Coinexx Review

3.874 · 111 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 17, 2022 · Coinexx.com  · Is this your company?

Coinexx is a forex broker. Coinexx offers the MetaTrader 4 and 5 forex trading top platform. Coinexx.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, stock indices, Gold, Silver, bitcoin, and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Coinexx
Coinexx has acquired FinproTrading.com.
Coinexx.com is NOT related to CoinEx.com

Coinexx.com is NOT related to Coinexx.org.

The FPA is informed that Coinexx.NET is an impostor site misusing Coinexx.com's logo and even contact information.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5
Established: 2017
Address: Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: support@coinexx.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Coinexx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.874 · 111 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Fani100,
Torrevieja, Spain,
Jan 14, 2022,
Guest

Low spread on metals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

In my opinion this is very good broker for trading metals as he offers fair conditions. I am here for last three months trading mostly gold and silver when I spot good opportunity. I dont have any issue when it comes to functioning of MT5 platform. There are no slippages neither requotes. Certainly, metals were relatively calmed for last year or so, so I cannot confirm that there are generally no requotes when markets are highly volatile. ECN spreads on metals are quite low, some 0.25 pips on gold and 0.02 for silver, so these spreads almost have no impact on my profitability. Up to now I have made two withdrawals, small amounts are in question, but I didn’t have any issues with it.
 
Tallinn, Estonia,
Jan 14, 2022,
Registered user

Hedging is supported

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Based on my experience with this broker for last two months, my impressions are quite positive. This is one ecn broker with low costs of trading. My focus in trading are major fiat currencies and in my opinion this broker offers good conditions. Ecn account costs are $2 per traded lot, while it is allowed to trade also micro lots. Ecn spreads are indeed low, mostly I have less than 1 pip, while during NY trading hours they go up to 1-2 pips. For me it is also important that hedging is well supported. I am able to put SL order within only few pips and in addition, I can open two same positions in opposite directions
 
Billigheim, Germany,
Jan 7, 2022,
Registered user

Low costs for crypto trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

My previous broker was charging me too high trading fees, as well as fee for funds transfers, which was a major reason for me to switch to Coinexx. A friend of mine recommended me this broker, as he was also satisfied with conditions. So far I didnt regret my decision. Spreads on trading cryptos are minimal. BTC is significantly lower from my previous broker, it goes no more than 20 pips. Spreads on ETH are no more than 2 pips, LTC is less than 1 pip, which lowest that I even had with any other broker or exchanger. There is also fixed cost for ecn account of $2 per lot, which is minimal cost. It is also positive that I can use a leverage here on cryptos of 5:1.
 
Thessaloniki, Greece,
Dec 22, 2021,
Registered user

Analysis before trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The platform has many technical tools and indicators that are effective for technical analysis. It also provides constant and relevant news that I use to know short and long term market moves. I stopped gambling and started to make informed trading since I got here
 
Mindbreaker,
Modena, Italy,
Dec 21, 2021,
Guest

Scalping is profitable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The difference between the ask and bid price is usually very little and I enter the market only having to pay a little cost. This tight difference becomes more effective when scalping the market as I make sensible profit with only a little pip movement
 
Dan E,
SouthEast, USA,
Dec 18, 2021,
Guest

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with them since they were FinPro. Excellent customer service and never any problems with the withdraw of my profits. Highly recommend.
 
Basaid, Serbia,
Dec 13, 2021,
Registered user

Fast market execution

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It provides pure ECN spreads and market execution allowing me to enter into trades at the exact market price. The broker also provides VPS that makes execution speed faster. If you need a broker where you want the real market instant execution. Coinexx should be the choice
 
Jonathan,
Zwaan, Netherlands,
Nov 29, 2021,
Guest

Old profits adjusted (stolen) when asking for withdrawal of funds

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Thought I needed to share my experience with Coinexx here as I want to warn everyone. I've been trading here since May 2020. I was pretty satisfied and made overall until recently some good profits. When I wanted to withdraw my balance recently, a total of around 40k use, they suddenly suspended the withdrawal
("Your withdrawal request of xxx for trading account xyzzy has been denied due to following reason: Denied - Trades under review"). The subsequently made a profit adjustment of around 22k (my profits over many months trading, old profits, not from recent weeks!). I could only withdraw my initial balance of 18k, that is what was left over. I have asked repeatedly for an explanation, demanded these old profits to be returned, but haven't heard anything back.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Dec 12, 2021:
Dear Jonathan,

Thank you for choosing Coinexx as your preferred broker for more than 1.5 years.

This is regarding your concern for the withdrawal requests of amounts $22,169 and $18,939 raised on 17 November'21 being denied from our end. As explained to you over email, your trading account was under review and our concerns have also been discussed with you.

On 9th November' 21, you placed multiple GBPZAR trades in your account which were actually bogus due to a technical issue, as the price feed was not available at the time. The prices you got were old prices that did not exist as there was no feed at the time.

Seeking this technical issue as an opportunity to exploit, you immediately placed several trades made significant profits instantly.

Later on, these trades got rejected by LPs.

Though we do regret the inconvenience caused to you, we cannot be held liable for profits on trades placed in absence of any price feed.

We have a high volume of clients taking withdrawals of large amounts of profits on a daily basis. We process all withdrawals within 24 hours. We have a long firm history and a very long list of traders who have successfully grown their trading accounts from 3 digits to 6 digits and made large withdrawals.

This issue that you faced was only one time and related to those few trades that got placed in the absence of any price feed. A technical solution was put into place so this issue will never happen again in the future.

Other than this one time issue, we believe that you have been trading successfully with Coinexx and you have made and withdrawn the profit of more than $7,000 with Coinexx.

We hope this response clarifies your doubts.

As always, please feel free to contact us directly via email or via our 24X5 Livechat support at any time.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Ermoupolis, Greece,
Nov 22, 2021,
Registered user

Copy trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The broker provides custom indicators and also has numerous built in indicators and tools. Got so busy lately and I had to shift to using the copy trading program before getting a reliable robot. The copy trading program has been profitable for me and I am glad I found it. I have withdrawn some profit a couple of time and this is my third month of joining the copy trading program
 
Laval, France,
Nov 15, 2021,
Registered user

wallet

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

It provides a private wallet which has proven secure over time. It also serves as a temporary store of cryptocurrency for me before trading them in the real market
 
spain, Spain,
Nov 9, 2021,
Registered user

Expert advisor

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Coinexx allows the use of expert advisors and there are no limitations to its use so far. I have tried two expert advisors that gave consistent results. Manual trading is also fine as the conditions are okay for now.
 
Sena Arslan,
Pavia, Italy,
Nov 4, 2021,
Guest

Options are many

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The broker gives the opportunity to have up to 5 base currency accounts. It does not offer just that traditional USD and EUR, it also allows cryptocurrencies as base currencies. Before now, I was using only a USD base currency account but now I have a USD and a Crypto base currency account. Coinexx also allows one to choose between MT5 and mt4, you get to choose the one that works best for you in terms of comfortability. I have discovered that they are fully customisable allowing me to create the best trading environment that I want for myself
 
United State,
Kansas City, USA,
Oct 26, 2021,
Guest

Great support

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been with Coinexx more than a year , trading MT4 & MT5 , I already tried deposit and withdraw using Bank-wire & Crypto without any issue , what I really like about this company is the support team and how they respond to your issues and inquiries .
 
Skopje, North Macedonia,
Oct 6, 2021,
Registered user

Indicators and trading tools

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Coinexx support is usually available. They are usually fast in their replies at every point I send messages. The broker does not provide trading education but has optimal trading conditions that are favourable to my trades. Withdrawal is fast, deposit is instant, many indicators are available supported by powerful MT4 and 5 platforms.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Coquitlam, Canada,
Sep 23, 2021,
Registered user

Metatrader 5 supported!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It has advanced tools and capabilities, which is a little more than the MT4. As a good platform should, it has real-time charts and prices with relevant indicators. The MT5, just like the MT4 on this platform, accepts expert advisors and also offers constant news and analysis. The broker service is complete and offers a balance where traders can make in-depth technical and fundamental analyses before concluding on a trade decision.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Paris, France,
Sep 18, 2021,
Registered user

Good Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

1. No KYC, it's possible to use crypto wallet to deposit funds and then withdrawal them back. Trading comissions are as usual as by other crypto based brokers.

2. Overnight swap fees are charged. The charges are based on interest rate differential between the currency pairs being traded. I only use the swap calculator to know how much will be charged as swap charges for a position I wish to in a long-term trading

3. There aren't many stocks here
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Sarah,
France, France,
Sep 14, 2021,
Guest

Tight crypto spreads

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Recommend

Spreads for crypto are usually not so tight from my experience, but this broker offers tight spreads for eurusd and gbpusd, usdcad. I also got a welcome bonus when I opened an account though I didn't meet the requirement to withdraw the bonus in a long time; the bonus helped my trading experience because I was able to use bigger lot sizes

Deposit\wtithdrawals - without problems
  1 trader has found this review helpful
James,
USA, USA,
Sep 9, 2021,
Guest

Coinexx is now officially a scam operation!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Out of the 7 brokers I had, Coinexx was the best to work with over the course of 1.5 years. I trusted them with security on their site and backend until just 2 weeks ago. Their deposit and withdrawal was always the same and like clockwork. But, then last week, I had my accounts drained without notification at all. Found out by waking up without being able to trade anything. I try to login and someone changed by password and enabled 2FA (yes, I should have had it turned on to begin with). So, I cannot login and contacted Coinexx support through their chat. They tell me the usual poop that the account was not hacked and that I authorized withdrawals. It is impossible for me to do this since 1) I was never sent an email confirming a withdrawal and 2) I cannot even log into my account. So how the heck would it have been me??!! Every single time in the past, Coinexx would send an email confirmation of a withdrawal for me to authorize it. This time, nothing. Then lock me out of my account. In addition, the transfers and withdrawals were done in a different crypto than what I was doing for over a year. This was NOT a hack. This was Coinexx hurting for money and stole mine. It wasn't a lot - but enough to piss me off!

It took me 1.5 weeks to have them unlock my account with copies of passport, etc. Which is bullpoo because I am not the one that locked myself out!

I finally withdrew the little I had left yesterday. NEVER again will I even attempt to look at another broker in Seychelles or anywhere else not regulated.

They tried to call me today to tell me it was not them who stole my money (voicemail). But I will never talk with them again!

DO NOT USE COINEXX!!! THEY WILL STEAL FROM YOU!!! And there is nothing you can do about it!
 
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Sep 20, 2021:
Dear James,

Thank you for choosing Coinexx as your preferred broker for more than 1.5 years.

Regarding your concern over the last two withdrawals of $70 and $81 which were raised on 29th August 2021, it is not possible to have raised a withdrawal request without confirming it from your email.

The last step while raising the withdrawal request is to open the confirmation link which is sent to the registered email address of the client. This means that someone logged into your Coinexx as well as Email account and raised the withdrawal request.

We do not send a separate manual confirmation email for all withdrawals in order to expedite the payments. As these two withdrawals were of low risk due to the small amounts, no separate confirmation email was sent to you.

We highly advise all our clients to enable the 2FA on their Coinexx as well as email accounts and keep the information confidential.

We hope this response clarifies your doubts.

However, if you still have any concerns, you can always contact us directly via email or via our 24 X 5 Livechat support at any time.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Simon Feng,
Austin, Texas, USA,
Sep 8, 2021,
Guest

A strongly recommended broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Trading here for 3 months now, the services and support are excellent, withdrawal is usually fast, and the tools for proper trade analysis are available. No complaints. It's possible to chat with support on their site, they helped me quite fast to settle investor passwords and also told me about vps
 
oregon, USA,
Aug 30, 2021,
Registered user

thieves

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

i trade with coinexx on demo everything work perfect
as soon as i switch to live i start getting all kind of slippage, didn't matter if its market or limit orders slow or fast markets
and those crook get me in in worth price
possible when i get in or get out
tired with this dishonest jerks
 
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Sep 10, 2021:
Dear Max,

We checked our records and you do not have any Live account opened with us. You only have a Demo account with us. You have also never complained about anything on our Live Chat or ticketing portal.

Hence we are unsure of what problem you have faced and how that can be without a Live account.

We would like to have more clarification from you around this in order to first assess the genuineness of your concern and then to address it.

We take pride in providing excellent trading conditions and we always endeavor to keep a proactive (and not reactive) approach towards client service.

Hence, really look forward to hearing back from you!

Team Coinexx
Bucuresti, Romania,
Aug 23, 2021,
Registered user

News trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Started with a demo account and after a few months tried to trade news. I’ve tried different strategies like MACD+MA+RSI, different timeframes and news trading.

After a few months I understood that news trading is a bit better. So I’ve focused on them and try to trade news on live accounts with small amounts. Also started to use money management in trading to not lose my deposit. So I hope to start earning in a few months.

About coinexx
Choosed this broker because of:
- No kyc
- tight spreads
- crypto deposit and withdrawals
- fast vps
 
Ram Gur,
California, USA,
Aug 17, 2021,
Guest

the right broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Finally found the right broker for me.... I was a beginner looking for something simple. The complicated charts and scribbles always eluded me. When I went to the MT4, things seemed easy to me (I've used before web platform by one binary option broker).

The sign-up was fast and straightforward.
 
Akron Ohio, USA,
Aug 11, 2021,
Registered user

Coinexx Broker

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I highly recommend this broker. I've had $15,000 USD invested in and never had any problems.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Corpus Christi, USA,
Aug 11, 2021,
Registered user

Best broker for trading, website needs improvement

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Trading here quite long, no concerns at all. Fast vps, fast execution (I need really fast order opening because of new trading). So it’s a good choice for those traders who want to trade news or for hft


The website is not detailed enough. I had to open a trading account before I got to see the full assets that the broker has. For example, when I was trying to check for the indices, I could not find any assets on the website even though it indicated that there are indices. It was when I opened a trading account that I found them. This should be improved upon.
 
Suceava, Romania,
Jul 20, 2021,
Registered user

No fraud noticed yet

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Holding litecoin with the broker. I have been holding it for some months and I can't determine when I will sell it yet. Because I believe it has the potential of giving me a lot of profit.
Day trading is easy here because of the tight spreads and low overnight fees.
  1 trader has found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Coinexx regulated?

Coinexx is not regulated by any government or non-government agency.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of Coinexx or to resolve complaints. .

Is Coinexx a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Coinexx is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14988/coinexx-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Coinexx community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/coinexx/

How do I withdraw money from Coinexx?

To withdraw funds from your trading account select “Request Withdrawal” button on client portal.

Withdrawals are processed within 48 hours of receiving the request.

Where is Coinexx located?

Coinexx is located in Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles.