Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TradePulseFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 2, 2018
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
July 2018:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with Trade Pulse Fx until this issue is resolved.

TradePulseFX is a forex broker. Trade Pulse FX offers the MT4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platform. TradePulseFX.com offers over 10 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

TradePulseFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradePulseFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2018-0992018-06-11Ashmass vs tradepulsefx.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

USA,
Jun 5, 2018,
Registered user

Tradepulsefx.com scam

Issue escalated to Traders Court Ashmass vs tradepulsefx.com | GUILTY
Scam Alert! Stold over $14,000 USD from me. I have emailed many times, I am locked out of chat and no response to emails.
Don't do business with tradepulsefx. you will defineately lose your hard earned money.

May 28, 2018 - 1 Star Scammed me out of $14,000 and now no communication, they refuse to talk to me and money is lost.
Scam broker do not invest your money, thieves.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Melbourne, Australia,
May 27, 2018,
Registered user

Tradepulse fx is a scam

Hi traders. Please stay away from trafepulefx and the owner ravider Sharma, as they are a scam. They'll take your deposits and abscond. Very poor customer service. Non regulated broker, you can't even sue them if they runaway with your money. Lot of traders have been scammed by this mob, so for all future traders, please stay away from them, and if possible pass on this info through word of mouth.
India,
Apr 13, 2018,
Registered user

FPA got involved and recovered my money. The broker is a scam

Further to my repeated follow up with the tradepulse fx and the other persons involved totally I got frustrated in spite of daily marking copies of email to Mr. Bill from FPA. Even these brokers blackmailed me to delete all the posts related to the complaint I had posted along with the condition that I have to write positive posts in all the forex websites about the broker. Not only this they even mailed me stating that they will put a defamation case against me. I had to do some and late few websites rejected some of the positive comments against the broker since they knew the fact. The most appreciating continuous effort was done by Mr. Bill of FPA as he kept sending mails to the brokers as a warning. Later the broker agreed to refund and that too 1st week they refunded $500 and then again the next week after one more warning mail from Mr. Bill, tradepulsefx accepted to refund the remaining $1519 in two different transactions and finally received my amount last week.

I sincerely thank Mr. Bill, FPA who extended his support from the beginning without him i would not have got my refund.

Hence who ever reads this post please alert others of this broker.


Feb 19, 2018 - No rating Tradepulse fx is not a scam. In fact i had to post a meesage due to a technical error which showed my balance as "o". Later it was rectified and is back to normal mode of trading. Ankit Kumar Goyal helped me recover the funds and he is trading and managing the account in a proper manner. I even had a withdrawal on time.

Feb 1, 2018 - 1 Star Recently I got register to a “Tradepulsefx” broker through a guy named “Ankit Kumar Goyal”. I deposited $ 2526.11” on 11 Jan 2018 through Neteller. Initially he made a profit in one trade for $ 197. Later suddenly he said all trades have gone into loss by mistake. Neither is he sharing the password nor the money. I even tried to contact the customer care through chat but there is no response and even if they respond, it gets disconnected. I invested thinking that I can get little profit which I can use for the treatment of my father who is suffering from cancer. Kindly help me out to recover my hard earned money. Plz help me.

As per the website their office address are:
UAE Office: 412, Dubai Real Estate Centre, AL Mina Road, Satwa, P.O. Box 50127, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Seychelles Office: Global Gateway 8, Rue de La perle, Providence, Mahe, Seychelles

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The update was created by gtbmmhrc on February 19th is false.

TradePulseFX had not paid gtbmmhrc what was owed.  They demanded his thread in Scam Alerts be removed and also demanded a false report of the issue being resolved be submitted to the reviews.

The FPA was informed.  The thread was temporarily hidden and the false review was approved.  Even then, it took threats of major warnings on the TradePulseFx review page before they stopped breaking promises and finally paid gtbmmhrc.

The FPA considers the blackmail of a client by TradePulseFx to be unethical and shameful.
Makkah, Saudi Arabia,
Feb 16, 2018,
Registered user

4,021.61 USD in profits, account disabled

the guy above is lucky, at least they replied to him
here's my story:

i registered with no Deposit bonus, and sent my documents in the same day
my registration date is 2017-12-22 and today's date is : 2018-02-16 (YYYY/MM/DD)
anyway.... i traded my account manually up to 4,021.61 USD in profits!. after that i wanted to take a screenshot of my MT4 history because i felt like something gonna happen but unfortunately i can't since the account is disabled, so i managed to login into my client page and screenshotted the entire trading history page ! :(https://imgur.com/a/Oif6o)
*the picture may take sometime to load, please wait*

see my account being disabled in MT4 :
(https://imgur.com/5qRbrZT)

be safe and don't waste your money/time
i would like to open a case against this broker, please help me.
jakarta, Indonesia,
Jan 18, 2018,
Registered user

tradepulse is SCAM BROKER!

tradepulsefx is totally SCAM! they cancel my profitable trade.

i register for their no deposit bonus from this page http://tradepulsefx.com/bonus.html

once registered, i get 300 usd free credit to trade.
few weeks later, my account growth to almost 1800 usd which is profit 1500 usd.

my trading strategy is use my own EA (some of my EA is news EA which can make 50% profit in 1 trade).

and I chat to customer service (live chat) their answer is very very stupid. they said their no deposit bonus account is no longer available.

lucky me because i already have screenshoot before & after my profitable trades deleted:

1 day before tradepulse delete my profitable trade:
<img src='https://i.imgur.com/yWygJ0S.png' />

this is after tradepulse deleted my profitable trades:
<img src='https://i.imgur.com/euj4Kl3.png' />

and this is the chat transcript:

"Trade Pulse Ltd:
Welcome back! Can I help you with anything?

me:
hi
can u check my account? suddenly some of my profitable trades dissapeared today :)
Read

Trade Pulse Ltd:
Is it bonus account

me:
for stp broker, weird, right?
yes, bonus account
under my email me:@Kliksolution.com

Trade Pulse Ltd:
We have terminated all bonus account due to fake account by bots

Sorry for incoveince

me:
what do u means fake account ?

Trade Pulse Ltd:
We do not entertain any more bonus acc

5700 bonus acc were created with fake profile

So we have removed the program

For everyone

Sorry for incoveince caused

me:
and why ur bonus account page still online http://tradepulsefx.com/bonus.html ? and all promotion from across forex website is still there..
Trade Pulse

Trade Pulse Ltd:
Yes we have removed it

Tonight you won't see it

me:
still alive, brother
u afraid with profitable trader ?

Trade Pulse Ltd:
Kindly cheak after few hours

me:
why u create bonus account if u plan to remove it ?

Trade Pulse Ltd:
Even profit is withdrawals after 3 months the and 25% so it's never a burden for broker

Kindly let me know if I can help you with anything else

me:
if u r really stp broker, u will not do that. if u do that, then there's only 1 possibility for that: tradepulse is market maker. they againts their client.

Trade Pulse Ltd:
Sorry for the promotional offer

me:
i will posting this conversation to forexpeacearmy.
end.

Trade Pulse Ltd:
Even I terms we have mention can be withdrawn without notice if any wrong marketing is used

Sorry for incoveince

We have updated this on forex peace that bonus is removed and sorry for clients

me:
no sorry, u r playing with the dangers.

Trade Pulse Ltd:
If any real accounts problem faced let us know we are happy for a refund immediately

Yes you can do what you wish to

Have a great day"