Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

KayaFX.com Review

Updated: Oct 22, 2019
0.931 · 25 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
November 2018:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with KayaFx unless this issue can be resolved.
March 2018:  The UK FCA has issued an unauthorized firm warning against KayaFX.  CLICK HERE to verify.
Related sites include NovaTrades.com

Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

About KayaFX.com

KayaFX is a forex broker. Kaya FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. KayaFX.com offers over 50 forex pairs, indices, stocks, gold, silver,commodities and CFDs for your personal investment and trading options.

KayaFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of KayaFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.931 · 25 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Cape town, South Africa,
Mar 5, 2019,
Registered user

Cannot contact Kayafx Joseph Mathews doesn't answer my withdrawal application.

Kayafx did not fulfill there promises to trade with my capital they showed little interest in trading at first showed signs of trading then disappeared can't contact Joseph Mathews no reply can't withdrawal from my account, what has happened to my capital. Can someone help.
england, United Kingdom,
Jan 23, 2019,
Registered user

new name same scam

KAYA is still active and stealing from there clients check the new name behind KAYA FX
KayaFX is owned and operated by GammaTech Services OÜ, which is located at; 14247106, Roosikrantsi 2-K 284, Tallinn, Harju Maakond, 10119 Estonia.

now they use this address but im sure it is just another mailbox.

KayaFX is owned and operated by AlphaTec LTD, Mazars House, Gelderd Road, Leeds, England, LS27 7JN.

they also changed the name of the company behind KONTO FX both staring as GammaTech Services now they use
KontoFX is owned by NTMT Transformatic Markets OU Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Parda tn 4, 10151 and operated from Northside Business Centres, 2nd and 4th floor, BC91 Office building, Váci út 91, Budapest 1139, Hungary.

but be sure it is the same scam with only with a new name.

Jul 27, 2018 - 1 Star If you invested with kaya and now searching the internet be 100% sure that they are a big scam your account makes profits long as they think you invest more but they are not withdrawable and existing only on their faked page. the comments on some pages tell always about nice profit but there just made up to catch more people who are thinking its a good investment. the Scam brokers there use names like Philip Schmidt John de Smit or Frank Hayes and are well-trained salesmen who even convince skeptical people to forget any care about investing money, even pushing people to get a loan to invest more and join the next event that gonna make them rich.
Mildred Masuha,
Pretoria, South Africa,
Jan 8, 2019,
Guest

My withdrawal of R5000 was refused and I lost all my money now.

I deposited 250eur in June 2018,which was R4000 in Rands, the was an impressive improvement in few days, 2 months later I had a car accident and needed money to pay my insurance access, Suddenly I was been send from Pilar to post, they cut the live chats and got harassed from 1 to the other, until they told me I will forever be poor its their JOB to help me with withdrawal. I just want my money back!
Cape Town, South Africa,
Oct 23, 2018,
Registered user

Never trust Kaya fx

Nothing but a bunch of thieves,been trying to get my money out for 6 months and now they completely ignore me,what can I do.
Switzerland,
Oct 19, 2018,
Registered user

New owner of KayaFX.com

Issue escalated to Traders Court Destiny'sChild vs Kayafx.com | GUILTY
This is to inform that according to KayaFX's website the company is no longer owned by GammaTech Services OÜ but new by:

AlphaTec LTD., Mazars House, Gelderd Road, LEEDS, England LS27 7JN

On the starting page, scroll down to the dark bar (PS: the dark bar is characteristic !)

Oct 1, 2018 - 1 Star I have invested 689.000 Euros and my account showed a total equity of 1.85Mio at the end of June 2018. I asked to withdraw part of the profit what got ignored and rejected. On 13 August a third of the profit got burned down by hundreds of negativ trades. My own withdraw requests have been ignored too. I made a recall through my bank for the last transfer and then was asked to cancel it by my broker James Dorn Zitzelsberger, followed by the headbroker Martin Roth and the company's CEO David Berg. Last asked me to cancel under the threat to freeze the account and that I would never see my invested money again. Since 29 August 2018 I cannot login the account anymore. It is the only time they did what they promised!!!!
I highly recommend everybody involved with KayaFX to copy each and every evidence that is of importance.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Charley,
Dublin, Ireland,
Sep 26, 2018,
Guest

Kayafx scammers

Kayafx what a load of f*****s 250 euro gone. Like ao many reviews already they tried to get me to put more in then ignored my withdrawal requests then used my funds on dodgy trades until nothing was left . Then blocked my account because i sent a ton of messages and 1 night i submitted 1000 withdrawal requests . A bunch of liars and scammers someone should shut these down .i contacted my bank in case they try take money from me .i recommend doing this im gonna set up a facebook page or youtube channel.
Portugal,
Sep 13, 2018,
Registered user

KAYA FX IS A FRAUD!!!!

I've also been scamed by this band.
DONT INVEST WITH THEM....KAYA FX IS A FRAUD!!!!
3250 eur than gone with the wind
Germany,
Aug 19, 2018,
Registered user

I also fell for scammers KayaFX. They have a five-figure amount from me and I can't withdraw money. Now they make fictitious trades and burn the money. But the trading on the account is only a fake and fully nonsense. That's their usual trick. But they will get a lot of trouble with me. Kayafx is blacklisted by the FCA and a proven scam.

Aug 8, 2018 - 1 Star Everything was alright in the beginning. I started with an investment of 250 €, attracted by a newspaper article on the popular German TV show called "Cave of the Lions". In England the show is called Dragons' Den, in Australia Shark Tank. Today I know that the article was just a forgery of KAYAFX to bait people. The article said that it had managed to secure a limited number of trading venues in an online trading house. This is also suitable for people without experience. I got in and did (unfortunately).

Profits rises – mistrust grows
As profits soared, I was ready to invest more. After a short time I was at a good five-digit sum. All seems good, bit I was disturbed that I was persuaded by the online brokers to bigger an bigger invests. In addition they often asked If I do not know other people who wanted to invest their money with trading.
Special events
They have urged me to invest in a special, great event for more profit. „Best event ever,“ they said and actually only brokers reserved. It seemed to be really successful, the supposed profits were high. But all in all, it was too much. I became more suspicious. I researched deeper on the internet about Kayafx and the results were alarming. I decided to end the collaboration as soon as possible.
Withdraw money impossible

As soon as you want to withdraw money, the problem starts. They are trying to delay the payout date with flimsy justifications. If then the payday is, - for me it was July 27, 2018, nothing happens. Then they just keep trading on the account
- but you realize that they themselves are manipulating the sum. It is said that so much happens on the market that profits fall. It is fully nonsens.

Andrey Borgov and Andy Nicolas
... were my contact persons. Both speak English, Andrey with a slight accent. As long as things are going well, they are very friendly. That changes abruptly when you reclaim money. You get no money or only a small part of the sum.

Don't trust people from Kayafx!
Jochen Söldner,
Crailsheim, Germany,
Aug 15, 2018,
Guest

Betrüger und Diebe sind das

Do not invest in these brokers!
These are the biggest scammers and rip-offs!

My message to kayafx:
Mr. Bauer,
Her business attitude amazes me a lot!
Why are trades still running despite a payout request?
With an account value of € 339 I have on 24.07.18 the payment of € 300
required.
I was confirmed this and a processing time of 5 working days confirmed.
I have not received my money until today!
However, as of August 10, my money was further speculated.
And strangely, only loss is generated.
A bottomless impudence is that after our phone call from yesterday
new trades were called which generated a total loss of € 129.
How can that be, we have clearly agreed by phone that no further trades should be generated!
I expect the promised payout of € 300 immediately!
The losses which were generated after the payment request are at their expense!
Regards,
Jochen Söldner

Investieren Sie blos nicht in diese Broker!
Das sind die größten Betrüger und abzocker!

Meine Nachricht an kayafx:
Herr Bauer,
ihr Geschäftsgebaren verwundert mich doch sehr!
Warum werden trotz Auszahlungsanforderung weiterhin Trades ausgeführt?
Bei einem Kontowert von € 339 habe ich am 24.07.18 die Auszahlung von € 300
gefordert.
Mir wurde dies bestätigt und eine Bearbeitungszeit von 5 Werktagen bestätigt.
Mein Geld habe ich bis heute nicht erhalten!
Jedoch wurde ab 10. August mit meinem Geld weiter spekuliert.
Und seltsamer Weise nur noch Verlust generiert.
Ein bodenlose Frechheit ist, dass nach unserem Telefonat von Gestern
erneut neue Trades aufgerufen wurden welche dann insgesamt einen Verlust von € 129 generiert haben.
Wie kann das sein, wir haben telefonisch klar abgesprochen dass keine weiteren Trades erzeugt werden sollen!
Ich erwarte die zugesagte Auszahlung von € 300 umgehend!
Die Verluste welche nach der Auszahlungsanforderung erzeugt wurde gehen zu ihren Lasten!
Gruß
Jochen Söldner
Charley,
Dublin, Ireland,
Aug 11, 2018,
Guest

Kayafx scam

Kayafx. Im trying to withdraw from them 3 weeks . Ido not want to deposit more hahaha i can even get my initial 250 back . This company is a joke