Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

AlphaCapital.fm Review

Updated: Mar 20, 2019
1.088 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
April 2018-February 2019:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Alpha Capital.

Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

AlphaCapital is a forex broker. Alpha Capital offers the MT4, Mobile and WebTrader forex trading top platform. AlphaCapital.fm offers over 5 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, gold and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

AlphaCapital.fm

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AlphaCapital.fm on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.088 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

kalle67,
Helsinki, Finland,
Mar 18, 2019,
Registered user

Don't ever put their trading account on the money you lose everything and they will never answer your phone

They robbed my account of 6,200 euros, their previously accepted deposit increase on the Visa Debit card failed for many hours. I couldn't protect positions by adding a deposit. After ten e-mails, the manager called listened to the issue and promised to investigate the matter and asked me to send out direct contact- did not send or call. Now everyone with problems with them Make a report of them and spread the information on different sites, comment if someone has managed to get the money back somehow
  Regards Kalle
Gunnar,
Norway,
Dec 28, 2018,
Guest

Do not ever send money to AlphaCapital. They do not pay any back. They are only lying. Freud!
Pepper,
Manchester, United Kingdom,
Aug 13, 2018,
Registered user

Alphacapital are liars and cheats

Alphacapital took all my money they built up my trust and then emptied my account.Tony Smith was the account manager.Do not invest or trust them
Lolly,
South Africa, South Africa,
Jun 19, 2018,
Guest

ALPHACAPITAL.FM IS A SCAM. ERICK ROBINSON LIES TO YOU. HE DISAPPEARS FIR A WEEKS YOU TRY TO WITHDRAW YOUR MONEY HE PHONE YOU IMMEDIATELY TO SEND AN TO HIM TO PLEASE TRADE ON HIS BEHALF. HE HAS DISAPPEARED OFF GHE SCENE FOR GOOD NOW. ALL HIS COLLEAGUES ARE CALLING BECAUSE HE IS HAVING SOME PROBLEMS. ONE OF HIS COLLEAGUES TOLD ME KARMA HAS CAUGHT UP WITH HIM..
Bernd Gruen,
FRANKFURT, Germany,
May 28, 2018,
Registered user

DO NEVER TRADE WITH THIS COMPANY - THESE ARE THIEVES ONLY NO REAL BROKERS

DO NOT TRADE WITH THIS COMPANY!!!!!
You will loose all money, they never withdraw any amount. They promise that you will get your invested money - all this is a big lie
This company will only take your money, you will see faked trades, and a soon as you want to withdraw your money you will never ever hear something from them.

A whole bunch of burglars!!!!!
Kathryn,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
May 25, 2018,
Registered user

DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY..

I opened an account with Martha Stoir and my account manager was Erick Robinson, he only made contact once and that was to tell me not to make a withdraw after that I never heard anything. I then made a withdrawal and have been battling with FAKE promises of receiving my money. THIS COMPANY IS PRIVATE REGULATED SO THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY. I CAN SHOW YOU ALL THE PROOF YOUR NEED. DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY..