristol, United Kingdom,
Nov 23, 2019,
Registered user

Great Software that gives you a positive edge whilst trading.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Mike provide great products, service and support.
I own most of Mike's products and since trading on live accounts have seen my profits steadily increase.
The two outstanding products are the "double tops" and the daddy of them all "V-power"
I cannot recommend these products enough. Bravo Mike!
 
Verona, Italy,
May 3, 2018,
Registered user

Absolutely amazing products, Mike is a trustworthy seller and his knowledge and guidance can help any trader from beginners to advancers. Double top/bottom indicator is my favorite and the 8 timeframes scanner is a great tool. Great support too, five stars.
 
Latvia,
Jan 15, 2018,
Registered user

Definitely not one to miss!!

I joined Mikes Double Top/Bottom group just over 2 weeks ago and am very impressed by the quality of the indicator when used in confluence with other factors of the market, as taught by Mike and deeply discussed within an excellent interactive membership. This interaction keeps newbies or less experienced out of the MM's hands often, taking high probability and profitability trades only.
Yes there are other excellent groups too but this simply alerts the group, the interaction starts and the analysis completed for a ''Trade or No Trade''. All quite simple really.
As for Mike, I cant speak highly enough. Almost always there,, obviously reads all the chat, constantly preparing more supporting training material, Excellent stuff, Thanks Mike!
 
Bangkok, Thailand,
Dec 10, 2019,
Registered user

Convenience indicator although working regular job.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I follow perfecttrendsystem telegram group for a while. Their system can scan divergence up to 30 currency and every time frame. And when I received signal alert by mobile phone, I can trade in the best price although I didn't watch Graph at the moment. It's the indicator you must have.
 
Florida, USA,
Apr 4, 2020,
Registered user

I Knew This Was What I Really Needed

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I got one of Mike's indicators one year ago and I could see the potential but I was distracted by many of the shiny products out there and did not put it to use.

I started to learn trading by myself and finally I became better after so many years of failing and not seeing results but I knew I was still missing something so I could be even more profitable

After finding Mike's website again and paying more attention to the content I was convinced that this might be the last thing I needed to become a consistent profitable trader so bought one of his new indicators and I am 100% satisfied with it.

To be honest this is one of the best trading indicators I have found so far. At least that is my experience.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jan 28, 2020,
Registered user

These products are just exceptional...

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

First of all... I have tried a number of systems/indicators/EA's and when I say a number I mean over 100 paid products for trading....
During this time I have found maybe 1-2 products that are actually really good and I can incorporate into my strategies. I must say that the products by Mike I really something good amazing and his hard work has really added an edge to my trading style. The V-Power EA is so accurate at calculating the next move, when the pair begins moving in that direction what the EA displaying it really goes down hard!
I have also tried the Strong Trends + Magic Entries and that also is really useful and powerful.
All I can say is it was all worth a purchase, hope Mike carries on creating such productive and helpful inventions!!
 
Montréal, Canada,
Jul 21, 2019,
Registered user

Well coded EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I just purchases the V-Power System. I like the background explaining why this system works. The guy knows the market for sure. The EA makes also a perfect indicator for trend confirmation and continuation strategy.
 
New Jersey, USA,
Feb 27, 2020,
Registered user

The trend indicators complete my strategy.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I've been looking to complete my trading strategy for so long. These indicators are perfect tools used by me to time my entries. Absolutely amazing!
 
california, USA,
May 5, 2018,
Registered user

Excellent EA which actualluy works

Nothing worked consistently in forex until I used the Edge EA. Since I've been using it I've only had 1 loss and a good string now of winners. Combine trend analysis and this EA and you make pips. Excellent EA, finally found one which works.
 
Serbia and Montenegro,
Dec 15, 2017,
Registered user

Mike is a genuine guy

Being a professional trader myself, I can only the best words for Mike - the owner of Perfect Trend System. I call him by the nick name- Big Mike. He is a genuine trader and a great coder. I requested few indicators from him that go along with my own method and it worked like a charm. He also develops his own trading methods that are easy to use and implement and yet they are effective. 5 stars for Mike!
 
perth, Australia,
Jan 13, 2020,
Registered user

PTS Alerter 3LineStrike

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I use this indicator for big time frame bios such as daily weekly and monthly . Very useful.
thanks
 
France, France,
Jan 5, 2020,
Registered user

Review about DBT,STME, STME ALERTER, 3LINE

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

After a lot of research to find a profitable forex solution, I found Mike's site which offers several systems.

indicators like Strong Trends Magic Entries & Double Tops Bottoms are very impressive and can have more than 75% of winning trade if you follow the strategy available on his site.

the only drawback is that the community on the telegram groups is not very active.

Best regards.
 
Dresden, Germany,
Oct 26, 2019,
Registered user

V-system, pts doublebottomtop, pts 3 Line chart

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello i use the v-system, pts Double bottomtop and 3 Line chart Systems and Indikators.
They work well for me and i am happy that i purchased them.
 
Tennessee, USA,
Mar 23, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Product!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I purchased the PTS DoubleTop DoubleBottom Alerter and have to say that I'm and 100% pleased with the purchase. Works great and comes with excellent training and guidance. Has worked flawlessly over the past several months and it has been profitable! I highly recommend it.
 
Sebastian,
Germany,
Jan 17, 2018,
Guest

Mikes Systems are the best I ever came across

I have to say, first i thought Mike was a scam, when he wrote me on MQL to test his indicators. After 1 month i tried the indicators and i have to say, i`m more than satisfied with the Indicators and Mikes support. Also the Community around the trading setups is really great. If you are looking for a holy grail system, you are probably on the wrong side. But if you are looking for to be a profitable trader. This is the best that ever happened to me.
 
Uzice, Serbia,
Feb 27, 2020,
Registered user

PTS_MACD_Divergence_Box_Indi

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Hello everyone. This is my second post about Mike's products. After I already wrote about PTS_Trend_WithMagicEntries, PTS_Alerter_3LineStrike, PTS_SuperTrend and PTS_Double_TopBottom I want to say something about PTS_MACD_Divergence_Box_Indi indicator.

I have recently purchased PTS_MACD_Divergence_Box_Indi and I can say that is absolutely excelent product. The indicator will spot regular divergences fully automatic. You will simply see the colored boxes on the chart. It very usefull for beginers because no divergence analysis skills required and you can easily analyze any instrument on any time frame. Everything is very correct and precise.

Soon I will purchase MACD Divergence Box Alerter. This two indicators in combination will save my time. I will write about that when I buy indicator. Until that, I wish good luck to everyone.

Cheers.

Nov 6, 2019 - 5 Stars Hello everyone. I followed Mike Semlitsch on twitter for a while and then became interested in his systems and indicators. At first I just read the rules that must be followed in order to be successfully traded and then I started using some of the indicators that are free to test. I also started following the telegram channels and discussions regarding the indicators.

Some time ago I bought the The 3-Line-Strike Alerter indicator, which is very useful especially if a signal appears on a higher time frame. After that I used the free version of the PTS_Trend_WithMagicEntries indicator. Although the free version is only available for two currency pairs, I got interested and bought a full license.

As I have a steady job in another profession, forex is an additional hobby so I am not able to fully commit to trading. I am currently in the process of studying how the indicator works on different currency pairs. I pay most attention to oil trading and I can say that the indicator shows good results there.

My observation is that the indicator is best used on fast currencies and oil. It shows trend and momentum very well and also deep pullback, which really makes trading easier. In combination with some of the pivot indicators it shows very good results.

The price of the indicator is not high and if you follow strict rules you should start earning money very quickly.

In addition to the PTS_Trend_WithMagicEntries indicator, I highly recommend the Double Tops / Bottoms indicator, the signals at longer time frames are really profitable. In my trading I use both indicators on the same chart.

For all the PerfectTrendSystem.com indicators I have used, whether they are free versions or paid versions, I only have praise.

Cheers.
 
Texas, USA,
Mar 7, 2019,
Registered user

Pefectt Trend

Mike is an experienced trader and has lot of knowledge All the trading systems and strategies he created by him are of high quality and help trade better . V Power EA and system created by him is incredibly great.

He provides great support for all his systems and stands by his products . I own nearly all of Mike's products.
 
Nigeria, Nigeria,
May 17, 2018,
Registered user

I have been looking for a system that could earn me ‘stable money’ but never did I get one until when I stumbled into Mike’s perfect trend system. I was very skeptical of the system as the case has always been that they promise so much and deliver little or nothing. Glad to add that ‘this is the real deal’. My conviction that it will be a good system stemmed from the fact that he offers a trial version of all his systems for unlimited time but for limited currency pairs. This kind of offer I have never had elsewhere during my years of searching for a system/indicator that would do what the seller says it will do. His response time to queries is second to none. I have bought the Alerter for
double top/ double-bottom, multi-timeframe MACD. I am currently sourcing money to buy Magic Entries within Strong Trends indicators/alerts. From the results I am getting so far I am sure I will not need to borrow to buy the remainder but gradually earning to buy them. It might take time to build the required amount of money as my account is a small one. So far, so good. Thanks, Mike and members of his trading group that has been so helpful. Real people, real ideas. – OGBORIEFOR OMOKHAGBO
 
Malaga, Spain,
Jul 4, 2019,
Registered user

Great experience

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I bought the v-power system and it has been great so far, averaging a 5% profit per month. Mike is always responsive and ready to help together with the other people in the group.
 
Hong Kong, Hong Kong,
Jan 21, 2020,
Registered user

A High quality V-Power scanner and other products

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been using Mike's products for almost a year. His method is by far the most effective way to make money in the fx market. The products that I currently own is the V-power EA, the V Power alerter, Macd divergence indicator, double top double bottom alerter. All of them produce amazing results. Once you learned his method, you will understand how to ride the trend with the smart money.
 
Panevezys, Lithuania,
Sep 27, 2019,
Registered user

PTS_Alerter_Trend_WithMagicEntries Indicator

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello, gentlemen, traders. I already wrote about the Mike Semlitsch “V-Power Trading System” from the “Perfect Trend System” website. In the process of using this system, I began to miss the trend indicator, with the help of which I could be informed about the direction of the trend on different timeframes. I found such an indicator on the Mike website and it is called "PTS_Alerter_Trend_WithMagicEntries". It is very convenient, because the scan results can be erased on one board in one window of the MT4 terminal immediately for 6 timeframes and 30 instruments. Also, if necessary, right in the terminal window, you can set a signal to alert the selected timeframe and currency pair. For example, I trade only on the large timeframe H4. therefore, on this timeframe, I set signals on all currency pairs. When I get a signal that the trend has changed, then when I confirm the “MACD Divergence Box Alerter” indicator (which I also bought from Mike earlier), I will start trading confidently and profitably using the “V-Power Trading System” indicator or using the Mike training materials, which it on the site is enough for profitable trading. Here I must add that the indicator "PTS_Alerter_Trend_WithMagicEntries" is designed for another indicator, but, I think, the trend on different indicators is the same.
(translate using Google Translate)

Sep 21, 2019 - 5 Stars Hello, gentlemen, traders. I have been trading for more than 1 year. I bought various advisors and experts, training in Forex trading, but I could not configure and find my trading system for trading. I was looking for a system that would allow me to earn stable money, but I never received it. I accidentally came to a site where the creator of the Mike Semlitsch system explains his trading system in a simple, understandable and accessible language. This perfect and perfect system is called the “V-Power Trading System”. The system knows how market makers (banks) manage markets daily. This gives traders a huge advantage in the market. The author offers a trial version of his system for unlimited time for two currency pairs. Nobody made such offers to me. I used the demo version of the system for 2 days, fell in love with it and bought it, no longer doubting it. The system clearly and clearly marks the graphics in the terminal. All trends are clearly visible and there are no questions left for profitable trading. If you are an absolute beginner, you will make money in the long run with this system. This is about the best seller I have dealt with. Mike Semlitsch provides excellent products on its Perfect Trend System website. I am very pleased with his product and will buy them in the future. His products can be purchased for a modest fee compared to the profit that they can give. If there are any problems or questions with the functionality of the adviser, Mike is in Telegram chats to quickly respond and help.
(translate using Google Translate)
 
Dusseldorf, Germany,
Mar 5, 2020,
Registered user

V Power Sytem

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am learning forex trading for several years now. And at one point the strategy the worked best for me was BTMM. But as I have also a 40 hour per week job BTMM was only useable for me on my free days or when I got on vacation. But then I found this system here the V Power System EA. And oh boy I can tell you for me it is like a dream came true. The principles of the V Power system are similar to the general BTMM system that I have learned earlier so I can already see how this EA really can give you an edge over the market. And with the option to automate entries it finally gives me the option to trade even when I am at work. All I have to do is to set alerts for the pairs that i am interested in and wait for the alerts to be triggered :).

So thank you Mike for this great EA!

I also use his Support resistance indicator as well as the MACD divergence and VBoxes alert indicator and all of them are just genius!
 
Atlanta, USA,
Sep 27, 2019,
Registered user

Super Trend Alerter

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been in IT for over 30 years and trading for 3 years . I learned the old fashion way- No Indicators and all Technical Analysis . Mike Super Trend Indicator has changed the way how I do trading . I am no longer sitting in front of a computer for hours waiting for the next trend or reversal. This makes it so easy it feels like cheating . I still think everyone should learn how to do it the old fashioned way first, but these indicators make it so freaking easier - I will be buying more
 
Singapore,
Mar 16, 2019,
Registered user

A Positive Expectancy Strategy that takes advantage of how Market Makers operate

I rarely write reviews on products and services, because many that I've come across simply weren't worth the time and effort to do so. However, I'm very impressed by the quality and education that came with Mike's V-Power EA.

The V-Power EA comes with 2 modes, a manual alert & entry function, and an Auto Entry function that only triggers once it meets a set of specific criteria.
Personally, I find it best used in context of what the market is doing, so I use it within my market analysis and strategy.

It's not something to be used blindly just because an alert comes up. The rules for what to look out for are provided by Mike on the website and inside the Telegram Chat Group where other traders use V-Power as well.

The EA works on the H1 time frame, but you can do your H4/D1/W1 analysis prior to activating the alert or Auto Entry function (which is what I do).

The primary reasons why I use the V-Power EA are:
1) It's based on a permanent market edge, on the understanding of how market makers operate their business to make their profits. So I can be confident that the edge in this set-up won't be going away as long as the financial markets continue to operate.
2) The Auto Entry function saves me a lot of time and energy. I don't need to babysit the charts once I've identified a good opportunity to enter the market. I just activate the Auto Entry function, and go about my day. I check in once in a while, to see that the conditions are still valid and I still want my trade to be activated once the conditions are met.

What I think can be improved about the EA:
1) It operates on a lot size entry, rather than a percentage risk sizing. It's not a deal breaker, because there are benefits to using a fixed lot size as well.
2) It works ONLY on the H1 time frame, but I can live with that because I don't trade lower than the H1. So it's not really for traders who scalp or trade the M1/M5/M15/M30 time frame.
3) You need to LEARN how to use it properly, as in read the educational material, test it out in demo accounts before using it on your Live account. While it's pretty straightforward, you still need to learn how to use it properly and what can/can't be done with the EA.
4) You can't really do much trade management with it in terms of scaling OUT. If you exit 1 partial (for e.g. out of 2 or 3 partial entries), the EA exits the entire position. The workaround is to remove the EA from the charts and manage the stops/profit targets manually.
5) Once you close the MT4 platform or change time frames, the alerts/auto entry function is deactivated. I'm not sure if this is a good or bad thing, because it makes sure I run through the charts and check that my alerts/auto entries are activated. It removes the possibility of me "forgetting" that I have an auto entry activated on a pair I no longer want to open a position in.

As with any EA, the support that comes with it is critical. If there's any problems or questions with the functionality of the EA, Mike is there in the Telegram chats to answer and help out. So far, there have been minimal updates to the EA as it works well. Any issues are quickly solved and updates sent out to the group within a short turnaround time.

Is it a 100% win rate strategy and EA? I wish, but obviously it's not.

No EA does that over the long term, but with a solid understanding of the set-ups and bigger picture (that Mike has also shared with traders), V-Power is a very robust and positive expectancy strategy. I've had a nice string of winners before getting hit with a losing trade in most cases, which is dependent on how you adjust the SL/TP settings in the EA itself.

i.e. if you want a bigger TP, then it's most likely your win rate will drop. And if you go for a smaller TP, your win rate will be higher (all things being equal).

For me, it's the edge that comes with understanding how market makers operate and taking advantage to be on the same side as the smart money that makes V-Power an excellent tool and trading strategy.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PerfectTrendSystem?

PerfectTrendSystem is a forex software company founded by Mike Semlitsch.

PerfectTrendSystem sells indicators and EAs.

Are PerfectTrendSystem's indicators good?

Unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if PerfectTrendSystem offers good indicators. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14329/perfecttrendsystem-trading-software

Please come back often as reviews get updated and added from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent PerfectTrendSystem community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/perfecttrendsystem/

Are PerfectTrendSystem's indicators free?

The indicators and EAs offered by PerfectTrendSystems are not free, they are charged on a one-time fee.