IronTrade.com Review

1.147 · 12 REVIEWS

Rosco Solutions LTD

Updated: Jul 14, 2020 · IronTrade.com  · Is this your company?
IronTrade.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IronTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.147 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Uganda, Uganda,
Apr 25, 2020,
Registered user

Iron trade manipulates charts to scarm customers

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Iron trade manipulates charts. When u trade their demo, everything is okay until u come to real account. Nothing works. The time on the chart is manipulated till you lose! Dont invest your money here. Its funny after all your money is gone they they send you notification that all your money has been withdrawn! They start advising you in the evening of your trade when there is nothing left: change time; it may help you win!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Kushal,
Ahmedabad, India,
Apr 15, 2020,
Guest

Withdrawal time is 25 days

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Slowest withdrawal time I've ever seen. I've used this platform after two other brokers, My experience with my other brokers was very good about withdrawal, they transfer money in 1-3 days but Iron trade mailed me that my withdrawal request will be treated as refund and refund will be transferred in or after 25 days. I don't want to use bad language but iron trade is not professional at all. Avoid such platform.
 
Samba,
Hyderabad, India,
Apr 13, 2020,
Guest

CHeater

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is a very big Fraud Trading Platform. It Has Been Created For Pulling The Money From Members . Who ever Are They created such fraud Platform will definetly Be Punished At Some Point By Some One . Dont Play Games With Members Financial Emotions
 
Deepak kadam,
Mumbai, India,
Mar 3, 2020,
Guest

Total wastage of time and money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I loss 10500 indian rupees.this app show you are winner in first some attempt and start looting your money after so many attempts
 
linus,
nai, Kenya,
Feb 23, 2020,
Guest

jamming the system and effecting changes on the graphs

Service use: Live

this company is just another looting casino. the brokers here are friendly and enticing. if you dont realize early enough, boom. all your money is gone. on the demo account you just be doing fine until you start the trade. avoid the iron site and the app lie a smelly corpse. it is a dangerous place to be.
 
Sunny,
Warri, Nigeria,
Dec 21, 2019,
Guest

Withdrawal takes too much time

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Iron trade platform is good. But the demo give 90 percent of ur winning while the real account gives 80 percent and many times lower. Depositing with ur bank card is instant but withdrawal takes up to 15 banking days.
I requested for withdrawal and I am still waiting. Don't know yet if they will pay after the 15days. Its suspicious to have to wait that long to get ur money back
 
john Smith,
India, India,
Nov 7, 2019,
Guest

Iron Trade is cheat

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I was recruited as a Fund Manger for India and Africa and i saw how it cheated and looted all the people. No one ever has got their money back in my total serving period. now i have decided to to expose them. i also have screen shot of people acknowledging that iron trade is cheat and they are unable to withdraw .
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Caleb,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jul 31, 2019,
Guest

IRON TRADE IS A BIG SCAM DON'T DEPOSIT YOUR MONEY WITH THEM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I registered, verified my account and deposited money with IRON TRADE, when I make profit with their nonsense manipulated chart, I decided to withdraw my money, I have tried several time to withdraw but when I do, they will decline my withdrawal.
Given me unreasonable reason saying that: ACCOUNT IS NOT RESOLVED. I have contacted them true their support and email for complain, but NO REPLY... Please stay clear from them and don't deposit your money with them unless you are ready to lose it.
 
Kampala, Uganda,
Jul 2, 2019,
Registered user

Iron Trade Manipulates Charts, its a really scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is a terrible place to to trade, thera are 1000s of trading binary forex but please, if you have not yet slept in your Coffin, Dont put your money on Iron Trade.

It has a demo account on which charts are not manipulated,
It has has tournament account on which you can try an see everything is now normal

But the real Account on which you invest your money, try it out. You will die when you are alive.

First buy your coffin and put in house, make a will for your family and then come to trade on Iron Trade.

My advice is Dont come to trade, Come to Donate Money
 
Henry,
Tanania, Tanzania, United Republic of,
Jun 4, 2019,
Guest

Scam binary market

It is a scam. I tried to work with them I ended loosing my money. I deposited money but they didn't put it to my trading account and when contacted them for a month now they don't seem to help me. So I can say I lost my money
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is IronTrade regulated?

Iron Trade appears to be 100% unregulated.  IronTrade.com's website says it is owned by Rosco Solutions Ltd, which is registered with the Saint Vincent and Grenadines FSA. 

Traders should be aware that the SVGFSA has publicly announced that they do NOT regulate binary options trading, forex trading, or cryptocurrency trading. 

As far as we can tell, IronTrade is not registered with any real regulator.

Inside the USA, only a tiny number of brokers are licensed to offer binary options.  Iron Trade is not one of them. 

A number of other countries, including Canada, Israel, and Belgium have outlawed binary options.  Many more have issued warnings against or advised caution dealing with binary options brokers. 

CLICK HERE to read what the American FBI had to say about binary options.

The FPA recommends extreme caution dealing with any binary options broker.  If you do decide to trade binary options, the FPA recommends checking with your national financial regulators regarding the legality of binary options trading in your country.

What is IronTrade?

IronTrade.com is a binary option broker.  Iron Trade's version of binary options is for your to bet if price will go up or down within a specific period of time.  

If you win, you win 80% of the bet.  If you loose, you loose 100% of your bet.   IronTrade claims that they get 10% and some "market maker" gets 10% of winnings.

The FPA has never seen any real external market maker or LP for binary options trading. 

IronTrade's profits really come from the gambler/trader's losses, which are 100% of the bet. IronTrade keeps those.  

According to some of the traders' reviews at the FPA, IronTrade may be manipulating the charts to make sure traders lose.