PerfectTrendSystem.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 6, 2019
Mike Semlitsch
5 · 31 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PerfectTrendSystem.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

5 · 31 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

England, United Kingdom,
Nov 22, 2019,
Registered user

Great Team

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This was recommended to me by a trading friend. He told me he's had great success using Edgezone, Alerter ForMACD / RSI Divergences, V-Power etc.... and that the whole community was an excellent recourse.
I jumped in with EdgeZone and the double top/ double bottom indicator.
EdgeZone alone is absolutely brilliant, so far I'm having one of my best ever weeks by just marking up charts and trend lines and letting it fire in the trades for me while I'm sleeping!
The Telegram chats are great, people that are wiling to help out all levels of traders.
Sergey Uvashev,
Kirov, Russian Federation,
Sep 17, 2019,
Guest

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Mike Semlitsch, the owner of Perfect Trend System is an excellent programmer and a subtle expert on the financial market. I regularly use its software products in my work, which allow me to earn steadily in the financial market. Thank you Mike for excellent analytical products, health to you and success.
Italy,
Apr 21, 2019,
Registered user

PTS Alerter DoubleTopBottom

is an excellent expert advisor. The signals provided can give excellent results. I analyzed 192 signals and tested them on a demo platform. I always use the same size (0.10). In this test I only considered the signals M15, M30, M60. I could not try them all some were formed during the night. I returned the data to Excel for further analysis. Here are the results:

Stop Loss 40 Trades - 1.239 Euro
Take Profit 86 Trades 4,115 Euro
Total 126 2,876 Euro

from 25/03/19 to 17/04/19.

Attention: The operations done in Demo will always be better than those made in real.
My experience tells me that the ratio of Demo is Real = 4: 1.
But even if it were only the result would be the same excellent.

My English is very poor.
I wrote everything with Google Translate !!!
Yekaterinburg, Russian Federation,
Aug 8, 2019,
Registered user

Tools for long-term trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Good day everyone. I have been trading for 3 years. And I could not set up and find my trading system for trading. And you know all that I found here indicators, automatic system V_Power_System and other information on the portal helped me to create for myself the system that I was looking for a few years. That's awesome. Thank you all for creating such products. Once again, thank you very much.
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Sep 12, 2019,
Registered user

I find that the PTS MACD software is useful to my trading.

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The PTS MACD software fits perfectly to my style of trading. Of course I amended the recommended parameters to suit my the time frame I analysed.
Watford, United Kingdom,
Nov 15, 2019,
Registered user

Slow but Solid

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It has taken me 2 weeks to understand this EA but now I am making profits and next week I expect to make back the investment I made in the product in trades. I am only using a small % of the power of this EA but that is certainly good enough to justify the initial expense.
Zuid Holland, Netherlands,
Sep 21, 2019,
Registered user

v-power trading system and 3 line strike

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

By looking at the chart for setups by using trendlines and comparing from h1 to h4.
For the best profitabele setups, u can setup the v-power trading system to wait for the signal to come. With good discipline and using the rules from mikes website in combination with the trendlines. You mostly come in a big value trading bet.

Mikes website is a must to learn all the inside out of the market and the v power trading system itself. Also the 3 line strike is a indicator what i like very much, on days when i only want to concentrate on that indicator because its very simple to trade with and can be very profitabele if you use it right.

I like all his indicators but you can not use them all at the same if you do not want to overtrade or get confuse, most days i like to trade with the help of the v power, put on some days i feel the need to trade with the 3 line strike to mix my trading.

wish you all the best with mikes trading indicators

best greetings

Michael van der Kruk
Tang,
Malaysia,
Feb 14, 2018,
Guest

Excellent system. For those thinking bout it, yes, it works

An excellent signals and alert system by Mike but must strictly trade by the rules. On the second week of trading, I managed to complete 8 trades, 100% win rate, made 250 pips and 4% growth on my account, all in just 1 week. Now, it's not for those who wants to sign up and sit and wait for the signals to trade itself. You still have to go through the learning curve but the reward is excellent. And Mike is giving the indicator for free! Thanks Mike for the excellent system!
On, Canada,
Nov 16, 2019,
Registered user

Great concept

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Nice market theory from mike, along with in depth examples. Indicator works well and can provide nice RR. Very fast customer service as well.
Germany,
Jan 13, 2018,
Registered user

Trustworthy

I´m trading now 4 years and I have to say that my trading was never intended to get rich quick. I loved the money mechanism already as a really young man but that time I didn´t even had enough funds to start thinking about trading. In this 4 years my mentality changed from using a demo and see how easy it is...to using a first live on dukascopy and loosing all money...to trying this indicator and that system... to reading a lot of books...to settle down and be patiently using support and resistance... reading about smart money and PVRSA and so on...You all know what I mean. But even to know about smart money and his tactics didn´t helped me much and so I loosed and loosed because I couldn´t translate it into action to realize any profit. At the end I used support and resistance, pinbars and engulfings but I wasn´t really convinced about it because there was a lack of understanding the whole mechanism. I was restless.
Then these days I came across Mike´s website all changed for me, his explanations, the indicator, the reason for this indicator to be the machine gun of the banks, suddenly the whole mechanism made sense.
Mike is a nice guy, he is trustworthy, his tools are pro and the most important thing is ...it completes the whole picture as no one else could before.
Five Stars
Andreas from Germany