ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews Review

4.879 • 72 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 25, 2022
Visit site
Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages. These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut. Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement. This page is dedicated to Bad Reasons for Good Reviews.
4.879 • 72 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

K
Karen
United kingdom, United Kingdom,
Nov 16, 2020,
Guest

Excellent service

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have just had the most helpful and Patient customer service agent, to help me with an issue I had because I could not connect to the server.
Not only did she wait for me to sort out the issues on both of my phones she also asked me if I needed any more assistance and for me not to hesitate to get back in touch.
Excellent service.
Thank you very much IC Markets
N
Narnia Singer
St. George's, Grenada,
Nov 10, 2020,
Guest

Very Amazing Suppport received. They even helped me figure my life out XD.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Had a very interesting conversation with a member of staff that wasnt trading related. The staff members are very unique and have very amazing personalities. I wish them the best in all their endeavors. PS. IF you're reading this, I hope you visited Japan!!!!
You know who you are haha. ;)
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We're happy you had some help getting your life figured out, but that has zero do to with this company's ability as a forex broker.
C
Charlie
Blimey, United Kingdom,
Nov 4, 2020,
Guest

BROKER ROCKS

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
I appreciate the speed and attention to detail your staff has provided today and through my on boarding process. Thanks to the warm staff!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is about as useful as a restaurant review that says...

I appreciate the speed and attention to detail your staff has provided today and through showing me to my table and getting me seated. Thanks to the warm staff!
L
liiii
1, Albania,
Oct 3, 2020,
Guest

2

Service use: Demo
222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We are amazed by how informative your review is. :)
M
Mr. Jack
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Sep 30, 2020,
Guest

Good Broker

Service use: Demo Length of use: over 1 Year
This is best broker..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Demo account.  A string of dots does not equal the details needed to meet the minimum character count.

This is worse review.........................................................................................................................................
I
I like websites
Manila, Philippines,
Sep 3, 2020,
Guest

User friendly

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
I really like on how they made their website user friendly. Their website is also informative which is quite good for beginners like me in the trading platform. When it comes to their website layout, I guess they can improve it for much creative design though it is also good to be minimalist, I guess extra effort to make their website much attractive will help them to attract more clients.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The FPA's reviews are about how it's like to deal with a company as a whole, not just about admiring a website.

You're review is like a restaurant review based on the design of the restaurant and the layout of the menu.
U
UK
UK, United Kingdom,
Aug 19, 2020,
Guest

Quick and easy (Review for a broker, a vacuum cleaner, or both?)

Service use: Live Length of use: Have not used
Solved my problem in seconds! Solved my problem in seconds! Solved my problem in seconds!
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review contains no useful information.  Repeating the same sentence 3 times to meet the minimum review length requirement doesn't help.
Your review contains no useful information.  Repeating the same sentence 3 times to meet the minimum review length requirement doesn't help.
Your review contains no useful information.  Repeating the same sentence 3 times to meet the minimum review length requirement doesn't help.
M
Merl
Caribbean, Jamaica,
Aug 10, 2020,
Guest

Quick response and solved issue

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Quick response and solved issue
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
Waiter review and very repetitive
R
RaRaRicky
Brooklyn, NY, USA,
Jul 27, 2020,
Guest

Overall Site

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Awesome Awesome Awesome!!! I really enjoy using this product for all of my business needs.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review could be for a website that sells pens or some other product.  We were quite surprised you left this for a forex broker.
I
I'm very easy to impress
Cebu City, Philippines,
Jul 21, 2020,
Guest

This broker uses the most powerful trading platform

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
SwineHund Capital Markets Financial Broker uses the most powerful trading platform which is the web version of MT4. It is quite very excellent for novice and even experienced traders a it is simple, trustworthy, and user-friendly. The advantage of using MT4 web version is that it is compatible with a wide array of operating system, which I like the most, and also, it makes the trading process a lot easier and hassle-free.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Wow!  They use MT4, just like hundreds of other brokers.  And you think that's worth 5 stars even though you haven't used them yet.
Page 1 of 8