Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TopicMarkets.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 5, 2019
2.721 · 32 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About TopicMarkets.com

TopicMarkets is a forex broker. Topic Markets offers the MT4, Mobile and Webtrader forex trading top platform. TopicMarkets.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, stock indices, oil, energies, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

TopicMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:400:1
Minimum to Open Live:$200
Established:2018
Address:Golden Cross House, 8 Duncannon St, London , WC2N 4JF, United Kingdom
Contact:support@topicmarkets.com, +44 2032 870795
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:Unknown
Trading platforms:MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD:(50+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods:VISA, MasterCard, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods:VISA, MasterCard, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TopicMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

TopicMarkets.com profile provided by topic@123, Aug 13, 2018

TopicMarkets is a leading online fx broker. Topic Markets offers the MT4, Mobile and Webtrader forex trading top platform. TopicMarkets.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, stock indices, oil, energies, cfds, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.721 · 32 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Gujarat, India,
Oct 28, 2019,
Registered user

Excellent broker & world class service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have started with Topicmarkets & they are simply excellent so far. I am happy to be associated with Topicmarkets.
Sivakumar,
Nagercoil, India,
Sep 4, 2019,
Guest

Best trading platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have invested many times and got many withdrawals so far. i have no issues with them i can overall recommend to everyone. My account manager Mr. George helped me to make profits and with his help i have good knowledge. good support so far. best and good.
Suresh,
Thuckalay, India,
Jul 17, 2019,
Guest

Good and Best so far . Very Supportive !!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been using this broker since very long time. I have couple of live accounts. I have not seen any issues. i recommend to everyone but sometimes they are busy but there are very supportive and helpful.
Raja Gopal,
Kanyakumari, India,
Jul 11, 2019,
Guest

Good service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

i was getting all service on time. so far i have no issues with company i have been getting service perfectly and withdrawals on time. i recommend this company . George also supportive and gives services time.
Sam,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
May 27, 2019,
Guest

Best client support team, various deposit, withdrawal options are available, which is very easy
Bangalore, India,
May 4, 2019,
Registered user

People please don't open account with TOPICMARKETS BROKER

The topic markets broker was very big scammer, fraud broker. My account no is 303032575. They cheet me of $10000.00, In this broker i invested $5100, i take risk and make $5000 profit. After words i requested $500 money to withdraw. They Not transfer the money, again i forced to withdraw money daily. Not give withdrawn, after
One of the at night time without my knowledge they hack my MT4 login details and open position with big lots as per market opposite side and make total washout my money in trading account.
Trichy, India,
Apr 11, 2019,
Registered user

Absolutely good

They are good Good account management and Good responses. Easy withdrawal within one day.
Villupuram, India,
Apr 8, 2019,
Registered user

Happy Trading

I am happy trading with Topic Markets. They are giving proper guidance, so we should use it to make more profit. The account manager is very friendly and there are no issues on withdrawal.
Chennai, India,
Apr 8, 2019,
Registered user

Excellent

Good knowledge analysis,
Easy Deposit and withdraw,
Good Response the account managers,
M Ashokkumar,
Trichy, India,
Apr 8, 2019,
Guest

Topic markets excellent service especially for PAMM Account and good response, guidance to my account manager Mr.mano Thankyou for TMFX.