Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

InvestMib.com (Black Parrot/Blonde Bear) Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 21, 2018
SCAM
2 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
SCAM CONFIRMATION

September 2018:  Invest MIB is part of the Black Parrot/Blonde Bear group of companies.  This group has at least 5 FPA Traders Court guilty votes against them.  All companies in this group are hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.

The FPA warns traders not to do business with any company associated with the Black Parrot/Blonde Bear group.

SCAM CONFIRMATION
June 2018:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with InvestMib unless this issue can be resolved.
Invest MIB is part of a group of websites tied to Black Parrot Limited and Blonde Bear OU. Sites which are part of this group include tradesprime.com, investmib.com, tradex1.com, tradedax.com, trade111.com, marketgbp.com, mib700.net, vix500.com, cac400.com, and vortexassets.com.

InvestMib is a forex broker. Invest Mib offers the MT5 and Web forex trading top platform. InvestMib.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, cfds, commodities, gold, silver and precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.

InvestMib.com (Black Parrot/Blonde Bear)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of InvestMib.com (Black Parrot/Blonde Bear) on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2018-0902018-05-27AGeE3 vs investmib.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

wade vesper,
Sabah, Malaysia,
Sep 6, 2018,
Registered user

Dont trust investmib.com..they are totally scammer.

Investmib.com is totaly bogus.i've trying to start a trade with them for 2months.but at last now i know they are totally scam.they will tell u that u can start with small amount but big return.said 250usd can has profit untill 700usd a month maximum.but when u start to trade then you will see you just have 40-50 usd a month.so then they will ask more and more money.they will never allow you to close you accnt if you ask them to close it becouse u cant give more money.then got many reason to only asking you give them more money.trust me u will regret it if you going to follow this company.i dont speak english much..wish i can explain all about them..
Wajicool,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 9, 2018,
Registered user

Can't get my money back

One afternoon that was on the 1/3/2018 my phone rang up I picked and some one told me I should invest on online trading.I had never known about it but had heard from people I was not interested so I told the lady it was a female voice so she dropped the call.After one week a male now called again telling me how online trading was a good idea and I could make a lot of money so he convinced me and told me o should register with the company there was a bonus at the time going on with the company of 50% of the money I will be registering at that moment.He told me his name was Mr Nick .I said to him I don't know this online trading so I can't get involved he then got back to me and said he will assist me in everything not only that but was to be mu account manager okay.Then he then proposed to me to rrgregis a demo account since I was still new in it and it will be 250$ for the demo account .On the 10/3/2018 I sent the 250$ for the registration now I got an email 13/3/2018 from a lady by name Mr Rachel telling me my account was accepted and was active and i had to sign some TVF document and also send in my Utility Bill i i did and send.So now Nick came back now and called me i inform him I don't have time for trading and I don't know what to do he told me I had nothing to worry about that he will be doing the trading for me it was a good idea so now one month after I check the account it had 360$ ini was glad then Nick called me and told me we could make more money than that if I had to invest more money so I sent another 500$ after two weeks again I sent another 500$ so I check the account but no profit and I was curious I emailed Nick that what was the problem he told me he was busy but will get on trading now so after some weeks I check my account now it was 1860$ so he told me that I should send more money that the more money I put the more gain I make so I sent another 500$ so it was now June 7 so I contacted Nick telling him I want to withdraw some money then from there I never heard back from Nick after some weeks which i called but no response and no reply to my emails on June 22 had a call from the same number now itsi a different person He said he is Raymond that Nick was no longer in the company and he will be taking over my account as my account manager I told him frist I want to withdraw money I was beginning to sceptical about the company so he agreed I was going to get a withdrawal he made a withdrawal of 200$ in two separate transactions so I was impressed and he told me I should make in more deposit that we were going to trade now and make more profit than what I made with Nick so I decided now I don't want any more I just want to close the account and take my money since then he has gone off on me not picking up my calls not responding to my email I guess I have been scammed but I came across this site so please someone please tell me how I can get my money back
AGeE3,
Valencia, Spain,
May 24, 2018,
Registered user

Ii is SCAM!

Issue escalated to Traders Court AGeE3 vs investmib.com | GUILTY
I was investing in this company since January through MetaTrader5 platform. After a while, I tried to withdram some of my money and they have never contacted me again. i tried to contact them by email and phone with no success.
IT IS A SCAM!

More. Community discussion of this issue >>