Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Binarycent.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 25, 2018
0.677 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
May 2018:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with Binary Cent until this issue is resolved.
Binarycent.com offers cryptoccurrencies deposits and trading.

Binarycent.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Binarycent.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2018-0782018-04-30reShort vs Binarycent.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.677 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

99juan,
medellin, Colombia,
Oct 25, 2018,
Registered user

mi madre invirtió en este broker una cantidad de 10.000 dolares, hace mas de un mes ella esta gestionando su retiro y no le hace evoluciona del dinero, solo dicen que no pueden devolverlo.

no recomiendo para nada este broker, primero por que hasta la fecha no a devuelto un centavo y segundo si empieza a devolver no justifica la cantidad de tiempo para devolver los capitales.


my mother invested in this broker an amount of 10,000 dollars, more than a month ago she is managing their withdrawal and does not make you money, just say they can not return it. I do not recommend this broker at all, first because to date it has not returned a penny and second if it starts to return does not justify the amount of time to return the capital.
reShort,
MO, USA,
Apr 26, 2018,
Registered user

Binarycent is a complete scam!

Issue escalated to Traders Court reShort vs Binarycent.com | GUILTY
I wish I could give negative stars. I deposited 10,000 usd worth of bitcoin to use their platform after a few trades we realized their platform was not well done so we requested to withdraw our funds. That was 4 months ago. It is a 100% scam. They replied a few times saying they were working on our request but eventually quit responding.people answering the phone say they can’t do anything, and say theyll have someone call you back...they never do.

Stay away at all costs! It’s a 10K dollar lesson.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Get Real,
USA,
Jan 10, 2018,
Registered user

Binarycents is a scam for people who know little about investing : Go with a regulated broker in the US.

They are illegal soliciting US consumers, not regulated (scam) and are a fraud broker with just a gaming interface. They bank you on you loosing and play head games to ensure your money gets trapped in their pockets. Horrible company - if you are in the US.. go with reputable brokerage (regulated).