Spectre ai Binary review: Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

3.761 · 40 REVIEWS
Updated: May 27, 2022 · Spectre.ai  · Is this your company?

Spectre is a binary options broker. Spectre.ai offers binary trading via mobile App. Please read Spectre ai Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Spectre ai Binary

Details

Established: 2018
Customer Service: support@spectre.ai

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Spectre.ai on our forum

Go to forums

Spectre.ai profile provided by OliverSpectre, Apr 22, 2020

Spectre.ai is a financial online trading platform that allows traders to trade in a high frequency with low risk in the financial markets. By utilizing cutting-edge, crowd-sourced technology, Spectre.ai matches traders against an embedded liquidity pool or other traders on the Spectre trading platform. 24 hour liquidity and zero-opportunity for fraud is ensured in this unique model!

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.761 · 40 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Mandaluyong City, Philippines,
May 26, 2022,
Registered user

Still fine, at least for now

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The platform has all major currencies and I also trade epics. I added epics because they have the highest payout. They could give as high as 400% in some cases. Support is active and their replies are usually fast and detailed. I didn't know I could even trade with APIs until when support mentioned it to me
 
berbek, Indonesia,
Apr 28, 2022,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I was able to set up to trade directly from my own wallet. With this, I do not even request for withdrawal at all because I get the trade results immediately. I have never seen any trading platform that had this and did not even believe it would work when I saw it. I love such innovations. The only thing about it is that it is open only to people that who have large account balance because the minimum trade size for any trade from external wallet is 50
 
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Apr 22, 2022,
Registered user

Techincal tools

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The traders bay features have helped me many times. I do not get to be profitable with them everytime but when I do it happpens big. The platform also has useful techncial tools. I have been using the the ATR Band and moving averages and my trades have been getting better month after month
 
Milan, Italy,
Apr 18, 2022,
Registered user

Many assests

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading digital contracts for some years now and I do not think I have seen any digital contract platform that has so many trading options as spectre does. Spectre has equities, cryptos, forex, reverse features (stocks), commodities, and even epics. All these asset classes also have their own many trading assets too. I have developed a strategy that makes Epic give me more than 100% payout sometimes
 
Ale,
Brasov, Romania,
Apr 5, 2022,
Guest

Trading 'digital' options here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This is a really good choise for those who wants to trade digitals contracts without adding money into a broker. I've connected my eth wallet and trade directly. There is a shop inside broker where it's possible to buy boosters like chain which gives more % if you win 3 times in a row (I lost xd). The % is not so big if you connect your wallet but I feel quite safe and it's more important
 
Paris, France,
Mar 7, 2022,
Registered user

Great platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been using the Spectre.ai platform for a few weeks now and I am satisfied.
The interface is clear and instinctive. No problem with withdrawals so far.
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Feb 10, 2022,
Registered user

No restriction except for risk management

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

The spreads are tight and the trade execution speed is instant. So far there has been no restriction to the number of trades I can take except when I am using a form of risk management that restricts many trades
 
Mica,
Las Pinas, Philippines,
Feb 9, 2022,
Guest

Tight spreads and immediate execution

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Spectre is one of the best places for high frequency trading. It is also cool that I get to know my trading results within minutes and I can control the time a trade ends. The spreads are tight and except I have a bad network, the trades executions are usually instant. It has been a good journey so far
 
Russia, Russian Federation,
Feb 8, 2022,
Registered user

They hate winning traders

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

As soon as I earned 100 USD, they instantly raised spread 10X (!) preventing me from making any trades further. Asking support after 4 days is it temporary got expected response they copypaste everywhere -

"Spreads are continuously changing on the platform depending on the volume data received by our primary and secondary spot price providers on assets. If the data is delayed between the two feeds, and is of low volume, it could result in latency arbitrage and manipulation of the platform by certain clients and in order to combat this, certain accounts will experience higher spread...."

Spectre support, it's not "continuously changing spread" it is a silent ban you put on winning accounts. Let's call things what they is.

Conclusion: yet another bucketshop that can't tolerate when somebody pulls out money from their pocket. As soon as you lose they're perfect but they don't need profitable traders.

Beware!
 
Lyn,
Santa Cruz, Philippines,
Jan 11, 2022,
Guest

Wallets are allowed

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have chosen this broker for hft because I find it very convenient to connect my wallet directly to my trading account. It is helping me to skip these boring procedures regarding fund transfers. In this way, I can have all my profits credited directly to my wallet, so I am able to use them within very short period of time. Previously, it took me 4-5 days to transfer funds to my bank account, which was driving me nuts. No need to mention costs of transfers to bank account. Each time I had to give away $30-$50, now I can have my money on my account for free