Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

OptionField.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 4, 2018
3.146 · 10 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OptionField.com on our forum

Go to forums

OptionField.com profile provided by Optionfield Rep, May 30, 2018

Optionfield Limited is a Global MT4 Binary Options brokerage based in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. We put heavy emphasis on Customer support and quality of service. The company was founded by a team of Customer support and Business development experts with extensive experience in fintech and the online trading industry. Before venturing into the world of Binary Options trading, our team specialized in the development of custom integrations for brokers and e-commerce websites.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.146 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Babatope76,
Liverpool, United Kingdom,
Nov 30, 2018,
Registered user

Pure scam

The company is a scam and price manipulator although withdrawal is quick. Their algorithms move candle in opposite direction. Run away from them.
I have the screenshot evidence. The company is a rogue
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Dec 3, 2018:
Hi, Babatope76.

Thank you for commenting on our withdrawals. We put a great emphasis on speed of withdrawals' processing.

With regards to the rest of your comment, it is not correct. We are not using our own in-house-built platform as most other companies where such "algorithms" can be created. We are using the MetaTrader 4 platform where the source code cannot be changed because the broker does not have access to it. Furthermore, our servers are administered by an independent third-party binary Options technology leader who's been on the market for the past 10 years. So once again, what you are saying is simply technically not possible for Optionfield to do.

If you are comparing our charts to those of other brokers, please note that the Forex market is not centralized and price differences across brokers are possible, as already described in detail in this thread. We understand that recently a lot of traders have been compelled to move to Optionfield from another well-known binary Options broker and apparently, they like to use the other broker's charts and trade on our platform. This brings additional risks to their trading as our quote providers are different as we have mentioned here and publicly on our website.

There are dozens of trades on each candle and, as you can imagine, people whose trades are profitable are absolutely certain that our charts are correct and the other broker's charts are not, while in reality, both charts are correct and representative of the market. While we cannot make anything to make other brokers' charts the same as ours, what we can do is try our best to inform traders of the way price formation works in Forex.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
TradingHonesto,
Spain,
Nov 22, 2018,
Registered user

ABSOLUT FRAUD

The worst broker I've ever work. Unethical behavior. I trade using several price providers and all of them shows the same movements of the price. Optionfield too, but when open a trade in Optionfield, the price make strange movements which takes the operation out of maney. It's an absolute fraud. I have proofs (screenshots showing these strange price behaviour) to report them to the justice and begin judicial process by fraud.

ABSOLUT FRAUD.

OPTIONFIELD, YOUR TIME STEALING IS BEGINNING TO FINISH
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Nov 26, 2018:
Hi, TradingHonesto.

As publicly commented here already and on our website, the Forex market (and subsequently, Binary Options which are based on currency pairs) is not centralized. Each broker has its own quote provider or providers and this is the reason there are price differences. These differences are random and may or may not coincide with opened trades. Furthermore, our quotes come through and are verified by a third-party fintech company which has for the past decade been a leader in Binary Options technology. Optionfield does not even have the technical ability to do what you accuse us of.

Have a good day!
shahid273,
Birmimgham, United Kingdom,
Oct 18, 2018,
Registered user

Excellent support with fast execution and withdraw

Hi everyone I am binary option trader for 3 years.i was trading with Topoption,Cmc Market and 24 option.But unfortunately after ESMA There is no more good broker in Eu to Trade binary.i was searching google then find optionfield.com.I opened an account with them and tarding with them.My account no is 2132575689.I have no issue with them regarding withdraw or execution.The best things is if I have any concern their support is very much helpful to resolve the concern very quickly.They back my email instantly everytime.i am really very happy having a real and genuine binary broker After ESMA shut down.i recomand everyone to join them and give them a try before posting any negative review.
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Oct 22, 2018:
Hi, shahid273.

Thank you very much for your kind words and your review!

We are glad you've been satisfied with Optionfield. If you need any assistance, you know you can contact our Support team at any time.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
Bekyarova,
Nottingham, United Kingdom,
Oct 10, 2018,
Guest

The platforms are fast. Withdrawals are fast. You can deposit as low as you want. It’s a good option after EU blocked binary options. I like these guys.
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Oct 15, 2018:
Hi, Bekyarova. Thank you very much for your review and your kind words. If you have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to contact our Support team via Livechat or email Support@Optionfield.com.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
yue,
li, Hong Kong,
Sep 20, 2018,
Guest

This is a fraud platform, please FBA strict test review. This MT4 platform changes the candle direction, very serious, cheater!!!!!!!!!Please do not participate in platform trading
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Sep 21, 2018:
Hi, Yue.

Thank you for reaching out to us!

As it is important for us to ensure every client's positive experience, we would like to address your concern. Do you have an account with us? Can you please provide more information?

In general, please note that each broker has its own liquidity and quote provider arrangements and as a result, we know that prices differ from broker to broker. This is also due to the fact that the Forex market is not centralized (unlike some stock markets) and each FX trading hub uses its own prices. Therefore if you are comparing our charts to the charts of another broker, there will be differences for sure. Additionally, in theory, even if the quote providers in 2 brokers are the same, one of the brokers being a Forex broker and the other one being Optionfield, the charts would still differ. The charts are formed by the Bid price and the Forex broker would have Bid prices which are different from the Ask price (there will be spread), while our Bid price is equal to the Ask price (there is no spread). Most commonly the price at a Binary broker who offers Digital options without spread (such as Optionfield) is the Mid price = (Bid + Ask) / 2.

If the above is the case for you, then we don't blame you. This is a frequent misconception among traders, especially news traders and short-term traders. For this very reason, we have included this information publicly on our website. Nevertheless, if we have misunderstood your review or if there is anything else you want us to check about a particular trade, please don't hesitate to contact our Support team through our Livechat on our website or email Support@Optionfield.com.

Kind Regards,
Optionfield
obmonarca,
Spain,
Jul 24, 2018,
Registered user

Fake reviews and no regulation, normally SCAM.

It is clear that what we have here is another scam broker. 3 or 4 5 stars reviews from users just registered, and with no other activity than the excellent review, on the other hand we have a 1 star review form a user that is registered for about 4 years in FPA. Broker has no regulation, company is based (aparenttly) in Cyprus but services served from St Vincent and Grenadines... Jack Sparrow appears to be much more reliable...
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Aug 9, 2018:
Hi, Obmonarca. We are very sorry that you don't like us, but we would like to reassure you that we are and will continue working very hard to keep our services at an excellent level so that little by little, the number of people who doubt us, decreases. We are a new broker so it is understandable that not every trader would be impressed by us, especially gentlemen like yourself who are not our clients and who haven't tried our services. First impressions can be misleading, so no harm done.

With regards to our corporate structure, it is absolutely standard for all offshore brokers who work with European payment services providers to have a European subsidiary for customer support and payment services outsourcing.

With regards to our reviews, the FPA encourages brokers to invite their customers to rate their services here. This is how the FPA community grows and this is why all brokers have a bigger ratio of new user reviews than old user reviews. This can be said about any broker. The FPA, of course, is notorious for catching fake reviews and if we were doing anything wrong, I am sure they would have exposed us already.

With regards to Captain Jack Sparrow, I have to say that your comparison is not fair. We could never compete with him because he is the greatest!

Thank you for visiting our review page. Have a great day :)
afterglower,
United Kingdom,
Jul 17, 2018,
Registered user

They have a very nice Support. They are very responsive, open, and would go out of their way to assist. That is the most important bit for me. I haven't had any issues with the couple of withdrawals I've made so far, so it's a five from me as well.
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Aug 9, 2018:
Hi, Afterglower! Thank you very much for your review. If you have any ideas or suggestions, we would love to hear them. You can always reach us via Livechat and our email Support@Optionfield.com
grotish,
Canada,
Jun 21, 2018,
Registered user

I am glad I found OptionField! My EAs work fine without any problem regarding execution on MT4. Technical support is efficient and professional.

Funding with crypto is awesome. Trading on crypto would be even more awesome.

Looking forward for future development!
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Jun 25, 2018:
Hi, Grotish. Thank you for the kind words! Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
franmorso,
Spain,
Jun 5, 2018,
Registered user

Listen I'm not going to let you tell lies I do not use EAS promise instant executions I'm not pissed I never said I had the same execution problem with anyone I've been years in this and never had problems with anyone with the executions in the market core lquidity markets perfect executions solidary markets perfect executions, you do not, you lie, in the binary options the orders do not go to the market stop lying about low liquidity you blame the client, specific vps does not fail you never run plugin to pause a few seconds the oiperaciones stop lying you are pesimos and over come to the FPA to lie I did not say that UPAYcard was bad I said that they announced skrill neteller and many others comi method of deposit and that is not true
, that is called deceptive advertising, you are lying experts publish something that I did not say, I never had problems with anyone in executions only with you
What I did tell you is that they will last very little in this market and I hope that no one falls in your dreams, thank God there are honest people in this business you were just a test for me and of course I was angry they were robbing me face and lie with the executions, you are the old school binary options all of us who dedicate ourselves to this know them I will not give names to blame the client, but that nobody believes it, the excuses of the scammer as will have a virus, your Internet connection is not good, will have some problem with a program that prevents the correct execution. When you rebate and explain that you only have specific vps to operate forex or binary options from MT4 are quietly good time inventing new excuse and tell you that also happens in vps, that's a joke, what I told old school, stay away from this corridor, I did not think to write anything because it's not worth it, but reading his lie I could not contain.

May 24, 2018 - 1 Star I met them by chance, the truth did not inspire me much confidence but the fact that they use the MT4 platform for binary options made me give them an opportunity knowing that they were not regulated and that they did not give too many explanations about withdrawals and about deposits in your page will appear many neteller, skrill or many more and the truth is that you can only deposit with a credit card and UPAY CARD, this already seemed very suspicious, they guarantee that they have learned from the mistakes that many made with the options binary deception and other things, and ensure that they are legitimately nothing further from reality, talk long and hard with them about the strategies that could be scalped operate in time of fundamental news and others and told me without problems ask for time of execution they ensure milliseconds or is instantaneous, I usually operate binary options with solirary markets, core liquidity markets that also use MT4 platform for binary options and executions are very good I never had complaints with them about the executions.I decided to make a small deposit of 200 euros just to test and the same day I had problems with the executions and I use low latency vps both pass Forex as for the binary options the executions were good during the first 3 trades then took 4 seconds to execute, I contacted them to make me see that I have connection problems I explain that I work with low specific latency vps to operate forex and binary options after a while to discuss it solved, the next day the same thing we talk again and they solve it again if saying that the fault is my side, all that making me lose money then in operations at 1 minute and 5 minutes the execution is very important because it goes to the limit in rebounds and other worked well 1 day and then I went back to pass dicuti with them I told them to leave to use the plugin to pause executions and they insist that the fault is not yours I like statistics very much once you can pass 2 is unlikely and 3 statistically it is impossible they try to steal your money delaying the executions in short times and they get it and then they blame you for the connection when I know I have the best of the best in vps to operate the markets, thank God to me this does not mean anything to me since I have been in this for a few years and I am solvent in forex and in binaries, I make this revision so that if you see this broker you move away from him and you do not fall into temptation, mine was just a test to see if I could add this broker to my list of brokers. Thanks for everything and excuse my English , bye.
I

Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted May 30, 2018 Hi, Fran.



I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with our services.



With regards to deposit methods, we don't understand why you think UPayCard is suspicious. They are an FCA-licensed payment institution and are used by a lot of brokers so we know that our traders' deposits are secure with them. Nevertheless, if this is not your preferred choice and you don't like bank cards as well, we also accept direct cyptocurrency deposits and bank transfers. To be honest, Bitcoin is by far the most popular option with us over the past few months (even though Litecoin are massively faster and cheaper to transact).



With regards to your EA and your VPS, we are sorry that some of your trades were not executed as fast as you would like. As far as I understand from your chats, this made you angry and as you wrote to us "this made me very angry

and make wrong decisions". Binary Options are a very high-risk instrument and emotional trading is frequently the cause of losses. Please also note that execution speed can be affected by factors out of the scope of Optionfield such as low liquidity, news announcements or in general, abnormal market conditions. A VPS is sadly, not the ultimate solution - having a VPS does not guarantee that your execution speed will be absolutely perfect on every single trade. I'm writing this to you because from all of your chats I am getting the impression that you very strongly believe that a VPS is the ultimate solution to all execution challenges. Additionally, from your correspondence with us, you are saying that you have had the same problems with all other brokers you mentioned. That being said, maybe you should be more open-minded to exploring other possible reasons apart from "the broker is the ultimate villain" because in our case, we are definitely not. We were very happy to have you as a trader and we are very sorry that you were not happy. We really hope you will find the right conditions for your setup someday. In the meantime, we remain at your service so please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with.
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Jun 7, 2018:
Hi, Fran.

We are really not interested in making you angry. Maybe there is some miscommunication here because a lot of Google translate has been used on both sides. However, we keep copies of the chat transcripts and if the FPA admins are interested, we can send them a copy so they can read.

Fran, we are very sorry that you don't like us. You keep writing extremely negatively against us and we are very sorry to see this. But at this stage, we don't see how it's possible to change your mind. Nevertheless, we have nothing against you and we absolutely wish you the best of luck!

P.S, Yes, we can accept Skrill and Neteller through our partnership with UPayCard. We don't see how this can be a bad thing and false advertisement. It's free for the trader, our Support people are guiding everyone who is interested through the process and it's very quick and efficient. If there are any costs, we reimburse them.
Daniel,
Gloucester, United Kingdom,
May 31, 2018,
Guest

5 *****

Lol. I was wondering when they'd show up here.
They are good. I hope they stay that way. For the least hassle, just deposit with BTC. They say the minimum is 100$ but with BTC you can send 10 and they won't (or maybe can't) stop you. I was about to give them 4 but I like how BTC overrides the minimal deposit, so its 5 from me this time!
Reply by Optionfield Rep submitted Jun 4, 2018:
Hi, Daniel. Thank you very much for the kind words! I think I can guess who you are but I'll keep that a secret. Yes, technically it is possible to send any amount with Bitcoin, as you said. We would, however, prefer that traders stick to the 100 USD minimum deposit even though we are not stopping anyone.

Thank you again for the kind words. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Just FYI, Litecoin is about 3 times faster to transact.