Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 4, 2019
4.934 · 24 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages.  These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut.  Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement.

This page is dedicated to Bad Reasons for Good Reviews.

ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.934 · 24 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

PAMELA,
Afghanistan (Really a different country),
Mar 22, 2019,
Guest

GOOD EXCELLENT GOOD VALUE BETTER THAN OTHERS GO FOR IT 5 STAR START TODAY BE QUICK HURRY UP
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
NEED DETAILS OR REVIEW COULD BE FOR KITCHEN APPLIANCE HURRY UP BE QUICK GETTING CAPSLOCK FIXED
Thistraduh,
Morocco,
Mar 8, 2019,
Guest

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note

useleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeess
revieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Reviews have a minimum number of characters before they can be submitted.  Did you really think this requirement was to encourage you to type the same word twice with a lot of extra o's?  The real reason for it is to get reviews with useful information instead of a review that only really says "good good".

Nelson,
Odense, Denmark,
Feb 26, 2019,
Guest

Nice guy

I talked with Chris he seems like a nice guy. It seems like everything is fine...
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Did you actually fund an account and trade, or are you just giving 5 star because someone in the sales department was nice to you?  Guess what, nearly everyone working for scam brokers acts nice, until you want to withdraw your money.
Jerry Parkman,
United Kingdom,
Feb 25, 2019,
Guest

I spoke to Michalina and had a very nice conversation...She was very helpful and polite and explained everything I needed to know
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
It's nice that you liked your waitress, but did you taste the food yet?  Did you even place your order yet?
Henri,
London, United Kingdom,
Jan 31, 2019,
Guest

Good experience

I found them good. The account manager is never pushy to continue with trades. Advised well about risk management in the beginning. Even after blowing up my account, he continues to support and answer my queries in the learning process. He also advised on some good websites. Overall, good experience with the broker. Almost, all instruments there to trade on as well.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Stars for an account manager who did such a good job advising you on risk management that you blew up your account?
Simone,
Italy, Italy,
Jan 30, 2019,
Guest

The best person dat i know, takes care of other. He s always available to help you even emotionally
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Are you trying to review a broker or a psychiatrist?
NedDogman,
USA,
Dec 6, 2018,
Guest

Thank you for your good service I really appreciate your timely response and good information provided at the right time
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is another example of a classic waiter review.

This could just as easily have been left praising a waiter or shop assistant as discussing dealing with a forex company.
George,
New york, USA,
Nov 28, 2018,
Guest

Stupid people (This reviewer is one of the stupidest)

People are a joke! Its always the people that have no idea about forex that talk negative! It all starts with you as a person! Dont blame My Favorite Training Site for your failure! Work on you and your mindset to become a pro trader! People crying about the $100 a month! Thats chump change compared to what u can make! Instead of buying coffees everyday u can invest in your education and yourself! A bunch of cry babys crying about learning a life time skillset! If u dont like it go back to your 9-5 job and stop crying! And as for why dont My Favorite Training Site just look for experienced traders they want to turn everyday average people into traders! Its easier to train new people then train people that have been trading due to their ego and they think they know it all and its harder for them to adjust! U people all crying i laugh at! Miserable silly dumb people ! Make noooooo sense ! But its funny u all say My Favorite Training Site makes no sense! I will always say till the day i die this world is f***** backwards! People are a joke!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Evidently, you are too stupid to understand that some forex education methods may work for some people and other methods may work for other people.

Classifying everyone who holds a different opinion than you do as stupid says a lot about you.
asadawda,
adadada, Austria (Really Albania),
Nov 26, 2018,
Guest

sdasdasdawda

to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If it's so to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad to bad, why did you give them 5 5 5 5 5 5 stars?
Isa130195,
Demak, jawa tengah, indonesia., Indonesia,
Nov 24, 2018,
Registered user

The great broker forex! (and they require me to leave a lame review)

This is the best of broker forex! The power unregulated Russian broker. I LOVE YOU.
THANK YOU
MY NAME REMOVED.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We removed the brokers name and your name.  Now you don't get paid for leaving a lame review.