Coinexx Review

3.874 · 111 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 17, 2022 · Coinexx.com  · Is this your company?

Coinexx is a forex broker. Coinexx offers the MetaTrader 4 and 5 forex trading top platform. Coinexx.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, stock indices, Gold, Silver, bitcoin, and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Coinexx
Coinexx has acquired FinproTrading.com.
Coinexx.com is NOT related to CoinEx.com

Coinexx.com is NOT related to Coinexx.org.

The FPA is informed that Coinexx.NET is an impostor site misusing Coinexx.com's logo and even contact information.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $5
Established: 2017
Address: Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles
Contact: support@coinexx.com
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Coinexx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.874 · 111 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Fani100,
Torrevieja, Spain,
Jan 14, 2022,
Guest

Low spread on metals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

In my opinion this is very good broker for trading metals as he offers fair conditions. I am here for last three months trading mostly gold and silver when I spot good opportunity. I dont have any issue when it comes to functioning of MT5 platform. There are no slippages neither requotes. Certainly, metals were relatively calmed for last year or so, so I cannot confirm that there are generally no requotes when markets are highly volatile. ECN spreads on metals are quite low, some 0.25 pips on gold and 0.02 for silver, so these spreads almost have no impact on my profitability. Up to now I have made two withdrawals, small amounts are in question, but I didn’t have any issues with it.
 
Tallinn, Estonia,
Jan 14, 2022,
Registered user

Hedging is supported

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Based on my experience with this broker for last two months, my impressions are quite positive. This is one ecn broker with low costs of trading. My focus in trading are major fiat currencies and in my opinion this broker offers good conditions. Ecn account costs are $2 per traded lot, while it is allowed to trade also micro lots. Ecn spreads are indeed low, mostly I have less than 1 pip, while during NY trading hours they go up to 1-2 pips. For me it is also important that hedging is well supported. I am able to put SL order within only few pips and in addition, I can open two same positions in opposite directions
 
Billigheim, Germany,
Jan 7, 2022,
Registered user

Low costs for crypto trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

My previous broker was charging me too high trading fees, as well as fee for funds transfers, which was a major reason for me to switch to Coinexx. A friend of mine recommended me this broker, as he was also satisfied with conditions. So far I didnt regret my decision. Spreads on trading cryptos are minimal. BTC is significantly lower from my previous broker, it goes no more than 20 pips. Spreads on ETH are no more than 2 pips, LTC is less than 1 pip, which lowest that I even had with any other broker or exchanger. There is also fixed cost for ecn account of $2 per lot, which is minimal cost. It is also positive that I can use a leverage here on cryptos of 5:1.
 
Thessaloniki, Greece,
Dec 22, 2021,
Registered user

Analysis before trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The platform has many technical tools and indicators that are effective for technical analysis. It also provides constant and relevant news that I use to know short and long term market moves. I stopped gambling and started to make informed trading since I got here
 
Mindbreaker,
Modena, Italy,
Dec 21, 2021,
Guest

Scalping is profitable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The difference between the ask and bid price is usually very little and I enter the market only having to pay a little cost. This tight difference becomes more effective when scalping the market as I make sensible profit with only a little pip movement
 
Dan E,
SouthEast, USA,
Dec 18, 2021,
Guest

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with them since they were FinPro. Excellent customer service and never any problems with the withdraw of my profits. Highly recommend.
 
Basaid, Serbia,
Dec 13, 2021,
Registered user

Fast market execution

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It provides pure ECN spreads and market execution allowing me to enter into trades at the exact market price. The broker also provides VPS that makes execution speed faster. If you need a broker where you want the real market instant execution. Coinexx should be the choice
 
Jonathan,
Zwaan, Netherlands,
Nov 29, 2021,
Guest

Old profits adjusted (stolen) when asking for withdrawal of funds

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Thought I needed to share my experience with Coinexx here as I want to warn everyone. I've been trading here since May 2020. I was pretty satisfied and made overall until recently some good profits. When I wanted to withdraw my balance recently, a total of around 40k use, they suddenly suspended the withdrawal
("Your withdrawal request of xxx for trading account xyzzy has been denied due to following reason: Denied - Trades under review"). The subsequently made a profit adjustment of around 22k (my profits over many months trading, old profits, not from recent weeks!). I could only withdraw my initial balance of 18k, that is what was left over. I have asked repeatedly for an explanation, demanded these old profits to be returned, but haven't heard anything back.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Dec 12, 2021:
Dear Jonathan,

Thank you for choosing Coinexx as your preferred broker for more than 1.5 years.

This is regarding your concern for the withdrawal requests of amounts $22,169 and $18,939 raised on 17 November'21 being denied from our end. As explained to you over email, your trading account was under review and our concerns have also been discussed with you.

On 9th November' 21, you placed multiple GBPZAR trades in your account which were actually bogus due to a technical issue, as the price feed was not available at the time. The prices you got were old prices that did not exist as there was no feed at the time.

Seeking this technical issue as an opportunity to exploit, you immediately placed several trades made significant profits instantly.

Later on, these trades got rejected by LPs.

Though we do regret the inconvenience caused to you, we cannot be held liable for profits on trades placed in absence of any price feed.

We have a high volume of clients taking withdrawals of large amounts of profits on a daily basis. We process all withdrawals within 24 hours. We have a long firm history and a very long list of traders who have successfully grown their trading accounts from 3 digits to 6 digits and made large withdrawals.

This issue that you faced was only one time and related to those few trades that got placed in the absence of any price feed. A technical solution was put into place so this issue will never happen again in the future.

Other than this one time issue, we believe that you have been trading successfully with Coinexx and you have made and withdrawn the profit of more than $7,000 with Coinexx.

We hope this response clarifies your doubts.

As always, please feel free to contact us directly via email or via our 24X5 Livechat support at any time.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Ermoupolis, Greece,
Nov 22, 2021,
Registered user

Copy trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The broker provides custom indicators and also has numerous built in indicators and tools. Got so busy lately and I had to shift to using the copy trading program before getting a reliable robot. The copy trading program has been profitable for me and I am glad I found it. I have withdrawn some profit a couple of time and this is my third month of joining the copy trading program
 
Laval, France,
Nov 15, 2021,
Registered user

wallet

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

It provides a private wallet which has proven secure over time. It also serves as a temporary store of cryptocurrency for me before trading them in the real market
 
spain, Spain,
Nov 9, 2021,
Registered user

Expert advisor

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Coinexx allows the use of expert advisors and there are no limitations to its use so far. I have tried two expert advisors that gave consistent results. Manual trading is also fine as the conditions are okay for now.
 
Sena Arslan,
Pavia, Italy,
Nov 4, 2021,
Guest

Options are many

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The broker gives the opportunity to have up to 5 base currency accounts. It does not offer just that traditional USD and EUR, it also allows cryptocurrencies as base currencies. Before now, I was using only a USD base currency account but now I have a USD and a Crypto base currency account. Coinexx also allows one to choose between MT5 and mt4, you get to choose the one that works best for you in terms of comfortability. I have discovered that they are fully customisable allowing me to create the best trading environment that I want for myself
 
United State,
Kansas City, USA,
Oct 26, 2021,
Guest

Great support

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been with Coinexx more than a year , trading MT4 & MT5 , I already tried deposit and withdraw using Bank-wire & Crypto without any issue , what I really like about this company is the support team and how they respond to your issues and inquiries .
 
Skopje, North Macedonia,
Oct 6, 2021,
Registered user

Indicators and trading tools

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Coinexx support is usually available. They are usually fast in their replies at every point I send messages. The broker does not provide trading education but has optimal trading conditions that are favourable to my trades. Withdrawal is fast, deposit is instant, many indicators are available supported by powerful MT4 and 5 platforms.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Coquitlam, Canada,
Sep 23, 2021,
Registered user

Metatrader 5 supported!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It has advanced tools and capabilities, which is a little more than the MT4. As a good platform should, it has real-time charts and prices with relevant indicators. The MT5, just like the MT4 on this platform, accepts expert advisors and also offers constant news and analysis. The broker service is complete and offers a balance where traders can make in-depth technical and fundamental analyses before concluding on a trade decision.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Paris, France,
Sep 18, 2021,
Registered user

Good Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

1. No KYC, it's possible to use crypto wallet to deposit funds and then withdrawal them back. Trading comissions are as usual as by other crypto based brokers.

2. Overnight swap fees are charged. The charges are based on interest rate differential between the currency pairs being traded. I only use the swap calculator to know how much will be charged as swap charges for a position I wish to in a long-term trading

3. There aren't many stocks here
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Sarah,
France, France,
Sep 14, 2021,
Guest

Tight crypto spreads

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Recommend

Spreads for crypto are usually not so tight from my experience, but this broker offers tight spreads for eurusd and gbpusd, usdcad. I also got a welcome bonus when I opened an account though I didn't meet the requirement to withdraw the bonus in a long time; the bonus helped my trading experience because I was able to use bigger lot sizes

Deposit\wtithdrawals - without problems
  1 trader has found this review helpful
James,
USA, USA,
Sep 9, 2021,
Guest

Coinexx is now officially a scam operation!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Out of the 7 brokers I had, Coinexx was the best to work with over the course of 1.5 years. I trusted them with security on their site and backend until just 2 weeks ago. Their deposit and withdrawal was always the same and like clockwork. But, then last week, I had my accounts drained without notification at all. Found out by waking up without being able to trade anything. I try to login and someone changed by password and enabled 2FA (yes, I should have had it turned on to begin with). So, I cannot login and contacted Coinexx support through their chat. They tell me the usual poop that the account was not hacked and that I authorized withdrawals. It is impossible for me to do this since 1) I was never sent an email confirming a withdrawal and 2) I cannot even log into my account. So how the heck would it have been me??!! Every single time in the past, Coinexx would send an email confirmation of a withdrawal for me to authorize it. This time, nothing. Then lock me out of my account. In addition, the transfers and withdrawals were done in a different crypto than what I was doing for over a year. This was NOT a hack. This was Coinexx hurting for money and stole mine. It wasn't a lot - but enough to piss me off!

It took me 1.5 weeks to have them unlock my account with copies of passport, etc. Which is bullpoo because I am not the one that locked myself out!

I finally withdrew the little I had left yesterday. NEVER again will I even attempt to look at another broker in Seychelles or anywhere else not regulated.

They tried to call me today to tell me it was not them who stole my money (voicemail). But I will never talk with them again!

DO NOT USE COINEXX!!! THEY WILL STEAL FROM YOU!!! And there is nothing you can do about it!
 
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Sep 20, 2021:
Dear James,

Thank you for choosing Coinexx as your preferred broker for more than 1.5 years.

Regarding your concern over the last two withdrawals of $70 and $81 which were raised on 29th August 2021, it is not possible to have raised a withdrawal request without confirming it from your email.

The last step while raising the withdrawal request is to open the confirmation link which is sent to the registered email address of the client. This means that someone logged into your Coinexx as well as Email account and raised the withdrawal request.

We do not send a separate manual confirmation email for all withdrawals in order to expedite the payments. As these two withdrawals were of low risk due to the small amounts, no separate confirmation email was sent to you.

We highly advise all our clients to enable the 2FA on their Coinexx as well as email accounts and keep the information confidential.

We hope this response clarifies your doubts.

However, if you still have any concerns, you can always contact us directly via email or via our 24 X 5 Livechat support at any time.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Simon Feng,
Austin, Texas, USA,
Sep 8, 2021,
Guest

A strongly recommended broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Trading here for 3 months now, the services and support are excellent, withdrawal is usually fast, and the tools for proper trade analysis are available. No complaints. It's possible to chat with support on their site, they helped me quite fast to settle investor passwords and also told me about vps
 
oregon, USA,
Aug 30, 2021,
Registered user

thieves

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

i trade with coinexx on demo everything work perfect
as soon as i switch to live i start getting all kind of slippage, didn't matter if its market or limit orders slow or fast markets
and those crook get me in in worth price
possible when i get in or get out
tired with this dishonest jerks
 
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Sep 10, 2021:
Dear Max,

We checked our records and you do not have any Live account opened with us. You only have a Demo account with us. You have also never complained about anything on our Live Chat or ticketing portal.

Hence we are unsure of what problem you have faced and how that can be without a Live account.

We would like to have more clarification from you around this in order to first assess the genuineness of your concern and then to address it.

We take pride in providing excellent trading conditions and we always endeavor to keep a proactive (and not reactive) approach towards client service.

Hence, really look forward to hearing back from you!

Team Coinexx
Bucuresti, Romania,
Aug 23, 2021,
Registered user

News trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Started with a demo account and after a few months tried to trade news. I’ve tried different strategies like MACD+MA+RSI, different timeframes and news trading.

After a few months I understood that news trading is a bit better. So I’ve focused on them and try to trade news on live accounts with small amounts. Also started to use money management in trading to not lose my deposit. So I hope to start earning in a few months.

About coinexx
Choosed this broker because of:
- No kyc
- tight spreads
- crypto deposit and withdrawals
- fast vps
 
Ram Gur,
California, USA,
Aug 17, 2021,
Guest

the right broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Finally found the right broker for me.... I was a beginner looking for something simple. The complicated charts and scribbles always eluded me. When I went to the MT4, things seemed easy to me (I've used before web platform by one binary option broker).

The sign-up was fast and straightforward.
 
Akron Ohio, USA,
Aug 11, 2021,
Registered user

Coinexx Broker

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I highly recommend this broker. I've had $15,000 USD invested in and never had any problems.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Corpus Christi, USA,
Aug 11, 2021,
Registered user

Best broker for trading, website needs improvement

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Trading here quite long, no concerns at all. Fast vps, fast execution (I need really fast order opening because of new trading). So it’s a good choice for those traders who want to trade news or for hft


The website is not detailed enough. I had to open a trading account before I got to see the full assets that the broker has. For example, when I was trying to check for the indices, I could not find any assets on the website even though it indicated that there are indices. It was when I opened a trading account that I found them. This should be improved upon.
 
Suceava, Romania,
Jul 20, 2021,
Registered user

No fraud noticed yet

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Holding litecoin with the broker. I have been holding it for some months and I can't determine when I will sell it yet. Because I believe it has the potential of giving me a lot of profit.
Day trading is easy here because of the tight spreads and low overnight fees.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Sydney, Australia,
Jul 14, 2021,
Registered user

Leverage and risk management

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The broker has some stock indices, the major stock indices are available.

The general maximum leverage is 1:500 and it is also flexible. I stopped bothering about leverage so much when my risk management practice improved. I do not overtrade and also try as much as possible not to enter many positions at a time.

The maximum positions I have opened in recent times is 2 positions and I do not do that often. I was not like this when I started trading, I learnt to follow these rules the hard way.
 
Poznań, Poland,
Jul 9, 2021,
Registered user

I like it here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The difference between the ask and the bid price is usually very slim, usually around 0.00-0.02 pip for fx pairs. They are tight for cryptocurrencies too. I can place or automate plenty trades at a time without being slow because of the free VPS. Cryptocurrency deposit and withdrawal is a good idea too. It might be a bit stressful for those who do not have cryptos though
 
Iasi, Romania,
Jun 27, 2021,
Registered user

It has good parts, but beware of the bad ones

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

On the plus side:
+++ This broker allows you to trade on MT5 with an account having as base currency BTC or ETH as well as fiat currencies. It is one of the very few to allow such a thing and that was the reason I chose them.
+ It has decent spreads on the major pairs and gold (there is a caveat here, which will be discussed on the minus part)
+ It offers a deposit bonus. This way you get stopped out only when your balance turns negative. If you think this is a bad idea, you can just choose not to activate it.
On the minus side:
- It has quite often a negative slippage (from trader's perspective) even on limit orders and even when the price spikes in opposite direction and you would expect a positive slippage, if any
- It has a high minimum lot size on some instruments, e.g: 1 lot for US30
--- The price is not always aligned with the price of other brokers. Even on EURUSD, the price on coinexx is sometimes different from the price of everyone else with as much as 2 pips. This complicates your calculations when you make the analysis using other data feeds. Moreover, the difference is not constant in time. On gold it's even worse. The difference can go as high as 2 USD, which means 20 pips. For example, on Friday June the 4th, at 09:44:31 UTC+3 I executed through an EA 3 buy trades on gold, both on coinexx and a different broker. On coinexx prices were 1874.34 for first trade, 1834.37 for the second and third. On the other broker, prices were 1872.32 for the first trade, 1872.28 for the second and third. So the price on coinexx was almost 20 pips higher not only relative to the other broker, but also to two more brokers (i checked these two only). On the same day, at 15:29:54 UTC+3, I was stopped out on coinexx at 1867.74, which was the absolute low of that hourly candle, just before a big surge to the upside. Now let's see how the other 3 brokers were doing during this time:
15 o'clock hourly open: coinexx 19 pips higher
coinexx: 1873.11
Broker 1: 1871.21
Broker 2: 1871.26
Broker 3: 1871.25
15 o'clock hourly low: coinexx 10 pips lower
coinexx: 1867.74
Broker 1: 1868.73
Broker 2: 1869.11
Broker 3: 1869.04
15 o'clock hourly close: coinexx 11 pips lower
coinexx: 1883.53
Broker 1: 1884.61
Broker 2: 1884.676
Broker 3: 1884.61
As a conclusion, we can clearly see that coinexx went in a very short period of time from a 20 pip higher price to 10 a pip lower price, when comparing to 3 other brokers. For someone who was long on gold, it's like having a 30 pip extra hidden spread. I had poor risk management and got stopped out, but even if I had won that trade, I still would have won less than on other brokers. People who want to trade there should be aware of that, because this was not an isolated case. I have seen it even on EURUSD, as I mentioned before. I will not make a deposit there again, most probably.
P.S.: I tried at first to post this review as a guest, but It did not appear on the site. That is why the date I am referring to is quite far back in the past. You should be able to check the historic prices pretty easily, though.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your original attempt to leave the review was disqualified because it came in through an anonymous proxy.
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Jul 13, 2021:
Dear Ermoghen,

Your open trades were force closed because of low equity in your account resulting in a margin call. If your account had enough equity, your trades would not have been closed by the system and you might have closed them yourself in Profit. We always advise our clients to maintain sufficient margin in their accounts, so that they can manage all their trades as per their own strategy.


Please note that having high volume and strong relationships with the Liquidity Providers, Coinexx enjoys impeccable depth of market which may not be the case with other brokers. This means that trade execution happens at the prices that are shown, and the slippage is minimal.

Every broker has different set of LPs and hence, at times, prices do vary a little bit. However, you will experience that most of the times, the trade execution at Coinexx will be better than the rest of the brokers. Coinexx carries a reputation for its excellent trade execution and low trading costs.

As always, please reach out to us directly for any further assistance. We are available 24/5.

Regards
Coinexx Team
leiden, Netherlands,
Jun 7, 2021,
Registered user

Flexible leverage and no scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

ECN forex trading services with flexible and high leverage. The highest leverage is 1:500, even though I have never tried it because I do not take big risks or short trades. My trades might run for up to 2 weeks sometimes and I am happy with my results with coinexx broker. I don't have so much comments but I know that if the broker is a bad one, then I won't be having good results. The spreads are also tight, though someone like me doesn't care about that since my trades are usually long. The major advantage I feel a tight spread has on my trades is that it reduces the risk of the trade reversing close to my TP, after it has touched the ask price but not the bid price because of big spreads. So far there has been no cause for alarm for me.
 
San Antonio, USA,
May 27, 2021,
Registered user

Buy and Sell FX majors here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

EURUSD is my best because of the high volatility. With this pair, you can make a lot of money in a short time and if you don't know your way around it you can also lose a lot of money in a short time. I enjoy my trades with coinexx because it is easy to analyze the trades using the app, the spreads are very tight. Sometimes I check some other USD pairs but eurusd is my favourite. Withdrawal and deposit is also straightforward with this broker, I have made a couple of withdrawal seamlessly.
 
Salford, United Kingdom,
May 17, 2021,
Registered user

Good broker from my experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I noticed the broker is not regulated. The broker being unregulated scared me at first even though someone who trades here recommended me. I traded with just as low as $300 and when I noticed it all went well, I increased it. I have deposited and withdrawn my money more than 4 times since I joined about 7 months ago and it has been smooth. The lack of regulation was scary but the quality services provided (usd account, spreads, leverage) made me forget that.
 
vigevano, Italy,
May 14, 2021,
Registered user

Cool spreads

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Many instruments to trade including cryptos, gold, siilver, major and minor pairs as well as popular indices. I also like the customer service
 
Hawaii, USA,
Apr 30, 2021,
Registered user

Best forex broker ever = Coinexx

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been trading forex for 18 years & Coinexx is by far the best broker I've had the pleasure to work with. Very strong support team, personable, friendly, knowledgeable & super professional. I have a decent size account with them & am completely confident & safe + secure with deposits & withdrawals. They offer crypto and traditional deposit & withdrawal transactions with a speedy turnaround time. Very reasonable spreads & always quick, fair execution. I highly recommend this broker to anyone looking to trade larger account sizes and have peace of mind that your balance is in very good hands. Also great for smaller accounts as well. Coinexx will treat you like a king / queen!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
SINGAPORE, Singapore,
Apr 29, 2021,
Registered user

Update: My deposit is in

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My wire transfer 5k deposit was credited yesterday.
One of the managers called me to explain about the delay and they are sorry for the incident.
I feel quite assured of Coinexx. Also, she has promised that this will not happened again.

So yah, a positive conclusion. And my confidence in Coinexx has actually increased.
I cannot edit or delete the last 1 star posting, but this is my update and Coinexx works for me.

Apr 24, 2021 - 1 Star I took the effort to check the deposit aveunes. Coinexx gave me the deposit address for bank wire.

Before I made the transfer, i check them via email. They confirmed it is correct. On 30 March 2021, I made the deposit of 5k.
Every week, i have been checking if my deposit has been credited to my trading account. But it has not been credited.

I did a direcr bank transfer as I happen to have a personal account with the same bank. My transfer was immediate.

I talked to the customer service for 5 times already and emailed customer service. They can only tell me to wait.

Can coinexx check their ocbc bank account, and confirm if the money is in?

Im very worried about my funds. ALTHOUGH I KNOW THE COMPANY IS NOT SCAM, BUT THE WAY THEY ARE NOT ACKNOWLEDGING MY DEPOSIT, MAKES ME WORRIED
 
Ao,
gilbert, USA,
Apr 7, 2021,
Guest

Not the best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The whole portal interface is pretty bad. My fx limits did not tag me in... not sure if spreads for this are terrible or they are scamming. Good luck getting your money withdrawn, terrible withdrawal times and pretty poor service overall.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Apr 13, 2021:
Dear Ao,

We searched through our records but could not find any client by your name. We also could not find anyone whose withdrawal was delayed by more than the stipulated time of 24 hours. Further, we do not have any restrictions on any fx orders.

We would appreciate if you could directly tell us about the issue faced by you and your Coinexx registered email address or trading account number so we can validate and immediately address it. Please drop us note at contactus@coinexx.com or just reach out over our 24 hour chat support.

We take pride in providing excellent trading conditions and we always endeavor to keep a proactive (and not reactive) approach towards client service.

In case there was any lapse in our service, we would really like to know so that we can address it.

Really look forward to hearing back from you!

Team Coinexx

(Update: 20th Apr 2021) Dear Ao

We have not heard back from you since the past 1 week. We do not have any client by your name or any records of such conversations being held with any of our clients. Therefore, we believe what you have stated is not a genuine client experience and it is just an attempt to malign our reputation

We strongly condemn such mala fide attempts of spreading false information with the sole purpose to tarnish our brand image.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Stuttgart, Germany,
Mar 18, 2021,
Registered user

Good trading conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I signed up with Coinexx on my wife’s recommendation (she has been trading for years now, and I was comparatively new). Coinexx is one of the most reliable brokers that I have tried and tested. You can surely trust your funds and your profits with them. They have everything that I was looking for in a broker- tight spreads, pocket-friendly commissions, good support, and an absolutely incredible latency speed and servers. The servers never froze on me. I have made a few withdrawals with them, and they were quick, with no additional fees. (Neither any deposit fees from the broker's end).
It’ll be a cherry on the cake if the broker could add stocks to trade; other than that, for cryptos and forex (i only trade these instruments), the broker is a 10/10 recommendation.
 
Munich, Germany,
Mar 10, 2021,
Registered user

HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE SUPPORT

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Last weekend I was expecting a withdrawal from Coinexx. Their withdrawals are generally fast and processed within 24 hours, but for some reason, I needed my money by the afternoon, and I placed the withdrawal in the morning. I contacted my account manager and requested her if she could get my withdrawal processed in like 5-6 hours, and that girl got it done for me at utmost priority. I had some travel plans, and all thanks to the excellent, supportive account managers, I could get my withdrawal before I boarded my flight. Kudos to the team and the broker, you deserve all my appreciation, and I wish you luck and a vast client base in the upcoming years.
Cheers =)
 
Barcelona, Spain,
Mar 4, 2021,
Registered user

One Decent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

When my broker stopped taking US clients, I was in a fix as to which broker/brokers I should open an account with. When I researched, I was bombarded with more than 50 names. Thus, I needed to do more research to narrow it down to maximum 2 brokers. Thank God I had Google.

After researching for almost a month and speaking to different traders on different forums, I finalized Coinexx and one other broker. What impressed me the most about Coinexx is that they offer MT5 too. I cannot use MT4 since my group and I are hands-on MT5 fans.

The broker is good, spreads and commission are superb. They have also started with different offers (a good marketing initiative), and I feel they are gearing up. But there have been some delays recently. My withdrawal, which was supposed to be processed in 12 hours, took almost 23 hours to be processed, which was a little frustrating.

Rest, I am one happy trader and have no intentions to leave Coinexx at the moment.
 
Tim,
California, USA,
Mar 4, 2021,
Guest

Superb Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been with Coinexx since the merge of Finpro. Currently for FX & commodities I trade with 4 different brokers, (to keep things honest should I ever have issues with any of the 4)

Withdraws tend to be 24-48hrs depending on when you request your withdraw. [5 stars]

If you have been trading FX for at least 8-10 years as I have you'll notice various issues at times with any broker the key is resolution and support. Here I give Coinexx 4.5 stars (I had an unresolved issue at one point regarding execution delays at one point which wasn't resolved)
Although I've been with them for over 3 years so again there are a variety of issues during that duration of time I look for in support be it over spreads during volatile spikes, market conditions etc. I give coinexx 5 stars they keep spreads tight.

Coinexx staff is always available and is very professional, customer service is key for me and here I give them (5 stars). I've referred several traders over the years to coinexx, most of whom continue to use coinexx till this day.

If your looking for a broker regardless of trading experience you cannot go wrong with Coinexx
 
Paris, France,
Mar 3, 2021,
Registered user

Stress-free Trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The latest broker I have my account with is, Coinexx. They are an unregulated and offshore broker but have better services and spreads than some regulated ones. By far, I have found their spreads as lowest in the market. Commission they charge is also quite nice. Deposits and withdrawals are swift and effective. This broker also keeps on coming with promotional offers; currently, they have commission reimbursement and a 200% deposit bonus offer, which is quite attractive, and I love it. Who minds a refund? Not me, at least. LOL.

I love their Customer service, I was shocked when I got the Welcome call, and this is my first broker to do that. My Relationship manager was quite knowledgeable and briefed me about the programs they are running, and she regularly keeps me posted about the promotional offers. However, they can surely use some upgradation on the website like their calculators, which do not work. The agents do the calculations when asked to, but I feel that the team can and should get it right.
But apart from this, I do not find anything wrong with the broker. Trades are executed without latency, spreads are good, withdrawal is processed within the stipulated time frame; that is all that matters for my trading.
I highly recommend Coinexx for a stress-free trading experience.
 
Roma, Italy,
Feb 21, 2021,
Registered user

Coinexx, good one

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Have traded with multiple brokers over the years, and been with 3 for the last 2 years, one of them being Coinexx. Three aspects on which trading with Coinexx is far superior that I want to share:
You get what you see - Spreads and prices don’t change suddenly when you open the trade. No surprises. If I see 0.1 PIPs before making the trade, 0.1 is what I get. Perhaps because of their high liquidity. No discrepancies, no bad surprises.

No getting stuck - Robust backend and infrastructure. Even on big trading days. From what I hear, their servers are hosted at Equinix (their customer service informed me). Not sure if that’s the reason behind the smooth experience. But honestly, whatever the reason is, the key thing is, the platform doesn’t freeze. Two thumbs up for this!

Customer service - Possibly the best part. Despite the best of services, things can accidentally go wrong, and trust me they will, irrespective of whoever you trade with. With Coinexx, when they do, just drop in a message and it's done. Deposit taking a bit longer than it should? Customer service traced it and it gets reflected in the next 10 mins. Not being able to login? Within minutes, their team got with me on a zoom call and helped resolve the issue.

Beyond these, like any other offshore broker, the spreads are good, commissions are low, leverage is neat, deposits/withdrawals are smooth and “non-dramatic”. Even during the recent high volatility, my account manager at Coinexx suggested to me an option to deposit using a stable coin with its value pegged with USD, to avoid fluctuations. Smooth as butter.

A few things that can surely be improved. Coinexx team - thank me later ;-)

- Need more options to make deposits. Currently only two options available- bank wire and crypto deposits
- No crypto trading over weekends!!
- Withdrawals take 24 hours. While it's all reliable (and non-dramatic like I said earlier), there is ample room to make this quicker. There are brokers who process withdrawals in under 10 hours.

Overall, my preferred broker, and highly recommended.
 
Alabama, USA,
Feb 16, 2021,
Registered user

They are Getting Worse

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I started trading with this company back when it was FinPro and have always been really happy with the customer support team. Lately, you can see them manipulating spreads during change over hour and market open. They will use this as a way to steal money from your accounts. But don't worry, you can only see the difference if you have 2 accounts open with both running. For instance, today I had an active trade going in to rollover. I moved the SL up to cover the rollover hour spread change. On another screen I had a non related demo account opened up running off the same broker. One trade had a smaller rollover spread than the other and peaked out a couple of pips shor of the stop loss and then turned around and hit take profit. The live account of course trended up a bit further magically with a wider rollover spread and tapped the stop loss for an immediate reversal and then all of a sudden it goes down to the take profit point.

I have referred dozens of clients to Coinexx over the years but this is getting ridiculous.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Feb 24, 2021:
Dear Dustin,

As discussed with you, it was a normal case of spread widening at the time of market closing. This has been amicably discussed and settled with you over the phone call.

We appreciate you trying to get your review updated here. We at Coinexx, are committed to providing top notch client service and we proudly do so.

We thank you for your continued business with us as an individual trader as well as an Introducing Broker.

As always, please reach out to us for any further assistance. We are available 24/5.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Cebu, Philippines,
Feb 16, 2021,
Registered user

Hadn't problems so far

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Was looking a broker without kyc requirements, withdrawal to the crypto wallet, tight spreads. There are not so many brokers with such requirements. On ForexPeacearmy there are some brokers and choosed this one and 1 another which I'm still testing but there are also no problems for now, will share information if EA will trade weel and make first withdrawal. I also checked myfxbook where it's possible to see if some trades here, so also no problems. I don't trade manually and use EAs. Their support gave me vps but it costs 25$ per month and that was surpice for me, I thought it's for free if trader will deposit at least $ 5K. Anyway for now there are no problems here, hope that more people will use automatic trading because still there are brokers that earn money from fresh meat
 
Vancouver, Canada,
Jan 17, 2021,
Registered user

BEST BROKER OUT THERE

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Today I specifically came on Forex Peace Army to write about a broker who deserves to be popular among traders. I cannot believe that in my trading experience of over 6 years, I came to
know about Coinexx only a year back. I had been trading for almost 6 years but only as a part-time trader. Because of the pandemic, I lost my job and that is when I thought of giving my full time to Forex Trading. It was not an easy
thought but I took the risk. Now I needed to find a broker that provides higher leverage like 500X but at the same time, not be risky. I scrolled the internet and gathered whatever information I could to start going ahead. I learned about Coinexx from a family friend, who has been trading with them for the past 2 years. Since I trusted my friend’s judgment, I gave Coinexx a try. And now, after almost 1 year of trading with them, I can say that I am glad that I took that shot.
I will not say that they are exceptional but whatever they do, they do that well. Not even once in 1 year have I faced freezing on their platform. They have processed my withdrawals in a maximum of 24 hours. Not once I had to call my Account Manager to ask about the status of my withdrawal. I am pleased with their deposit timings too but they can improve on their deposit methods. Currently, they only accept deposits through Cryptos and Bank Wire, which gets inconvenient for me at times. I find Bank wire too slow, hence left with an option of depositing through cryptos. They should seriously consider accepting debit/credit cards or at least VLoad, so that deposits can be made more convenient and easy. I am extremely happy with their platform too. I have not faced any lags on their platform, and execution happens instantly. Recently I started Crypto trading too and they have amazing spreads on that. The only problem that I faced was that I am used to trading on the MT4 platform while they have cryptos on their MT5 platform. I am hoping they will read this review of mine and do something about this since a lot of traders like me only use MT4 and they would not want to move to MT5 just to trade cryptos. I love Coinexx’s customer support. My Relationship Manager is quite friendly and keeps me posted about all the recent offers that come around. Their spreads, the commission structure is quite client-friendly, which is great. Overall I am super happy with my broker and do not plan to change it anytime soon.
This review is my way of giving back to the community. If my friend had not introduced me to Coinexx, I wouldn’t have started to trade with them. And if I can help even a single trader with this review, then my job is done.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Sammy G,
New Jersey, USA,
Dec 21, 2020,
Guest

Came to somewhat fair resolution

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I previously wrote a review about how this company over charged me on commission and stole my money, I am changing my review, they ended up coming to a half-resolution and were able to give me back half the amount overcharged. I do understand this was an error on finpro and they are now coinexx and the case is 2 year old so I am somewhat happy with the resolution. Overcharged 7,000 and gave back 3500. Would have been nice to get my full 7,000 back but this is fair enough. Hope not to have any more issues in the future. thanks

Nov 13, 2019 - 1 Star I signed up for a trading account with finpro/coinexx and was happy with the spreads and commission at 2$ a lot. however once i started making money they switched it to 10$ a lot without my knowledge and continued to charge me the 10$ rate for 2 years effectively stealing over 8k from me. do not deal with these people they are unethical and thieves. look for a more reputable broker. I have the documents showing they overcharged me yet they don't answer emails and when they do they give the run around. THIEVES
  2 traders have found this review helpful
new york, USA,
Dec 11, 2020,
Registered user

SUSPICION UPDATE !!SCAM Do NOT trust your money with this broker. STOLEN 10

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been with coinexx for several months at this point and everything seemed to be going fine and well UNTILL I actually made a bit of money , I had ran up an account to upwards of 100k profit and then all of a sudden the next day , my accounts are disabled , I contacted their support team and ( Dave Cooper ) assured me that this was normal and that my account and funds would be safe. Then Sally , head of the compliance compartment team , told me that they would be CONFISCATING my money , due to a glitch on THEIR system , I was simply trading on my metatrader platform simply hitting the buy or sell, I did not hack into any system nor do I trade anything other than using my phone and iPad so any mistake on their end is their responsibility . I have recordings before and after they STOLE my money out of worry when they disabled my account. So overall I had made upwards of 100k dollars and then they CHANGED MY QUOTE PRICE , making it so my positions in which I made money in , were losses and left me with almost nothing. I also have recordings of their support team chat , And them taking the money from my account, changing the quote price ( before and after recordings ) will be posting them soon . I have used many other brokers that were unregulated and NEVER had this issue or any for that matter ,hugosway , fxchoicepro , lqdfx , all have worked for me and never had any issues. This exact thing also has not only happened to me. Waiting to see what coinexx will do untill issue is fixed this review will stay and soon i will post screenshots and recordings of everything.

Nov 17, 2020 - 2 Stars I have been with coinexx for several months band had no issue with them , BUT the second i make decent profits on my account , THE NEXT morning all my accounts are disabled and I can’t do ANY account operations for 1-3 days , I have been trying to contact customer support but No clear indication as to why what’s going on is going on. IF everything goes well i will update with a good review and or delete this review
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Dec 22, 2020:
Dear Nik,

We would like to clarify that the information you have provided here is entirely disproportionate to the facts. The issue was exactly the same as explained in our comments below for Dan.

The issue was discussed and the solution was amicably agreed with you over the call with one of our senior team members.

The trades that you (and the other trader who has posted here by the name Dan) were able to place due to a technical issue were bogus, as they incorrectly got placed at prices that did not even nearly exist in the market at the time. Seeking this technical issue as an opportunity to exploit, you (and another trader Dan who’s posted below) immediately placed several trades in large volumes (over 145 trades) and made significant profits instantly. This led to those trades be rejected by our LPs and the prices were corrected to reflect the actual market prices at the time (as per charts). This issue was an extremely rare event and since it involved a technical fault on Coinexx’s side, we protected you from the losses you ended-up incurring due to correction of the affected trades.

You acknowledged the issue and were satisfied with the solution provided.

We would like to clarify that we have a long firm history and a very long list of traders who have successfully grown their trading accounts from 3 digits to 6 digits and made large withdrawals. This was an extremely rare issue we faced which you tried to take advantage of by getting several large volume fills at prices which did not even nearly exist. While the issue was immediately fixed, you were compensated way beyond the actual performance of your trades even though these trades were actually done with a malicious intent.

We have respected and cherished the business relationship we have with you from 6 months. During this period, you have earned and withdrawn tremendous amounts of profits while trading at Coinexx.

As always, please feel free to reach out to us should you need to discuss anything further. We are available on Live Chat 24*5.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Dan,
United States, USA,
Nov 20, 2020,
Guest

Accounts deactivated, poor service, withdrawal system is garbage

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been using coinexx.com for around 2 years now since the start of 2019. First off, I have to say they are a pretty good broker, if you plan on making less than a thousand dollars trading. But after you start to generate 5-6 figures, they confiscate and block your accounts, take your money, and blame you for “fraud” when you have done nothing wrong and traded the way you always trade. Their withdrawal system is just plain dumb. I made a request and had to wait 5 days for it to be approved. Even then, I still haven’t received my funds! Waiting on them now for almost a week. (I have made successful withdraws before but they were all little amounts.) Also; once you begin generating decent income, they will sometimes enter in random trades for you, against you, so you loose. This has happened to me twice now, and each time they failed to accept their wrongdoing. I know a couple of other traders who quit coinexx because of reasons just like these. So yeah, if you want a trustworthy long term broker, never use coinexx. Their departments are a scam, they don’t take responsibility for their wrong doing and steal money from clients. Then they try to blame it on the client for fraud, or some other petty excuse. Also if they don’t like something they will take your money from you as well.
  3 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Dec 22, 2020:
Dear Dan,

We would like to clarify that the information you have provided here is entirely disproportionate to the facts. The issue was explained and the solution was amicably agreed with you over the call with one of our senior team members.

The trades that you (and the other trader who has posted here by the name Nik) were able to place due to a technical issue were bogus, as they incorrectly got placed at prices that did not even nearly exist in the market at the time. Seeking this technical issue as an opportunity to exploit, you (and another trader Nik who’s posted below) immediately placed several trades in large volumes (over 100 trades) and made significant profits instantly. This led to those trades be rejected by our LPs and the prices were corrected to reflect the actual market prices at the time (as per charts). This issue was an extremely rare event and since it involved a technical fault on Coinexx’s side, we protected you from the losses you ended-up incurring due to correction of the affected trades, and we also gave you an extra compensation as a gesture of goodwill.

You acknowledged the issue, were satisfied with the solution and you even decided to continue trading with Coinexx, while withdrawing half of your balance and your withdrawal was also processed instantly.

We would like to clarify that we have a long firm history and a very long list of traders who have successfully grown their trading accounts from 3 digits to 6 digits and made large withdrawals. This was an extremely rare issue we faced which you tried to take advantage of by getting several large volume fills at prices which did not even nearly exist. While the issue was immediately fixed, you were compensated way beyond the actual performance of your trades even though these trades were actually done with a malicious intent.

We have respected and cherished the long-standing business relationship we have with you from more than one year. During this period, you have earned and withdrawn tremendous amounts of profits up to times your deposits while trading at Coinexx.

We thank you very much for your continued business with us. As you are still trading with us, we would like this relationship to mature and grow further.

As always, please feel free to reach out to us should you need to discuss anything further. We are available on Live Chat 24*5.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Iselin, New Jersey, USA,
Oct 16, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Broker Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been trading forex from the past 15 years and have tried most of the brokers that are out there.

I have been using Coinexx since January, and I am a quite satisfied client with them.

I started with a small account at Coinexx, was able to increase it 5 times, within 2 months and I have made several deposits and withdrawals with them. I can safely say that they let you grow and withdraw substantial profits without any fuss. This is the key for me, as I have had (and have also heard of others having) bitter experiences at various other brokers - who dont let you make profits and if you get lucky, they dont let you withdraw them easily.

We are a group of traders who follow each other and I always compare my execution versus my fellows, especially with those who trade at other brokers.

In a nutshell - Trades go seamlessly, slippage is minimal even on higher lot sizes, and withdrawals are very smooth.

I would say that they are the best broker service, and while they are unregulated, they are way better than the regulated brokers.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
criyo,
london, United Kingdom,
Sep 28, 2020,
Guest

BIG SCAM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

You start out with low spread and bonus, then when you have made profit then widen the spread sometime up to 20/22pips in a single trade and then remove bonus.
request for a withdrawal, they said the accounts department is reviewing it (never heard of such before) that same day all my trade was closed even though I hedge everyone of my open trade.
Join them at your own peril. massive scam and idiots they are.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Oct 7, 2020:
Dear Criyo,

We searched through our records but could not find any client by your name or anyone to whom we have told the things even close to what has been mentioned by you.

We would appreciate if you could directly tell us about the issue faced by you and your Coinexx registered email address or trading account number so we can validate and immediately address it. Please drop us note at contactus@coinexx.com or just reach out over our 24 hour chat support.

We take pride in providing excellent trading conditions and we always endeavour to keep a proactive (and not reactive) approach towards client service.

In case there was any lapse in our service, we would really like to know so that we can address it.

Really look forward to hearing back from you!

Team Coinexx

(Update: 15th Oct 2020) Dear Criyo

We have not heard back from you since the past 1 week. We do not have any client by your name or any records of such conversations being held with any of our clients. Therefore, we believe what you have stated is not a genuine client experience and it is just an attempt to malign our reputation. We strongly condemn such mala fide attempts of spreading false information with the sole purpose to tarnish our brand image.

Regards
Coinexx Team
IL, USA,
Sep 24, 2020,
Registered user

Great all around service

Service use: Live

I am not one to really take the time to give a review but I really thought it was worthy to share with others about my coinexx experience.

I have been trading for 25 years and 3 years in the forex. I have used several brokers until I found coinexx. My experience with coinnexx has been an A+. They have the best best customer service. Not only in trading but in all services. They have the lowest spreads and the lowest commissions I have seen on the forex market. They also give you a variety of ways to make withdrawals. My hope is that they never change and I will be a long customer of coinexx.
  2 traders have found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Coinexx regulated?

Coinexx is not regulated by any government or non-government agency.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of Coinexx or to resolve complaints. .

Is Coinexx a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Coinexx is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14988/coinexx-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Coinexx community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/coinexx/

How do I withdraw money from Coinexx?

To withdraw funds from your trading account select “Request Withdrawal” button on client portal.

Withdrawals are processed within 48 hours of receiving the request.

Where is Coinexx located?

Coinexx is located in Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles.