FTMO Review

4.518 · 244 REVIEWS

Prop Firm

Updated: Feb 23, 2021 · FTMO.com  · Is this your company?
FTMO

Details

Established: 2017
Contact: support@ftmo.com, +44 2033222983

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FTMO.com on our forum

Go to forums

FTMO.com profile provided by FTMO support, Jun 13, 2018

We look for serious traders. We provide you a capital to trade with. Receive up to $100,000 account. You get 70% of profits. We cover the losses. Join today at FTMO.com

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.518 · 244 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

A Az,
London, United Kingdom,
Feb 17, 2021,
Guest

Excellent Prop Firm!!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I’ve been a funded trader with FTMO on my second profit split now and I have only good things to say about the team and FTMO! Quick, responsive, helpful and seamless! Grateful to be one of their funded traders. It is indeed life changing!
 
Austria, Austria,
Feb 15, 2021,
Registered user

Definitly serious!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Profit Split and Refundable Challenge Fee received within 2 days after Payday! Easy payouts and top customer service.
 
Bali, Indonesia,
Feb 13, 2021,
Registered user

Profit Split And Registration Fee

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

FTMO really pays, with a profit split of 70% of the total that a trader makes.
And also for the full registration fee returned by FTMO.
 
Aleksejs,
Riga, Latvia,
Feb 10, 2021,
Guest

I am glad I discovered FTMO!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Happy funded trader here and this is my honest opinion:

I have just completed my 1st month of live trading; FTMO kept their word - paid my profit split share and refunded my Challenge fee.

Within 3 business days from my profit split date, I've received both transfers. Thank you, FTMO!

Their trading conditions are excellent: I use MT4 platform, they are able to provide pretty remarkable FX spreads & commissions - one of the lowest I have personally experienced so far! Reliable trading environment and very fast trade execution.

Overall, so far so good! Would I recommend their program to anyone serious about trading? Absolutely!
 
navk,
chennai, India,
Feb 7, 2021,
Registered user

I passed the challenge 10 days ago. Verification took just 3 days however i had to wait till 10 minimum days are traded.

Looking to work with Long term with FTMO.

Great opportunity provided by FTMO for talented traders.

Will offer 5 star rating once I receive my first profit split.

FTMO, You rock !!
 
Amaury,
Florida, USA,
Feb 7, 2021,
Guest

Top notch Prop firm

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My experience with FTMO has been second to none. They’re support team answers extremely fast and are always so helpful! The challenges are very straight forward and best of all THEY PAY OUT! I received my first profit split + my fee reimbursed. I look forward to working with them for a long time ahead. Believe me when I tell you, if you’re considering getting funding look no further FTMO is the way to go!
 
P,
Cologne, Germany,
Feb 5, 2021,
Guest

FTMO is just GREAT!

To keep it short and simple: Every Trader with Skills to achieve the Goals should go with FTMO. Profit Splits and Fee payed, awesome Customer Support always friendly with a heart for trading and humanity. <3
 
John,
CT, USA,
Feb 4, 2021,
Guest

Extremely satisfied

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

John here
Joined FTMO in 2020 so will talk about my experience,
Being a day trader for a few years.
1st talking about the challenge - you need a provin, profitable system to take the challenge. Dont waste your money if u dont have that.

2nd
I love their C trader platfrom very easy to use just like stock brokers.

3rd
Redrawals are easy and payed out 2-5 business days upin request and country.

Lastly am satisfied. And want to say thank you to FTMO.
 
Zala, Hungary,
Feb 4, 2021,
Registered user

BEST FTMO!

Service use: Live

I am really glad to work with ftmo. Everything works just like what their webpage claims.
Payments and refunds are always on time, their never late.
Their customer service is very helpfull, and they always show interest if everything is going well.
I can only give positiv feedback on the company as their present customer.
 
Wales, United Kingdom,
Feb 4, 2021,
Registered user

Life Changing....

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I'm just approaching my third profit split with FTMO and I could not be happier. They are a fantastic company that has delivered on every promise they have made. From quick payouts to great customer service, I can't recommend them highly enough.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is FTMO?

FTMO is a company that runs a program where traders can pay a fee to trade FTMO's real funds under rules set by FTMO and get paid with percentage of the profits they generate by trading.

Is FTMO good and regulated?

  • Is FTMO a good company?
Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if FTMO is a good or serious company. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/15019/ftmo-forex-training

Please come back often as company services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent FTMO community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/ftmo/

  • Is FTMO regulated?
FTMO is not a broker. FTMO is not regulated or licensed by any government or non-government bodies.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of FTMO or to resolve complaints. .

Who can join FTMO?

FTMO doesn't require any qualifications from traders who want to join FTMO.

FTMO accepts traders from all over the world as long as they are willing to join.

What brokers does FTMO accept?

FTMO doesn't impose restrictions on the broker where the trading challenge and verification are carried on.

Traders have choices of their own brokers or the FTMO partnered brokers.

How does FTMO work?

3 main steps illustrate how FTMO works. Keep in mind, to participate this program, participants have to pay a fee.

  • Step 1: Challenge - Participants have to to succeed here to advance into the Verification stage. Prove their trading skills and discipline in observing the trading objectives and strict rules set by FTMO.
  • Step 2: Verification - Participants continue trading to pass the Verification and get ready for trading the FTMO's funding partner's capital.
  • Step 3: FTMO Trader - Participants become traders of the FTMO Trading firm. Trade and receive 70% of the profits generated by their trading.