AlphaBetaFX.com Review

2.003 · 16 REVIEWS
Updated: May 16, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AlphaBetaFX is a forex broker. Alpha Beta FX offers the MT5 and cTrader forex trading top platform. AlphaBetaFX.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, commodities, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

AlphaBetaFX.com

Other website of this company including ABFXMarkets.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $5
Established: 2016
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: support@alphabetafx.com, +1-6465869210
Regional offices:
Regulations: SVGFSA #23757 IBC 2016
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5, cTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (60+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Copy Trading: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, MoneyPolo, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, UnionPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, MoneyPolo, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, UnionPay, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AlphaBetaFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.003 · 16 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Bengaluru, India (Really inside the offices of AlphaBetaFX in Dubai),
Oct 18, 2020,
Registered user

my withdraw got released

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

My withdrawal on my trading account has been pending from last 6 months. I got an email from company restarting operation in India and I approached customer support on my concern on withdrawals and i thought like before just they delay but this time they did what they said. Really I thanks for the new management and customer support services for the help they did in my ememrgency.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star Rating removed.

This review did not come from India.  It came from the same location as AlphaBetaFX's representative to the FPA.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Salam,
India, India,
Oct 22, 2021,
Guest

Excellent clients support

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I honestly say that alphabetafx working good I made withdrawal on time I received excellent service provider and fast clients support
 
Trichy, India,
Oct 21, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hai am neyashika am doing forex trading past 2 years with alphabetafx brokerage they doing well. And am getting payout on time without any issues.
 
Hari prasath,
Chennai, India,
Sep 29, 2021,
Guest

Good working

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This company doing excellent work i made withdraw of 1000$ i received soon with out any issues
 
Vimal,
Chennai, India,
Sep 26, 2021,
Guest

Alphabetafx is good company

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Alphabetafx running good they making proper service making on time withdraw I am very satisfy with abfx
 
Priyanka,
Bangalore, India,
Sep 17, 2021,
Guest

Alphabetafx it's excellent working

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It's good brokerage company and give returns on time I made withdraw 1000$ I received within half hour
 
george,
trivandrum, India,
Sep 4, 2021,
Guest

Perfect Service & No withdrawal issues

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Abfx Markets has great pricinv and trading conditions and i often recive positive slipage on limit orders ans tge customer service is absolutely great
 
Georgia, USA,
Jan 5, 2021,
Registered user

Scam , sorry pos

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Do not , no not sign up for this broker. It's nothing more than a money pit, you cannot get your money back and they will not speak back to you. All their contact info is fake ,all of it. Please don't make the same mistake that I did . Don't give it a chance, you'll regret it
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Dubai,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 30, 2020,
Guest

Sayed Rafi Big Scammer

Length of use: 3-6 Months

For all people in Forex Industry, this is a caution post!

This Man called Sayed Rafi
The Founder of AlphaBetaFx (ABFX) who looted too much Indian Money. Now providing forex Solutions with a Company called Bridge Fx in Dubai, only to scam people In the name of Forex Solutions. He scam my 1500$ everyday he give next day for paying money for last 4 month

Watch out and beware of him.

His Profile link is
https://www.facebook.com/kingmakerfx

And you can find his scam company - Bridging Fx

https://www.facebook.com/bridgingforex/

They won't even give you entry in their office after scamming you.

Soon going to forward this to Dubai Police and get it published in Media too.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
london, United Kingdom,
Oct 6, 2020,
Registered user

Just got scammed today 6/1020

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

After depositing $1000 into account, they contacted me that my funds were low and needed to deposit £3,000 to trade, which then I asked for a withdrawl request, telling me they cant do a withdrawl!! due to low funds.
Now I cannot login or cannot upload their website , A total SCAM
Someone on telegram advised me called christopher Derrick advised me on the broker, he is a scam artist, all of a sudden he has deleted his chatroom and contact with me..
Beware traders!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by alphabetaforex submitted Oct 13, 2020:
Hello,

I would like to know which company you have invested and whats their website address. Because many fraudsters using our logo and similar name for website for investments and scamming. So I would like to inform you that to confirm the details. Also the said person Christopher Derrick is no one we have in our company. Kindly expecting your reply on this.