Coinexx review - Offshore MetaTrader broker with crypto deposits evaluated and rated by traders.

3.862 · 117 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 12, 2022 · Coinexx.com  · Is this your company?

5 star review by Jane Loveless, United Kingdom

I am very pleased with Coinexx and have been trading with them since past 1 year.

Since they take deposits in Cryptos, funds get added to my trading account instantly and there are no limits as to how much I can deposit and trade upon which is quite rare. I was able to make a deposit of £250K in less than a minute.

I have taken 17 withdrawals so far and all were processed within 2-3 days, except once when I got a call from them to verify my identity for a large sum.

Customer service is good, although I don’t have much need for them as I am able to do all my account operations from my backoffice portal.

Spreads are excellent and much better than what I have seen so far elsewhere.

I have experienced some slippage at the time of news hours and large lot sizes, although it was much less than what I have experienced with other brokers.

I wish I had joined them earlier as bottom line is - my very same EA strategies that made me losses with other brokers have turned profitable on my Coinexx MT4 account :)
Read more traders reviews >>

What is Coinexx?

Coinexx is an unregulated forex and crypto broker established in 2017 with headquarters in Seychelles.

Coinexx does not restrict accounts based on the clients country of residency. Instead, traders should check their local regulations and avoid where prohibited. Below you can find quite a few reviews from US, UK, EU, Canada users who prefer Coinexx high leverage and less restrictive trading conditions over the safety of the regulatory oversight.

This broker offers exclusively Metatrader MT4 and MT5 platforms. Both platform versions are available for PC and Mac desktops, Apple and Android mobile devices and also as a WebTrader.
Coinexx investment instruments include over 60 forex pairs, cryptocurrencies including bitcoin, litecoin and ethereum, as well stock indexes, precious metal, commodities as CFDs.

Coinexx withdrawals and deposits are only available with cryptocurrencies, there are no deposit and withdrawal fees.

Please read Coinexx Reviews below and share live trading experiences with this offshore broker.

Coinexx
Coinexx has acquired FinproTrading.com.
Coinexx.com is NOT related to CoinEx.com

Coinexx.com is NOT related to Coinexx.org.

The FPA is informed that Coinexx.NET is an impostor site misusing Coinexx.com's logo and even contact information.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $5
Established: 2017
Address: Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles
Customer Service: support@coinexx.com
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Coinexx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.862 · 117 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Bucharest, Romania,
Aug 9, 2022,
Registered user

Fast execution

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Being their customer for a quite long time, definitely one of the decent broker. Coinexx provides tight spreads and really low commissions, another feature is no fees deposit \ withdrawals.

I would like to trade stocks as well too but there aren’t so many of them. That’s why I have accounts in several brokers.
 
Paula Curta,
Bucharest, Romania,
Jul 19, 2022,
Guest

coinexx, quite good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

there is no kyc but as i undestand that's a problem..anyway for some people it's important, there are many reasons.
crypto deposit and withdrawals

after a year started to think that news trading is the best but lost in july all of the funds because of nfp and 3d party vps provider

anyway that broker is a good choise and i plan to go back in a few month
 
Bucharest, Romania,
Jul 13, 2022,
Registered user

One click scalping

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

With the chance of executing and exiting trades with just one click, I have been able to get a lot of trades at the exact price I wanted.This is also helped by the fact that coinexx executes trades instantly without delay.
 
Valencia, Spain,
Jul 8, 2022,
Registered user

Platform works fine

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am daily forex trader, trading with this broker for last few months. With my previous broker I had huge issues with my MT5, considering that it had frequent interruptions in work, so trading was a bit high risk, as I always had to think whether I will be able to close my position. My friend recommended me this broker, as the one that offers a free vps. I think that I have made a good decision, as my MT5 works perfectly through vps here. Also, other trading conditions for forex pairs are just fine for me, hope that it will last..
 
Valencia, Spain,
Jun 27, 2022,
Registered user

Low comissions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

There are low swap, orders comissions, so the trading cost is a bit lower here than by other brokers. For ea trading it's quite important, don't want to pay for every 100$ - 20$ as a fee. Zero spread for majour pairs (0-0.001 spread) as a kind bonus. Demo trading is the same as a real account (the only change is human emotions). There isn't stop loss hunting, hope that broker will not leave me one day xd
 
Karolina,
Prague, Czech Republic,
Jun 22, 2022,
Guest

Cheap fees

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

With their lower deposit and withdrawal fees, I am able to transfer the crypto assets from my Coinex account to my Binance account. Because of their low swap fees, I always do my exchanges and token conversions on Coinex and then when I withdraw, it is not just processed quickly, the process is also totally free

Trading conditions are provided as they have to be. But I would like to see here more crypto pairs. There are brokers that provide more tokens
 
Paolo,
Poggio a Caiano, Italy,
Jun 6, 2022,
Guest

Good broker service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The broker has nice features that I like. They have quick execution speed, fast deposits & timely withdrawals, and good customer service. For the past one year, I've been transacting in Cryptocurrencies and so far everything has gone according to plan. I'm keeping the services because they're a fantastic trading firm to work with

 
Szazhalombatta, Hungary,
Apr 26, 2022,
Registered user

Good leverage on crypto

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I am trading major cryptos versus usd with this broker for some time now. I have switched my previous broker for coinexx exclusively due to very tight spreads on crypto and solid leverage available for crypto trading. Spreads are variable here, hence, btcusd can be traded from spreads as low as 5 pips up to 20 pips during highly volatile market. Still even 20 pips is much less from what I was charged by my previous broker. Aside, I am able to use five times leverage on crypto trading, which is very goo option for me.
 
Camilla,
Helsingborg, Sweden,
Apr 10, 2022,
Guest

Good Conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am a news trader, and my need for high execution speed is non-negotiable. My results have improved since I got here because I got high-level trading conditions: prompt news updates, tight spreads, fast order filling, professional charting tools, my robots are also effective. Even though the execution is fast, I would recommend that those who are into high-frequency trading should use VPS as much as possible
 
Luban, Poland,
Apr 8, 2022,
Registered user

Honest broker for trading forex

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

After three months trading forex here, I dont have any major issue to note. I think that this is one honest broker, with solid conditions for forex traders. I am using MT5 platform and simple algo which I have created. It works without any issues for last several months. I find also positive that spreads are tight even during high volatility they dont go higher from 5 pips for eurusd, mostly they are lower. Another positive stuff for me here is that hedging is supported, so I dont have issues to place SL within 5 pips from spot position.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Coinexx regulated?

Coinexx is not regulated by any government or non-government agency.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of Coinexx or to resolve complaints. .

Is Coinexx a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Coinexx is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14988/coinexx-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Coinexx community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/coinexx/

How do I withdraw money from Coinexx?

To withdraw funds from your trading account select “Request Withdrawal” button on client portal.

Withdrawals are processed within 48 hours of receiving the request.

Where is Coinexx located?

Coinexx is located in Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles.