Spectre ai Binary review: Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

3.707 · 40 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 29, 2022 · Spectre.ai  · Is this your company?

Spectre is a binary options broker. Spectre.ai offers binary trading via mobile App. Please read Spectre ai Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

Spectre ai Binary

Details

Established: 2018
Customer Service: support@spectre.ai

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Spectre.ai on our forum

Go to forums

Spectre.ai profile provided by OliverSpectre, Apr 22, 2020

Spectre.ai is a financial online trading platform that allows traders to trade in a high frequency with low risk in the financial markets. By utilizing cutting-edge, crowd-sourced technology, Spectre.ai matches traders against an embedded liquidity pool or other traders on the Spectre trading platform. 24 hour liquidity and zero-opportunity for fraud is ensured in this unique model!

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.707 · 40 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Eldoret, Kenya,
Jan 7, 2022,
Registered user

Nice platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I find that this is good broker for high frequency trading. I think that these guys did very good job with making a platform which is very trader-friendly. What I like the most is that all data that are necessary for fast trading are directly on the screen, and setting orders is more than simplified. It can be made within only few seconds, so setting up to 10 signals takes less than a minute. In a forex world with high volatility it helps a lot to my strategy
 
vietnam, Viet Nam,
Aug 3, 2021,
Registered user

scammer. cant withdraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

dont choose this brocker. scammer cant withdraw. i deposited $90 but i can withdraw. my document for reg affiliate was approved but when i usde it for varify account, its got declined. this broker only deposit and never withdraw. big scammer. never choose it.
 
Reply by OliverSpectre submitted Aug 6, 2021:
Thank you for finding the time to write a review about our trading platform.

We would like to advise you that a users KYC application may indeed get rejected by our compliance team in case any doubt rises regarding the legitimacy of the information provided in the KYC application. The compliance team also advises the users about the KYC application accordingly and how to proceed in case some piece of information needs to be updated or validated.

It is wrong to set KYC acceptance expectations based on the acceptance rate on other services or other branches of a same service. It is also unfair to display the company and the product in a bad light due to your submitted KYC application not being accepted.

Your trading platform KYC must have not met the criteria for acceptance or compliance agent had a doubt about any piece of information provided and surely you were advised about it, but based on your unsatisfactory review here, you were unable to respond to the compliance team request.

With all the above in mind, we strongly encourage you to contact our support team at support@spectre.ai to clarify the issues with your KYC application and finalize it in due time.

Without a fully approved KYC application the withdrawals from the platform are disabled as per standard and its a common practice. We have never blocked any legitimate withdrawals on our platform and will never do so in the future.

We hope to hear from you soon.

Team Spectre
Russia, Russian Federation,
Feb 8, 2022,
Registered user

They hate winning traders

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

As soon as I earned 100 USD, they instantly raised spread 10X (!) preventing me from making any trades further. Asking support after 4 days is it temporary got expected response they copypaste everywhere -

"Spreads are continuously changing on the platform depending on the volume data received by our primary and secondary spot price providers on assets. If the data is delayed between the two feeds, and is of low volume, it could result in latency arbitrage and manipulation of the platform by certain clients and in order to combat this, certain accounts will experience higher spread...."

Spectre support, it's not "continuously changing spread" it is a silent ban you put on winning accounts. Let's call things what they is.

Conclusion: yet another bucketshop that can't tolerate when somebody pulls out money from their pocket. As soon as you lose they're perfect but they don't need profitable traders.

Beware!
 
ISSIA, Cote D'ivoire,
Oct 8, 2020,
Registered user

not honest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i use MT2trading to place my trades on spectrum.ai. i noticed that when i want to win there always an error. and when it will lose, it passes. in addition you can make a deposit via credit card but no withdrawal and this is the same with skrill and neteller. in this case disabled them for now ... when I try to leave, it asks me to withdraw my money via a crypto wallet. I do not trust. I have never been so betrayed. besides there are huge withdrawal fees for the withdrawals. very bad broker
 
Ipswich, United Kingdom,
Oct 12, 2018,
Registered user

Entry below the price (?!)

Why prices are much different than MT4. This i can understand. My last week one of trade was opened much lower below the price candle and the support give ma a poop. Many trades are open on the bad price when one day happened it:

https://ibb.co/e1ewTp

skype: przemyslawszwed
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Z-H, Netherlands,
Feb 8, 2021,
Registered user

Rejecting trades all the time when volume is high or low

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I traded a lot of times on spectre binary trades. They are rejecting a lot of trades when you're trade started 2 minutes before 13:00, 14:00,1500, 16:00, 17:00 UTC+1. also they have many server issues so your trade is not accepted.
This is happening for months now. Support says it's the volatility problem so to many people take the same trade, mmm not ok.

I used MT4 for autotrading via a api froom Spectre.

Hope you can use this info.
 
Wellington, New Zealand,
Oct 17, 2021,
Registered user

No Meta Trader still!

Service use: Demo

Length of use: over 1 Year

They have been promising for years to introduce Meta Trader for trading their options.

Several years on still no sign once again a commitment to release in 2021.

I'd really like to see them finally make good on this, until then I will be using other Option Brokers with Meta Trader access, disappointing.
 
Manila, Philippines,
Nov 4, 2021,
Registered user

reliable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It is one of the reliable platforms for high frequency trading. Getting into multiple trades with just one click is one of the features that has made my short term strategy work.
 
Ale,
Brasov, Romania,
Apr 5, 2022,
Guest

Trading 'digital' options here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This is a really good choise for those who wants to trade digitals contracts without adding money into a broker. I've connected my eth wallet and trade directly. There is a shop inside broker where it's possible to buy boosters like chain which gives more % if you win 3 times in a row (I lost xd). The % is not so big if you connect your wallet but I feel quite safe and it's more important
 
Milan, Italy,
Apr 18, 2022,
Registered user

Many assests

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading digital contracts for some years now and I do not think I have seen any digital contract platform that has so many trading options as spectre does. Spectre has equities, cryptos, forex, reverse features (stocks), commodities, and even epics. All these asset classes also have their own many trading assets too. I have developed a strategy that makes Epic give me more than 100% payout sometimes