OptionField.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 5, 2019
3.457 · 14 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OptionField.com on our forum

Go to forums

OptionField.com profile provided by Optionfield Rep, May 30, 2018

Optionfield Limited is a Global MT4 Binary Options brokerage based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. We put heavy emphasis on Customer support and quality of service. The company was founded by a team of Customer support and Business development experts with extensive experience in fintech and the online trading industry. Before venturing into the world of Binary Options trading, our team specialized in the development of custom integrations for brokers and e-commerce websites.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.457 · 14 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Prainha, Brazil,
Jun 13, 2019,
Registered user

Good experience with Optionfield

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been with Optionfield since 2018 and when I needed help, their support was always there, very polite. I like that I can trade Binary options on the MT4 platform and the very fast withdrawals.
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Jun 17, 2019:
Thank you for the kind words, Acledson. We're glad we've lived up to your expectations.

Don't hesitate to contact us whenever you need assistance.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
Belgium,
May 29, 2019,
Registered user

I 'm very satisfied with this binary-broker. I think it's by far the most reliable MT4-binary-broker. The support is really amazing ! I've been with many brokers, both binary- and forex-brokers, and I've never experienced this kind of support-quality : very friendly, very fast and efficient, help via teamviewer, excellent information,... I've never experienced a faster withdrawal-execution either. I've been using their services for almost one year now.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Didn't Belgium ban all binary trading?  Isn't is illegal for OptionField to let you trade with them?
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted May 30, 2019:
Hi, jordache and thank you very much for your kind words!

If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us, we'd be glad to help you.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
Saudi Arabia,
Feb 27, 2019,
Registered user

Since you know that I am a professional trader do not laugh at me some words..

In fact, I have Friend account to check this problem. My account was good same my friend account then I know the change on my account to adding execution delay on my account to delay the trade opened on the correct price do I want, Before I start accusation the company, you don't want a successful trader. Even though you are the biggest beneficiary, this is a waste of time So let us be logical Damn.

Feb 22, 2019 - 2 Stars At the beginning of this company, when see you made a profit will add execution delay on your account, I'm not sure why but this is bulls***, You have make one min holding for Binary Option I do not know what she need more then to add my account execution delay that is Binary Option?

I will add 2 star for the withdrawal made successful, So I'm not sure for the large amounts when you make withdrawal, I just withdraw the amount $200.

Unfortunately, I Was consider it a good company but eventually it will turn on you.

Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Feb 26, 2019 Hi, Kilany.

We are very sorry to hear about your issue, however we do thank you for your positive feedback regarding our withdrawals. As a professional trader, surely you must realize that maintaining a stable Binary options market on the MetaTrader platform is quite a complex task and even though we invest heavily into providing fast execution, it cannot be guaranteed 100% of the time. There are a lot of factors which might temporarily slow down your order processing, such as major economic news, abnormal market conditions, client's connection speed and quality, etc.

That being said, we want you to know that you can always turn to our Customer support team if you have any concerns, and they will do everything possible to assist you. Even though we are sorry to see you go, we do take some satisfaction from the fact that you are doing so having achieved a good profit %. As we keep improving our systems over time, we hope to see you again once our conditions become more suitable for your trading style.



Kind regards,

Optionfield
Milan, Italy,
Jan 17, 2019,
Registered user

Option Field Review

Hi, I want to share my excellent experience with OptionField BO Broker.
I am a trader since 2012. I am also a developer on the Binary Option Market.
I have seen many brokers in these years and I honestly think Option Field is a very fair broker. Moreover there is no conflict on interest as with other brokers because they are compensated on commission on volume and not when the customers losses. So there is no point they have interest in manipulating anything. I traded with them a lot and I have never seen a manipulation. Their support is responsive and all the times I withdrew, I got my money with easy.
I hear many complaints against brokers. What I think is that for us as humans, finger pointing someone else is easier than admitting our faults.
Good trading guys!

Alessandro.
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Jan 18, 2019:
Hi, WisyB and thank you for your review and your kind words!

If you need any assistance, please contact our Support team, as always.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
Liverpool, United Kingdom,
Nov 30, 2018,
Registered user

Pure scam

The company is a scam and price manipulator although withdrawal is quick. Their algorithms move candle in opposite direction. Run away from them.
I have the screenshot evidence. The company is a rogue
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Dec 3, 2018:
Hi, Babatope76.

Thank you for commenting on our withdrawals. We put a great emphasis on speed of withdrawals' processing.

With regards to the rest of your comment, it is not correct. We are not using our own in-house-built platform as most other companies where such "algorithms" can be created. We are using the MetaTrader 4 platform where the source code cannot be changed because the broker does not have access to it. Furthermore, our servers are administered by an independent third-party binary Options technology leader who's been on the market for the past 10 years. So once again, what you are saying is simply technically not possible for Optionfield to do.

If you are comparing our charts to those of other brokers, please note that the Forex market is not centralized and price differences across brokers are possible, as already described in detail in this thread. We understand that recently a lot of traders have been compelled to move to Optionfield from another well-known binary Options broker and apparently, they like to use the other broker's charts and trade on our platform. This brings additional risks to their trading as our quote providers are different as we have mentioned here and publicly on our website.

There are dozens of trades on each candle and, as you can imagine, people whose trades are profitable are absolutely certain that our charts are correct and the other broker's charts are not, while in reality, both charts are correct and representative of the market. While we cannot make anything to make other brokers' charts the same as ours, what we can do is try our best to inform traders of the way price formation works in Forex.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
Spain,
Nov 22, 2018,
Registered user

ABSOLUT FRAUD

The worst broker I've ever work. Unethical behavior. I trade using several price providers and all of them shows the same movements of the price. Optionfield too, but when open a trade in Optionfield, the price make strange movements which takes the operation out of maney. It's an absolute fraud. I have proofs (screenshots showing these strange price behaviour) to report them to the justice and begin judicial process by fraud.

ABSOLUT FRAUD.

OPTIONFIELD, YOUR TIME STEALING IS BEGINNING TO FINISH
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Nov 26, 2018:
Hi, TradingHonesto.

As publicly commented here already and on our website, the Forex market (and subsequently, Binary Options which are based on currency pairs) is not centralized. Each broker has its own quote provider or providers and this is the reason there are price differences. These differences are random and may or may not coincide with opened trades. Furthermore, our quotes come through and are verified by a third-party fintech company which has for the past decade been a leader in Binary Options technology. Optionfield does not even have the technical ability to do what you accuse us of.

Have a good day!
Birmimgham, United Kingdom,
Oct 18, 2018,
Registered user

Excellent support with fast execution and withdraw

Hi everyone I am binary option trader for 3 years.i was trading with Topoption,Cmc Market and 24 option.But unfortunately after ESMA There is no more good broker in Eu to Trade binary.i was searching google then find optionfield.com.I opened an account with them and tarding with them.My account no is 2132575689.I have no issue with them regarding withdraw or execution.The best things is if I have any concern their support is very much helpful to resolve the concern very quickly.They back my email instantly everytime.i am really very happy having a real and genuine binary broker After ESMA shut down.i recomand everyone to join them and give them a try before posting any negative review.
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Oct 22, 2018:
Hi, shahid273.

Thank you very much for your kind words and your review!

We are glad you've been satisfied with Optionfield. If you need any assistance, you know you can contact our Support team at any time.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
Bekyarova,
Nottingham, United Kingdom,
Oct 10, 2018,
Guest

The platforms are fast. Withdrawals are fast. You can deposit as low as you want. It’s a good option after EU blocked binary options. I like these guys.
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Oct 15, 2018:
Hi, Bekyarova. Thank you very much for your review and your kind words. If you have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to contact our Support team via Livechat or email Support@Optionfield.com.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
yue,
li, Hong Kong,
Sep 20, 2018,
Guest

This is a fraud platform, please FBA strict test review. This MT4 platform changes the candle direction, very serious, cheater!!!!!!!!!Please do not participate in platform trading
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Sep 21, 2018:
Hi, Yue.

Thank you for reaching out to us!

As it is important for us to ensure every client's positive experience, we would like to address your concern. Do you have an account with us? Can you please provide more information?

In general, please note that each broker has its own liquidity and quote provider arrangements and as a result, we know that prices differ from broker to broker. This is also due to the fact that the Forex market is not centralized (unlike some stock markets) and each FX trading hub uses its own prices. Therefore if you are comparing our charts to the charts of another broker, there will be differences for sure. Additionally, in theory, even if the quote providers in 2 brokers are the same, one of the brokers being a Forex broker and the other one being Optionfield, the charts would still differ. The charts are formed by the Bid price and the Forex broker would have Bid prices which are different from the Ask price (there will be spread), while our Bid price is equal to the Ask price (there is no spread). Most commonly the price at a Binary broker who offers Digital options without spread (such as Optionfield) is the Mid price = (Bid + Ask) / 2.

If the above is the case for you, then we don't blame you. This is a frequent misconception among traders, especially news traders and short-term traders. For this very reason, we have included this information publicly on our website. Nevertheless, if we have misunderstood your review or if there is anything else you want us to check about a particular trade, please don't hesitate to contact our Support team through our Livechat on our website or email Support@Optionfield.com.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
Spain,
Jul 24, 2018,
Registered user

Fake reviews and no regulation, normally SCAM.

It is clear that what we have here is another scam broker. 3 or 4 5 stars reviews from users just registered, and with no other activity than the excellent review, on the other hand we have a 1 star review form a user that is registered for about 4 years in FPA. Broker has no regulation, company is based (aparenttly) in Cyprus but services served from St Vincent and Grenadines... Jack Sparrow appears to be much more reliable...
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Aug 9, 2018:
Hi, Obmonarca. We are very sorry that you don't like us, but we would like to reassure you that we are and will continue working very hard to keep our services at an excellent level so that little by little, the number of people who doubt us, decreases. We are a new broker so it is understandable that not every trader would be impressed by us, especially gentlemen like yourself who are not our clients and who haven't tried our services. First impressions can be misleading, so no harm done.

With regards to our corporate structure, it is absolutely standard for all offshore brokers who work with European payment services providers to have a European subsidiary for customer support and payment services outsourcing.

With regards to our reviews, the FPA encourages brokers to invite their customers to rate their services here. This is how the FPA community grows and this is why all brokers have a bigger ratio of new user reviews than old user reviews. This can be said about any broker. The FPA, of course, is notorious for catching fake reviews and if we were doing anything wrong, I am sure they would have exposed us already.

With regards to Captain Jack Sparrow, I have to say that your comparison is not fair. We could never compete with him because he is the greatest!

Thank you for visiting our review page. Have a great day :)