Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Prestige.fm Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 18, 2018
0.643 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Prestige is a forex broker. Prestige.fm offers over 25 currency pairs, stocks, indices, commodities and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Prestige.fm

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Prestige.fm on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0.643 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

United Arab Emirates,
Aug 10, 2018,
Registered user

I strongly say do not invest prestige.m finance market stay way from them they are trapped you very tricky way and lying without shame I, deposit EUR:1250 actually if I say they trapped me very tricky way david Aston is big lier hi is scammer you can deposit but you cannot withdrew any money from them , I started on line trading last 2018 may with prestige.fm for trial eur:250 after deposit in 10 minutes a lady was call me her name is sasha vargas she was talked with me very friendly some my family and my other personal and then she suggested eur:5000 deposit I did not agree however she was tried then she understood I,m not deposit I don't have that much . then she bid not call me after 10 or 15 days I sent withdrawal form to refund my deposit then David Aston senior account manager call he also talked long time that he said I understand your are very thirsty about money I will help you,,, he was call again evening & th of june 2018 he asked me to open on line details my credit card he pretend he will deposit some amount for me he asked me enter eur:1926 then it was unsuccessful same way he did 3 times difference amount all unsuccessful transaction then he ask me he will tried transaction my credit card I though I have no fund with me he i given that cord number after only I realized I deposit eur:500 I got a shock how it was again he maked another transaction eur:500 oh,,my go,,,hd my credit card is no fund then David Aston said don't worry we will make millon ,,, then time to time he engage with me on line trading he makes my balance up to eur:2500 after end of june 2018 I need to refund my credit fund I requested withdrawal eur:500 David ASton said we will makes up to eur:5000 then I of August you can withdrew profit every month more than eur:1000 I understood it is not thru but I pretend because I don;t have other option to withdrew my fund I understood withdrawal is not very easy with them (prestige.fm ) then end of 27 of July 2018 I sent again withdrawal form eur:750 now my credit fund is over due I had to pay late payment and finance charges also I explain to David Aston they are real fraud they do not need our problem they are scammers when I requested withdrawal 27 of july 2018 my balance was eur:1490 I emphasis David That do not invest that amount same way he did not invested , ret of balance he invested I realizes my balance is loosing when I asked David Aston he said that trading is going very well every month 1 st we will dividing profit wait you can withdraw , then 3 of august 2018 my balance was eur:176 then he said now your balance is only eur:176 we will make eur:500 then will see I knew which requested eur:750 did not invested but they cheated me they are real scammers do not invest with prestige.fm trading all the advertisement and assurance and fund protection advertisement fake totally fake .
Uk, United Kingdom,
Aug 9, 2018,
Registered user

I set up an account but the interface keeps hanging and i have contacted them loads of times asking for my money back they have my details and i spoke to.a customer service agent who said he was going to send me a cheque.
Then yesterday they rang and they keep saying we can offer you some good trades but I just want my money back which i made clear to him
I have sent another email to them this morning asking for my money back.
I don't know what to do
Netherlands,
Jul 17, 2018,
Registered user

Hello,
I made a deposit of 250€ the 12/07 on a trading binary option website in Estonia prestige.fm
(prestige financial markets)
Address:AllProTech OÜ, Commercial registry code : 14183116, Address: Lõõtsa 6, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia.
e-krediidiinfo.ee/14183116-ALLPROTECH OÜ?lang=en

the 13/07 I asked to make a withdrawal of 250 € they do not stop telling me that my request is in progress and I still have not received my money back (the 17/07.) They are also still trying to get more money from me to trade with.
Belgium,
Jun 28, 2018,
Registered user

recover my prestige.fm money

i finally get my money back after having open a "trading court case" in this forum.
i have invite prestige.fm to join the thread and they did.
then i made a new pdf document for withdraw my 250€ with the date of the day
then the next day i have received my money back.

Jun 21, 2018 - 1 Star I made a deposit of 250€ the 01/06 on a trading binary option website in Estonia https://www.prestige.fm
(prestige financial markets)
Address:AllProTech OÜ, Commercial registry code : 14183116, Address: Lõõtsa 6, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia.
https://www.e-krediidiinfo.ee/14183116-ALLPROTECH%20O%C3%9C?lang=en

soon after I realized that the binary options are banned in my country (Belgium) and in Europe.

the 07/06 I asked to make a withdrawal of 250 € they do not stop telling me that my request is in progress and I still have not received my money back (the 21/06).
I would like that you contact them to ask them to perform the bank transfer
you can contact them with these email addresses
support@prestige.fm
banking@prestige.fm
benjamin.shore@prestige.fm

warning about the company
https://www.globalinvestoralerts.org/nostro_technology_oue_prestige_financial_markets.shtml


proof of payment of 250 € on the blockchain
https://insight.bitpay.com/tx/e44636b086bfcd6fbbd6d35ba0b5b4f3cdd1538eee75f7ffceff425077a241c7

More. Community discussion of this issue >>