Coinexx review - Offshore MetaTrader broker with crypto deposits evaluated and rated by traders.

3.862 · 117 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 12, 2022 · Coinexx.com  · Is this your company?

5 star review by Jane Loveless, United Kingdom

I am very pleased with Coinexx and have been trading with them since past 1 year.

Since they take deposits in Cryptos, funds get added to my trading account instantly and there are no limits as to how much I can deposit and trade upon which is quite rare. I was able to make a deposit of £250K in less than a minute.

I have taken 17 withdrawals so far and all were processed within 2-3 days, except once when I got a call from them to verify my identity for a large sum.

Customer service is good, although I don’t have much need for them as I am able to do all my account operations from my backoffice portal.

Spreads are excellent and much better than what I have seen so far elsewhere.

I have experienced some slippage at the time of news hours and large lot sizes, although it was much less than what I have experienced with other brokers.

I wish I had joined them earlier as bottom line is - my very same EA strategies that made me losses with other brokers have turned profitable on my Coinexx MT4 account :)
Read more traders reviews >>

What is Coinexx?

Coinexx is an unregulated forex and crypto broker established in 2017 with headquarters in Seychelles.

Coinexx does not restrict accounts based on the clients country of residency. Instead, traders should check their local regulations and avoid where prohibited. Below you can find quite a few reviews from US, UK, EU, Canada users who prefer Coinexx high leverage and less restrictive trading conditions over the safety of the regulatory oversight.

This broker offers exclusively Metatrader MT4 and MT5 platforms. Both platform versions are available for PC and Mac desktops, Apple and Android mobile devices and also as a WebTrader.
Coinexx investment instruments include over 60 forex pairs, cryptocurrencies including bitcoin, litecoin and ethereum, as well stock indexes, precious metal, commodities as CFDs.

Coinexx withdrawals and deposits are only available with cryptocurrencies, there are no deposit and withdrawal fees.

Please read Coinexx Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this offshore broker.

Coinexx
Coinexx has acquired FinproTrading.com.
Coinexx.com is NOT related to CoinEx.com

Coinexx.com is NOT related to Coinexx.org.

The FPA is informed that Coinexx.NET is an impostor site misusing Coinexx.com's logo and even contact information.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $5
Established: 2017
Address: Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles
Customer Service: support@coinexx.com
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Coinexx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.862 · 117 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Dan E,
SouthEast, USA,
Dec 18, 2021,
Guest

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with them since they were FinPro. Excellent customer service and never any problems with the withdraw of my profits. Highly recommend.
 
Basaid, Serbia,
Dec 13, 2021,
Registered user

Fast market execution

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It provides pure ECN spreads and market execution allowing me to enter into trades at the exact market price. The broker also provides VPS that makes execution speed faster. If you need a broker where you want the real market instant execution. Coinexx should be the choice
 
Jonathan,
Zwaan, Netherlands,
Nov 29, 2021,
Guest

Old profits adjusted (stolen) when asking for withdrawal of funds

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Thought I needed to share my experience with Coinexx here as I want to warn everyone. I've been trading here since May 2020. I was pretty satisfied and made overall until recently some good profits. When I wanted to withdraw my balance recently, a total of around 40k use, they suddenly suspended the withdrawal
("Your withdrawal request of xxx for trading account xyzzy has been denied due to following reason: Denied - Trades under review"). The subsequently made a profit adjustment of around 22k (my profits over many months trading, old profits, not from recent weeks!). I could only withdraw my initial balance of 18k, that is what was left over. I have asked repeatedly for an explanation, demanded these old profits to be returned, but haven't heard anything back.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Dec 12, 2021:
Dear Jonathan,

Thank you for choosing Coinexx as your preferred broker for more than 1.5 years.

This is regarding your concern for the withdrawal requests of amounts $22,169 and $18,939 raised on 17 November'21 being denied from our end. As explained to you over email, your trading account was under review and our concerns have also been discussed with you.

On 9th November' 21, you placed multiple GBPZAR trades in your account which were actually bogus due to a technical issue, as the price feed was not available at the time. The prices you got were old prices that did not exist as there was no feed at the time.

Seeking this technical issue as an opportunity to exploit, you immediately placed several trades made significant profits instantly.

Later on, these trades got rejected by LPs.

Though we do regret the inconvenience caused to you, we cannot be held liable for profits on trades placed in absence of any price feed.

We have a high volume of clients taking withdrawals of large amounts of profits on a daily basis. We process all withdrawals within 24 hours. We have a long firm history and a very long list of traders who have successfully grown their trading accounts from 3 digits to 6 digits and made large withdrawals.

This issue that you faced was only one time and related to those few trades that got placed in the absence of any price feed. A technical solution was put into place so this issue will never happen again in the future.

Other than this one time issue, we believe that you have been trading successfully with Coinexx and you have made and withdrawn the profit of more than $7,000 with Coinexx.

We hope this response clarifies your doubts.

As always, please feel free to contact us directly via email or via our 24X5 Livechat support at any time.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Ermoupolis, Greece,
Nov 22, 2021,
Registered user

Copy trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The broker provides custom indicators and also has numerous built in indicators and tools. Got so busy lately and I had to shift to using the copy trading program before getting a reliable robot. The copy trading program has been profitable for me and I am glad I found it. I have withdrawn some profit a couple of time and this is my third month of joining the copy trading program
 
Laval, France,
Nov 15, 2021,
Registered user

wallet

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

It provides a private wallet which has proven secure over time. It also serves as a temporary store of cryptocurrency for me before trading them in the real market
 
spain, Spain,
Nov 9, 2021,
Registered user

Expert advisor

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Coinexx allows the use of expert advisors and there are no limitations to its use so far. I have tried two expert advisors that gave consistent results. Manual trading is also fine as the conditions are okay for now.
 
Sena Arslan,
Pavia, Italy,
Nov 4, 2021,
Guest

Options are many

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The broker gives the opportunity to have up to 5 base currency accounts. It does not offer just that traditional USD and EUR, it also allows cryptocurrencies as base currencies. Before now, I was using only a USD base currency account but now I have a USD and a Crypto base currency account. Coinexx also allows one to choose between MT5 and mt4, you get to choose the one that works best for you in terms of comfortability. I have discovered that they are fully customisable allowing me to create the best trading environment that I want for myself
 
United State,
Kansas City, USA,
Oct 26, 2021,
Guest

Great support

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been with Coinexx more than a year , trading MT4 & MT5 , I already tried deposit and withdraw using Bank-wire & Crypto without any issue , what I really like about this company is the support team and how they respond to your issues and inquiries .
 
Skopje, North Macedonia,
Oct 6, 2021,
Registered user

Indicators and trading tools

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Coinexx support is usually available. They are usually fast in their replies at every point I send messages. The broker does not provide trading education but has optimal trading conditions that are favourable to my trades. Withdrawal is fast, deposit is instant, many indicators are available supported by powerful MT4 and 5 platforms.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Coquitlam, Canada,
Sep 23, 2021,
Registered user

Metatrader 5 supported!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It has advanced tools and capabilities, which is a little more than the MT4. As a good platform should, it has real-time charts and prices with relevant indicators. The MT5, just like the MT4 on this platform, accepts expert advisors and also offers constant news and analysis. The broker service is complete and offers a balance where traders can make in-depth technical and fundamental analyses before concluding on a trade decision.
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Coinexx regulated?

Coinexx is not regulated by any government or non-government agency.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of Coinexx or to resolve complaints. .

Is Coinexx a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Coinexx is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14988/coinexx-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Coinexx community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/coinexx/

How do I withdraw money from Coinexx?

To withdraw funds from your trading account select “Request Withdrawal” button on client portal.

Withdrawals are processed within 48 hours of receiving the request.

Where is Coinexx located?

Coinexx is located in Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles.