2.484 • 45 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 1, 2024 is a cfd broker. offers the Web Trader and Mobile cfd trading platforms. offers CFD on over 165 currency pairs, indices, commodities, shares, gold, silver, and oil for your personal investment and trading options. Please read Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 30:1 *
Minimum to Open Live: $20
Established: 2017
Address: Kinnis Building, Vasiliou Makedonos 10, Limassol 3040, Cyprus., Cyprus
Contact:, +44 20 3097 8888
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC ##513393, SCB #SIA-F245, NBRB #193225654, CySEC #319/17
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: WebTrader, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (165+)
CFD: (2580+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Giropay, iDEAL, Multibanco, Neteller, Przelewy24, Qiwi, Skrill, SOFORT, Trustly, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Giropay, iDEAL, Multibanco, Neteller, Przelewy24, Qiwi, Skrill, SOFORT, Trustly, WebMoney
* Offerings and features listed above may vary by account type, jurisdiction, and other factors. Please check the broker's website for more information.
2.484 • 45 REVIEWS Most Helpful Customer Reviews

London, United Kingdom (really Belarus),
Sep 6, 2018,
Registered user

Good app! (I forgot to say I work for

Seamless order execution, a great tool to make profits on the market swings. I’ve been trading with for a while already, and I just can’t get enough. They care for their users.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review did not come from London.  It came from the same location in Belarus used by an employee of at the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Kerala, India,
Jul 29, 2022,
Registered user

My experience in

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
It's my personal experience in deposit $300 and withdraw $600 i received within 5 minutes i just shocked im really happy with their payment gateway.. Then i continue trading and withdraw $1400 not received then i chat live they told me you will get withdrawal within 5 days ,I post a review 2 days ago on another review site, then my account manager contact me for request to delete review and they will process my payout. Still now there is no response from im still waiting my withdrawal i cant do anything if my withdrawal not received but i hope they will proceed my withdrawal if get my payment guys I'll definitely update here ., I'm not delete my review until withdrawal received good day guys.. , Don't deposit big money in be safe
2 traders have found this review helpful
Moris Vorpsi
Tirana, Albania,
Feb 3, 2022,
Registered user

The worst broker ever. The are regulated by Belarus

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I tried to work on the app platform and the results were determined by ongoing high spreads applied even the market of that day has no spead . They ask for screenshots or videos of the problem and this is ridicoulos , you cant take a screen when confirm order ,or make a video. A person Francesco.S called saying that even market has no spread , when Sell must be applied. No one is going to solve this i think. Pay attention. Do not work with
1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Capital.com_Team submitted Feb 8, 2022:
Hello Moris, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience and the level of service has not met your expectations.

Our platform is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), the Australian Securities Investments Commission (ASIC) and the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus (NBRB). We can assure you we intend to have fair business with our clients and do our best to make sure all our activity adheres to current legal regulations.

A market spread is quite inconsistent and may increase or decrease depending on the liquidity of its market. We do our best to gather the most recent and relevant market prices and ensure that it comes from a trusted price provider. If there is any spread in particular that seems to be too high, or you think our spread policy can be improved, it would be great if you contact us with your suggestions - we will be happy to discuss it.

We would like to take a closer look at your case, and it would be great if you could contact us at with the registered email. Our team will look for the best possible solutions.
Bryanston, South Africa,
Jan 28, 2022,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I had a trade open for Natural Gas. I clicked to close the trade in the positive but it just responded saying order placed successfully. I did this several times trying to close the transaction but got the same message. The transaction continued to fluctuate till someone responded to my complaint. They said it was a technical issue. They paused the transaction for 15min whilst resolving it but resumed it again without notification. They are yet to give me any reason for this and I have zero peace of mind that this would happen to me or others ever again. I took a far less amount on that transaction.

Jun 23, 2021 - 3 Stars I am enjoying Capital dot com because it's so easy to use. However I am disappointed by their live support system. They use telegram and whatsapp but they are so slow to respond. Secondly they system has on numerous occasions placed multiple trades for me in error which has resulted in losses or profits but unintentional orders nonetheless. They have not been helpful in resolving this and only responded that I should withdraw my money. Very disappointed with how they have handled my query.

Reply by Capital.com_Team submitted Jun 30, 2021 Hello Skosazy! Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback. It's great that you find our platform easy-to-use.

We are sorry to hear that the level of customer service was not up to your standards and your trading activity has been affected. We value our clients and would like to look into your case further. It would be great if you email us at with screenshots from our platform (if you have any) and the date and time - we will see what can be done to resolve the situation and improve your experience on our platform. Looking forward to your reply.

Kind regards, team.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Quang Thang, Viet Nam,
Dec 17, 2021,
Registered user

Broker supports hedging

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
I am forex trader, trading mostly major fiat currencies. My experiences with this broker are quite positive for last four months, I couldn’t find anything to complain on. Execution of deals is very fast, and up to now I didnt experienced slippages, what I had on a screen is what I have got through deal. This broker allows hedging of position within quite small spread. That allows me to place SL even within 1 pip, which helps me a lot with execution of my strategy. On the other side, I am also able to open two same positions but in opposite direction, which is option that I didnt have with my previous broker. Spreads on fiat currencies are mostly low, within few pips, however, during time of higher volatility they can go up, but eventually no more than 10 pips. Overall, I think that this is solid broker.
Reply by Capital.com_Team submitted Dec 27, 2021:
Hello Jenny, thank you for taking time to leave your feedback.
We appreciate you have chosen to trade on our platform. Our team does its best to meet or clients' expectations, and it's great that the trading experience we create works for you. If there is anything we can improve on our platform to get your 5-star rating, please feel free to reach us at with any ideas - we'll be happy to discuss it.

Kind regards, team.

Recent User Reviews of

Top Secret
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Jul 1, 2024,
Registered user

Canceled my profit!

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
After 3 months trading with, my profit has been deleted.
I do not advise anyone to work with this broker. They need you to lose your money. Beware this worst broker.
sakaka, Saudi Arabia,
Oct 9, 2023,
Registered user


Service use: Live
I am happy with the best and very cool app. excellent service. Fast card deposit and good withdrawal. Thank you
Nairobi, Kenya,
Aug 24, 2023,
Registered user

Will not let you withdraw your money with the same card used for deposit

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I tried withdrawing my money with the same card that I used to deposit but it was declined. I contacted their Support team explaining the situation but they still have not responded to my mail.
1 trader has found this review helpful
Pune, India,
Dec 3, 2022,
Registered user

Good Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I am comparatively new to However my experience so far is good with them.
1. They have provided Globepay for Indian clients which accepts Indian rupee. Thus, deposit of funds is quite easy.
2. Trading on Tradingview platform is very good and orders are executed quite fast.
3. Their live chat customer support is very good and quite responsive
4. Their email and sms updates on trades are also very good.

Overall my experience till date is very satisfactory,
Quito, Ecuador,
Sep 20, 2022,
Registered user

There are still minor bugs, but it's still excellent.

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
This is an update to my previous review.
I was contacted by telephone, and this showed me that there is a willingness to really solve the problems, since follow-up has been given, and work has been done on it.

It is currently evident that there has already been work behind, due to which the system is more stable in terms of the reported problem (although it is not 100% solved)

-On the part of spreads or commissions, it is an excellent broker for indices and forex since there are no hidden commissions.
-Regarding deposits and withdrawals, I have never had any problem, and I have really done a lot of operations in these more than 2 years that I have worked with this broker, that is an excellent aspect.
-Something that I consider outstanding is the volume, since it is evident that it is not a false volume painted on the screen, in fact I have tested it for some time and it is the closest thing to the volume that can be obtained from the CME Futures in time real with a payment data package. If you want to use algorithmic trading, this can be a strong point.
If you want to trade BTC or ETH, without worrying about an account being hacked, or simply having the platform shut down for maintenance in times of high volatility, this is the best place.
- Now it is understandable about the swap in the vix or the old "insights" tool. Real coverage like vix and that is as close to the index will always be expensive. The "insights" tool is possibly causing load times to increase.

I still recommend this broker over any established broker like icmarkets or pepperstone. I would also like for the future to see a Metatrader 5, a Ctrader, or perhaps the same web application, but on a desktop... well, these are just ideas. I would like them to continue with the innovation.


Sep 4, 2022 - 2 Stars There is much to improve

I have used this broker for around 2 years and this is my experience.

1-Previously there were advanced market analysis tools in the "insights" tab, which was removed without any explanation or response after speaking with support, since they only give standard answers, and no solution.
2- I never had problems with deposits or withdrawals and that part I was more than satisfied.
3-The website has several bugs, of which I made videos and sent them directly to support (without any solution to date). Such as a malfunction of the stoploss trailing system in the web application, the page is saturated at market opening. The tools to order the markets by higher fall or rise do not work. Everything has been reported, but instead of giving a solution, they have simply deleted my support request.
4- The vix spreads are not fixed and change overnight, from 0.18 to 0.5 on the same day. The swaps change the same day up to values ​​of 0.5% daily.
5- The opinions in trust pilot are fundamentally bots.

I liked working on a startup in capital for a long time, but there is too much work to do, and you can no longer wait for the will to do things well. I actually moved to a different broker.

When everything is corrected I would like to know, at the moment all the videos and evidence have already been delivered to the support of and

Reply by Capital.com_Team submitted Sep 19, 2022 Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. We appreciate that you have been using our platform for around two years. We're sorry to hear that the level of service was not up to your standards.

Our team is constantly working on improving our website and the app. From our records, your account manager is in contact with you, and we can assure you that your case has not been left behind. Our team is looking into it, and will provide you with an update as soon as possible.

Please note, we are always open to receive all sorts of feedback, both positive and negative, and our reviews come from genuine platform-users.

Kind regards.
1 trader has found this review helpful