NAGAMarkets.eu (.com) Review

2.028 · 25 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 30, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NAGAMarkets is a forex broker. NAGA Markets offers the MT4 and Mobile forex trading top platform. NAGAMarkets.eu offers over 45 forex currency pairs, ETFs, index cfds, stock cfds, futures, commodities, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

NAGAMarkets.eu (.com)
Other websites of this company include naga.com, nagamarkets.com and nagatrader.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2017
Address: 27 Spyrou Kyprianou, Mesa Geitonia, Limassol, 4003, Cyprus
Contact: support@nagamarkets.com, 44 20 3966 4543
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #204/13
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, Naga Stocks, Naga Trader Web and Mobile
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (735+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, EPS, Giropay, iDEAL, Klarna, Neteller, Przelewy24, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, EPS, Giropay, iDEAL, Klarna, Neteller, Przelewy24, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NAGAMarkets.eu (.com) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.028 · 25 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

vietnam, Viet Nam,
Jun 26, 2020,
Registered user

SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I made a deposit but could not withdraw it, they said I had withdrawn at least $ 50 but they did not process it, I sent an email but no one answered, please stay away if you do not want to lose money
 
london, United Kingdom,
May 16, 2020,
Registered user

Naga scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

They have stolen many members funds including mine 91000gbp+ disabled all messaging to stop complaints delete any post that mentions there on goings and are really need to be closed there platform has constant errors for traders always in there favour and they will tell you mt4 and mt5 under repair when there own support laughs at lies as fine just to make you trade on there sub par platform and incur more losses avoid at all costs

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  1 trader has found this review helpful
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Apr 15, 2020,
Registered user

They should change their names too FEE MARKETS LTD

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Full of fees charge for this and that. Fees for withdraw, fees for copytrading, and a big spread too.
 
Pete. K,
Suffolk, United Kingdom,
Feb 26, 2019,
Guest

Good All Round Broker

I like them as an all in broker- if you want a broker where you can trade FX, Crypto and gaming on your phone then this is the one. I've withdrawn a few times and everything has been ok. The app is also decent, no slippage and good spreads. I would recommend them.
 
Reply by nagainvesting submitted Apr 17, 2019:
Thanks for the feedback, Pete!

-Annie
Spain, Spain,
Jan 20, 2019,
Registered user

10% of comission, its a scam.

Its a scam, if you ingress 200€, and then you withdraw, they charge to you 20€ (10%) of comission, notrecomended.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by nagainvesting submitted Apr 17, 2019:
Hi there,

Our withdrawal fees are stipulated on our website under Funding > Withdrawals and depend on payment method and account type. We also understand that in your particular case, withdrawal fees were waived.

Our team remains available to any queries or questions you may have.

-NAGA
Spain,
Jan 20, 2019,
Registered user

Scammers

Scammers, they do not return the money for free, although they indicate otherwise in their terms and conditions of service
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by nagainvesting submitted Apr 17, 2019:
Hi,

Our withdrawal fees are stipulated both on our website under Funding > Withdrawals and in our Terms & Conditions. It is worth adding that in your particular case, the withdrawal fees was waived.

Furthermore, NAGA is an EU-regulated financial services provider and a subsidiary of a reputable, publicly-listed company, and not in any way a scam. Our clients, available to all on our open social trading platform, can attest to this too.

Our team remains available to any queries or questions you may have.

-NAGA
Spain, Spain,
Jan 19, 2019,
Registered user

Estafadores / They are scammers, they charge u for things that weren't in the initial agreement with them, untrustful company
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by nagainvesting submitted Apr 18, 2019:
Hello,

All costs and fees are stipulated on both our site and in our Terms & Conditions. It is worth adding that in your case, the withdrawal fee was waived.

Furthermore, NAGA is an EU-regulated financial services provider and a subsidiary of a reputable, publicly-listed company, with many happy clients who use our publicly-open and accessible platform every day.

Our team remains available to any queries or questions you may have.

-NAGA
Madrid, Spain,
Jan 18, 2019,
Registered user

Scam

they do not pay affiliates, they charge withdrawal fees of 10 or 20 € that do not exist when opening the account. They do not take phone or answer email, scammers. Never, never open account
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by nagainvesting submitted Apr 18, 2019:
Hello,

Our withdrawal fees are stipulated both on our website under Funding > Withdrawals and in our Terms & Conditions. It is worth adding that, as you're aware, our withdrawal fee was waived in your case.

Furthermore, NAGA is an EU-regulated financial services provider and a subsidiary of a reputable, publicly-listed company, and not in any way a scam.

Our team remains available to any queries or questions you may have.

-NAGA
Spain,
Jan 18, 2019,
Registered user

Bad

Mysteriously, they are charging withdrawal fees...why? I´m terribly dissapointed with Naga.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by nagainvesting submitted Apr 18, 2019:
Hi,

Our withdrawal fees are stipulated both on our website under Funding > Withdrawals and in our Terms & Conditions because there is a cost to transferring money. It is worth adding that in your particular case, the withdrawal fee was waived.

Our team remains available to any queries or questions you may have.

-NAGA
Spain,
Jan 18, 2019,
Registered user

SCAM

SCAM! They don't pay to afilliates! They only know to lie. Don't invest on this! They charge fees that don't appear in their conditions.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by nagainvesting submitted Apr 18, 2019:
Hello,

Our withdrawal fees are stipulated both on our website under Funding > Withdrawals and in our Terms & Conditions. It is worth adding that, as you're aware, the withdrawal fee was waived in your case.

Furthermore, NAGA is an EU-regulated financial services provider and a subsidiary of a reputable, publicly-listed company, and not in any way a scam.

Our team remains available to any queries or questions you may have.

-NAGA