AMEGAFX.com Review

1.634 · 59 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 28, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

AMEGAFX is an unregulated forex broker. AMEGA FX offers the MT5 and MT4 forex trading top platform. AMEGAFX.com offers over 25 forex currency pairs, cfds, futures, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

AMEGAFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $1
Established: 2018
Address: Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: support@amegafx.com
Regional offices:
Regulations: SVGFSA #1080 LLC 2021
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (25+)
Cryptocurrencies: (4) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (30+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Airtel, Beeline, BPAY, CashMaal, CBE (Commercial Bank of Ethiopia), Dohone, ecoPayz, Epay (epay.com), Express Union, FastPay, Jeton, LigdiCash, LINE Pay, M-Birr, Maestro, Megafon, MTS, PayDunya, Payeer, PerfectMoney, PiPay, Qiwi, Siru Mobile, SticPay, Svyaznoy, TELE2, TrueMoney, UnionPay, VCreditos
Withdrawal Methods: Airtel, Beeline, BPAY, CashMaal, CBE (Commercial Bank of Ethiopia), Dohone, ecoPayz, Epay (epay.com), Express Union, FastPay, Jeton, LigdiCash, LINE Pay, M-Birr, Maestro, Megafon, MTS, PayDunya, Payeer, PerfectMoney, PiPay, Qiwi, Siru Mobile, SticPay, Svyaznoy, TELE2, TrueMoney, UnionPay, VCreditos

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AMEGAFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.634 · 59 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Sumatra Selatan, Indonesia,
Nov 19, 2018,
Registered user

Amega FX broker terbaik

Amega FX is the best broker on the brokerage platform I have used, trading at Amega FX is very fun and gives a different sensation than others, Amega FX also provides many ways to withdrawals and does not take long to withdraw funds
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Please describe these different sensations.  Are you sure you are not hallucinating?
indonesia, Indonesia,
Nov 18, 2018,
Registered user

I only tried this broker a few days ago, in my opinion the server performance is good, no lag, but I haven't tried to find out anything else for the long term like withdraw balance rules for trading etc
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
In the November 2018 tidal wave of reviews, this is one of the few which appears to really reflect the reviewer's experience.
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Nov 15, 2018,
Registered user

Amegafx

AMEGAFX broker that I highly recommend for beginner and professional traders because of the fast execution of thin spreads and excellent quality, and also very fast withdrawals AMEGA FX brokers are the best
 
Indonesia,
Nov 15, 2018,
Registered user

Amega is a good broker, because it has a great speed of execution, even though using an internet connection with a smartphone I have no trouble using it, especially the withdrawal process which supports a lot of choices and in my opinion this broker is the most complete. from epayment, bank transfer, wire transfer, bitcoin, credit cards are all there. In addition, other advantages that are possessed are thin spreads, so that any strategy will be suitable here.
 
jakasampurna bekasi, Indonesia,
Nov 15, 2018,
Registered user

rekomended broker

AMEGA MT5 ... this is our future broker ... fast server execution is stable(no requote) simple payment ...overal good broker...bravo amega I hope that next year my dream car can be home by treding in you amega
 
Aspari,
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Nov 14, 2018,
Guest

amega is the best broker with fast execution spreads of satisfying service lace and most importantly no pending orders are all executed quickly both when important news happens .... amega is the best broker
 
NAIROBI, Kenya,
Nov 13, 2018,
Registered user

Amega is the best broker I was surprised to see my local currency payment system Mpesa , I am a new user of this broker I feel good trading, with AmegaFx they have a fast excellent on the MT5 platform, It is a good broker!
 
cilacap, Indonesia,
Nov 13, 2018,
Registered user

AMEGA MT5 broker is very good

I just used this broker, it turns out that very fast execution is very good if you want to close the position at the price we want
 
Jawa barat cianjur, Indonesia,
Nov 13, 2018,
Registered user

Best broker in the world

the broker is the best broker in my opinion, because the broker is also a broker whose professional customer service is very friendly and submitting withdrawl is very fast
 
Indonesia,
Nov 12, 2018,
Registered user

AmegaFx is best broker. fast execution and good company. I recomended this broker.
this broker support indonesian local bank.
 
Indonesia,
Nov 12, 2018,
Registered user

Good broker,fast respon for the deposit n withdrawl,and i hope this broker can give the best.
Thank you for amegafx.com
 
Indonesia,
Nov 12, 2018,
Registered user

Amega good broker with MT5 platform,fast execution (no requote),and many choice alternate payment (epayment,bank transfer,wire transfer,bitcoin,credit card.
 
Chittagong, Bangladesh,
Nov 8, 2018,
Registered user

Nice broker

I have opened a new account on amegafx. This broker has first execution of the order. Also spread is low. My internet connection is slow .but this brokers mt4 works so nice. All the best that they have the best support team & all withdrawal request process under a day.

This broker has first execution mt5 platform. They have good support & reply. Also, it is a regulated broker. All withdrawal request process under a day.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Can you please share the name of AmegaFx's regulator?
-, Indonesia,
Nov 7, 2018,
Registered user

Amega is the best ever broker I see

I see first time to join Amegafx, I feel the Broker has a good service. I mean, I see about the Deposit and Withdrawal, the broker uses many using payments we can use E-wallet or wire transfer directly, everything they have about payment. so I think thats so useful for members. so AmegaFx is the best.
 
hyderbad, India,
Nov 6, 2018,
Registered user

good broker

good broker i am start trading with this broker from 6 months .every thing going well.fast withdrawl and good suuport . i strongly recomend this broker
 
LAGOS, Nigeria,
Sep 15, 2018,
Registered user

AMEGA keep off

Hello,everybody here,please help me AMEGAFX want to steal my money 4370usd i earned.All they told me is i violate there rules ,i ask which rule did i violate,in my trading,NO hedging, NO scalping ,my minimum time spend on trade is over 10 min,NO gap trading infact 98 percent og my trade is on single pair.GBPUSD.no i ask them to state where and how i broke rules and which rules,they didnt respond,i even decide to call them ,i ask for phone number,they didn't give me.i even plead to them to meat in halfway sttill they didnt respond to any of my questions all they say is violation without any explanation.

please check my tradings..on there mt5 platform
Login for platform: 1000008316
Server: Amega-Forex (206.54.182.80:443)

PLEASE HELP ME,i noticed they are not regulated,they have marshal island business registration.
they also have forum fin-gate.com
when i insist whats the rule i violate,they said rule 10.3 which states

The Customer admits that the Company reserves the right to suspend or to stop fully or partially the access of the Customer to the services of the Company at its sole discretion, with the following notification by means of communication. In this case the present Agreement is considered as terminated since the moment the services have been made unavailable for the Customer,

my stake
1.It shows i didnt violate any trading condition
2.This rule is not applicable to me because my profit is still in my account,and up till yesterday i can still place trade but my money can't be withdraw
3.They want to take my money because they didn't contact me prior the time i request a withdrawal,i wasn't contacted
4.All my complain on facebook ,(because they see its genuine ,they made it inviscible for people to see) and on there forum fin-gate.com(they cant respond),they just delete all my post and banned me there.

5.in all this they never respond to my allegation or explain anything

All they kept on saying is i violate there rule.Rule stated Above. in that rule as you can see WHAT DID I VIOLATE THERE.?
Thats not a rule to violate,its a condition they can act on provided they pay my money in my account.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Reply by AmegaFX submitted Sep 25, 2018:
You can find our company representative's full response in the following thread:
https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/problem-with-amegafx-com.57235/
Krasnodar, Russian Federation,
Apr 10, 2018,
Registered user

Good prospective broker

Fast execution of orders. Standard account was removed, SwapFree was added. They canceled the minimum deposit for Premium. A large number of ways to withdraw funds. Withdrawal of funds for one hour.