Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CryptoAllDay.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 4, 2019
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

About CryptoAllDay.com

CryptoAllDay is a cryptocurrencies broker. Crypto All Day,offers the, Web-based trading platform. CryptoAllDay.com offers bitcoins, altcoin,and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

CryptoAllDay.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CryptoAllDay.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

London, United Kingdom,
Jul 24, 2019,
Registered user

CryptoAll Day.com Scam

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been training as FX currency trader at Learn to trade in Chelsea. A lady who is also training, introduced me and a number of trainees in our group to a man called Michael Green from CryptoAllday. He works as a professional crypto currency trader.

She introduced him as an excellent Crypto trader. She used her phone to call Michael and asked him talk to me about his company. He explained to me how he would be able to help me make quick and massive profit on investing in crypto through their company. After having spoken to the trainees who have already invested in Michael’s company, I have decided to invest into his company without making any checks on his company. I lost my guards because he was introduced to me by one of us on the course.

All these started on 30th December 2018, when I got registered with my personal details and a copy of my ID. Michael Green sent me a reference number to transfer money into their wallet. I did it but I transferred only £2.00 into the wallet from my Santander account.

Later on, Michael called me to advise me to invest a minimum of £5000.00. Then on 4th February 2019, I made an investment of £5000.00 into their account through another bank transfer from my Santander account. The investment had a profit of more than £2000.00 from the date of investment to the end of February.

Michael Green called me and informed me about the profit made and asked to invest more in order to gain more and rapid profit. I told him that I didn't have any money to invest. He said he would help me get the money. Firstly, he asked me if I had any savings or pension. I replied no. He then said that we can borrow money from my bank and I will be able to pay it that back in less than a year.

He then asked me to go into my account, which I did and he asked me to download an application called Any Desk, which I also did. He then had access to my HSBC account and literally used my screen to apply for £15000.00 loan, which I transferred into my Santander account. He provided me again with a new Ref code that I used to transfer the money into their wallet on 26th March 2019. I questioned him about the risk management of my investment. He ensured me that he is a professional and their company has an excellent risk management policy and cannot blow up an account.

On 26th June, to my surprised, I realised that the balance on my account dropped down to £0.50. I called Michael Green to explain to me what was going on but he didn't reply. I sent him an email, he still didn't reply. However, he called me the following day with a hidden number and told me that he traded with a high exposure and he lost all my money.
All my friends including the lady who introduced Michael to us also lost all their money at the same time.

He told me that I should forget about what happened and re invest for him to recover the loss. He promised that the company will match any amount invested so as to recover the loss quickly.

I told him that I could invest £2500.00 and see his company match it so as to restart trading for me. He refused and told me that the minimum amount of money I could invest is £5000.00.
From that time, he uses whatsApp and hidden number to call me. He forgot to hide the number once and called me with this number: 020 38078563 and then this one: +41 225000866.

I asked him if we could meet him but he said no. He explained that it was their company policy not to meet clients physically. He confirmed that their office is in London.

He ensured me that he would help me borrow money from my bank again. He once again used the Application: AnyDesk to apply for £9900.00 from my HSBC account. Unfortunately, the bank declined. He asked me to use another bank account or my credit cards. At this point I was convinced that the company was a scam.
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 24, 2019,
Registered user

Cryptoallday is a massive SCAM!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Beware this is a SCAM!!! I invested £30,000 in 2019 over the course of 4 months with these crooks. A few days before I was due to make my first large withdrawal they claimed to have lost my entire account in one losing trade! This has happened to 15 other friends of mine too, these scammers have stolen over £750,000 from us as a group. BEWARE and whatever you do, do NOT invest unless you want to loose all your money!
Kent, United Kingdom,
Jul 25, 2019,
Registered user

Cryptoallday is a massive scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Cryptoallday is a big scam. They did let me to withdraw when I started to invest then I trust them to recommend family and friends to invest a lot more money then they scamed. I feel a big regret in my life. Never trust them do not believe 10 or 15% per month then you will loose all your money
Charmaine Ball,
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 25, 2019,
Guest

Crypto all day is massive SCAM, they took £18,400

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Crypto all day is a massive SCAM, I gave them £18,400 and now they have close my account over four months and disappear, I call them countless times pleading for my money back with no avail. PLEASE don’t sign up with them they are con artist and the biggest thief going at present
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 25, 2019,
Registered user

Crytoallday

Service use: Live

My name is may, I been with these companies just few months ago recommended by a friend from LTT. I don’t have moneys as I told him from the beginning but he said he could help me go online to get the loan from the bank, stupidly I trusted my friend because she has withdraws moneys out fews time is no problem, he promised he could make 15-20% a month for us, so more peoples are invite, a groups of us as I know has lost over £750. 000. They make me to believe them that they are not scam. I can withdraw out few times then after they try to blame the markets and lost all of us moneys. These companies are scammers. The guy call Michael From Cyprus live in Chelsea is in charge as he told me. He is an evil man who don’t have a heart hope he rot in hell. Please people out there don’t trust this company as I am and other has loss so much moneys with a heart broken. Keep your moneys with you don’t make any mistake like me. I been so regretted stupidly my whole life.
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 25, 2019,
Registered user

SCAM long game

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

After being shown the potential profits from a friends account, i was introduced to the account Manager. He seemed very knowledgable and claimed he used to be a Forex ~trader and that the real way of making money in these days, is crypto trading.
They draw you in by many means, allowing you to make substantial withdrawals after ascertaining your future deposits by asking you many questions about your investments and financial stability. Plus showing you amazing profits.
They draw up a believable investment plan for you and regularly call you to update you and to get you to borrow money to put into your trading account which they manage.
They also encourage you to open a Coinbase account to make deposits easier and then for you to buy bitcoin and transfer it to Cryptoallday to hold in your wallet, which they will sell soon after and claim to put it into your trading account. They don't they probably put it into their account.
After a few months they send you screenshots of an amazing opportunity in the market and claim that many clients are signing up to get more profits and you should do the same. After which they show some profit and then go completely silent about this and talk about the next one.
Then to finish you off they bring in a so called super trader who claims to super charge your account and make over 30% on you account and will try everything to help you take out bank loans, credit card and to cash in your pension. I did two out of the three.
Then to change your life for the worse they will prevent you from making any withdrawals for the month while they trade your account upwards, which they are not doing as their trading account is fake and no trades have or will ever be placed. Then you get a load of messages and phone calls claiming a MARGIN CALL and that your account is in danger of being wiped out .
They then claim it is your fault that the trade went wrong because you were greedy in making them trade with more risk to make more money which is ironic as it is them that suggested increasing the risk to make more money.
For me they tried to see if i could put 25K in and they would put 25K of the companies money to trade back your losses. I call B******* on that as they are just trying to get the last drop of money out of you. They have no heart or soul.
Avoid them at all costs.