AlphaBetaFX.com Review

1.162 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 1, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AlphaBetaFX is a forex broker. Alpha Beta FX offers the MT5 and cTrader forex trading top platform. AlphaBetaFX.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, commodities, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

AlphaBetaFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5
Established: 2009
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, P.O. Box 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@alphabetafx.com, +1-6465869210
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT5, cTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (60+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, MoneyPolo, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, UnionPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, MoneyPolo, Neteller, OKPAY, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SolidTrustPay, UnionPay, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AlphaBetaFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.162 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

AMAR,
PUNE, India,
Apr 11, 2018,
Guest

Hi....

Please Avoid ALPHA BETA FX, VERY BAD, SCAM BROKER.

I HAVE AN TRADING ACCOUNT WITH AB FX, BENGALURU,
VERY BAD ORDER EXECUTION. POOR TECHNICAL TEAM.
IF WITHDRAWAL REQUEST SUBMITTED, THEY WILL GIVE AMOUNT AFTER 15 DAYS THAT TOO YOU HAVE TO FIGHT WITH THEM... THIS HAPPENS ALL THE TIME....

PLEASE AVOID AB FX, THIS IS MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE......
 
Reply by anandtrades submitted Apr 20, 2018:
Hi Amar,

Thank you for your feedback.

I'm sorry to inform you that we were not able to find your account with ABFX.

We would still consider this feedback as an opportunity to correct any mistakes /errors from our end.

We really appreciate you providing feedback, we will consider this as a wake up call, so that we can provide best service to our live customers and make sure we don't get any such feedback's in future.

We curb towards achieving the above mentioned to prioritize customer service at the maximum level.

Thanks Again Amar.

ABFX
Quires: support@alphabetafx.com
sadath,
hyderabad, India,
Sep 24, 2019,
Guest

worst support from abfx team

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have opened new account and I have not received any communication or guidance to deposit funds or any further information.
I have done test deposit of 5$=356 rupees in the ICICI bank account details of indian account.

There is no confirmation or anything about the transaction.

When am trying to contact the support from chat they are not responding.

I have tried contacting on the number provided, no one is answering my call.

If this is the type of service they prov ide am really lucky that this didnt happened when i would have transferred huge amount.

Worst service and worst experience ever.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
ALPHA-ECN-2090033161, India,
Dec 3, 2019,
Registered user

BIG FRAUD COMPANY RUN BY SYED

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

This is big fraud company. From last 2 month my payment of 51K is stuck. All I hear is fake promises.  VERY VERY POOR COMMUNICATION.

THEY DON't PICKUP PHONE or Just avoid U.
 
Dresden, Germany,
Oct 30, 2019,
Registered user

more than a year and these scammers do not want to return my deposit

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hey. I appeal to all traders who want to open an account with this company AlphaBeta FX do not do it better, look for another company because they don’t even want to return the deposit to customers, but you can forget about profit. Last year I opened an account with them and on August 9, 2018 I replenished my account in the amount of $ 1,000, within 10 days I earned another $ 362. On August 19, I created a request for withdrawal of funds, a lot of time passed and my application for withdrawal of funds was never processed and I started writing to them via chat and email and they answered me that they had some technical problems and that I owed a little wait. It lasted until the New Year, then they blocked my account and said that they were investigating my transactions. This year, how many times I tried to write in a chat, no one answered me. It has been a year and 2 months and still I can not withdraw my money back. They don’t even want to return my deposit of $ 1,000, but I think you shouldn’t even remember about the profit. So what do you guys think stay away from these scammers and crooks, if someone doubts my words I can provide proof screenshots I can even open access through TeamViewer. please guys tell someone else suffered from these scammers or am I the only one? If one of you has suffered from these scammers called AlphaBeta FX, please do not be shy and write your comments here so that other people can see and stay away from them. Thanks for your attention. My account: 2090028787

Mar 23, 2019 - 1 Star I replenished the account in the amount of $ 1,000 and earned another 30%, after that I wanted to withdraw funds and now 7 months have passed and they do not want to give me the money. So I do not advise anyone to open an account with them. they cannot be trusted with money because they are swindlers and scammers.

Oct 18, 2018 - 1 Star Hello, I appeal to everyone who wants to open an account with this company. It's better not to do this. Look for another company. Because they can’t even have a deposit, they’ve got a deposit, and you can forget about mushrooms in general. By August 9, I replenished their account with $ 1,000 dollars 19 August I had 1362 dollars on the account. I didn’t like their condition and decided to withdraw funds. But I haven’t received money until exactly 2 months have passed. And they don’t want to give me money every time I write them in a chat, they say Sorry, tomorrow we answer avimimus you money for the delay we will send you the money tomorrow and so every day so that you guys are looking for another company
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Rajesh,
Pune, India,
Aug 6, 2018,
Guest

Best forex brokers

AlphaBetaFX.com is a regulated forex broker serving from past 9 years with global offices.They have good client support overall with on time withdrawal and quick deposits.They come up with many offers which will give good motivation
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
AlphaBetaFx.com was registered 7 years ago.