IronTrade.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 5, 2020
1.244 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IronTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.244 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Deepak kadam,
Mumbai, India,
Mar 3, 2020,
Guest

Total wastage of time and money

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I loss 10500 indian rupees.this app show you are winner in first some attempt and start looting your money after so many attempts
 
linus,
nai, Kenya,
Feb 23, 2020,
Guest

jamming the system and effecting changes on the graphs

Service use: Live

this company is just another looting casino. the brokers here are friendly and enticing. if you dont realize early enough, boom. all your money is gone. on the demo account you just be doing fine until you start the trade. avoid the iron site and the app lie a smelly corpse. it is a dangerous place to be.
 
Sunny,
Warri, Nigeria,
Dec 21, 2019,
Guest

Withdrawal takes too much time

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Iron trade platform is good. But the demo give 90 percent of ur winning while the real account gives 80 percent and many times lower. Depositing with ur bank card is instant but withdrawal takes up to 15 banking days.
I requested for withdrawal and I am still waiting. Don't know yet if they will pay after the 15days. Its suspicious to have to wait that long to get ur money back
 
john Smith,
India, India,
Nov 7, 2019,
Guest

Iron Trade is cheat

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I was recruited as a Fund Manger for India and Africa and i saw how it cheated and looted all the people. No one ever has got their money back in my total serving period. now i have decided to to expose them. i also have screen shot of people acknowledging that iron trade is cheat and they are unable to withdraw .
 
Caleb,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jul 31, 2019,
Guest

IRON TRADE IS A BIG SCAM DON'T DEPOSIT YOUR MONEY WITH THEM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I registered, verified my account and deposited money with IRON TRADE, when I make profit with their nonsense manipulated chart, I decided to withdraw my money, I have tried several time to withdraw but when I do, they will decline my withdrawal.
Given me unreasonable reason saying that: ACCOUNT IS NOT RESOLVED. I have contacted them true their support and email for complain, but NO REPLY... Please stay clear from them and don't deposit your money with them unless you are ready to lose it.
 
Kampala, Uganda,
Jul 2, 2019,
Registered user

Iron Trade Manipulates Charts, its a really scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is a terrible place to to trade, thera are 1000s of trading binary forex but please, if you have not yet slept in your Coffin, Dont put your money on Iron Trade.

It has a demo account on which charts are not manipulated,
It has has tournament account on which you can try an see everything is now normal

But the real Account on which you invest your money, try it out. You will die when you are alive.

First buy your coffin and put in house, make a will for your family and then come to trade on Iron Trade.

My advice is Dont come to trade, Come to Donate Money
 
Henry,
Tanania, Tanzania, United Republic of,
Jun 4, 2019,
Guest

Scam binary market

It is a scam. I tried to work with them I ended loosing my money. I deposited money but they didn't put it to my trading account and when contacted them for a month now they don't seem to help me. So I can say I lost my money
 
South Africa,
May 10, 2019,
Registered user

Stay away from Binary Options and Forex

Total Scam company. They manipulate the prices chart and will make sure you loose. They have the same tricks like IQ Option and Olymptrade. The whole forex trading system is a SCAM. Stay away from Binary Options and Forex. I lost $70 000 in 2 months that I worked for, for 20 years. Now I have nothing and definately not another 20 years to save $70000.
 
Future,
Nigeria,
Feb 24, 2019,
Guest

The owner of the website manipulates the chart, if you stake at 128444 up it wont go then but move downward first...