ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews Review

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages. These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut. Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement. This page is dedicated to Bad Reasons for Good Reviews.

ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Molasse,
CanI, Peru,
Jun 1, 2020,
Guest

So good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Great service, so quickly :)
Great service, so quickly :)
Great service, so quickly :)
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
So bad.

Bad review, so short. :(
Bad review, so short. :(
Bad review, so short. :(
Leandie Stewed,
Too much wine at the bar, Spain,
May 31, 2020,
Guest

Thanks for help

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It helped me set up my account that I just opened, veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy goooodddddddddddddddddddddd.kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Normally a person should actually try a trading account account before handing out 5 stars.  It is also normal to give details instead of retyping the same letters many times.

We find your review to be veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy baaaadddddddddddddddddddddd.kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Keithey,
Brazil, Brazil,
Apr 30, 2020,
Guest

The best

Service use: Live

The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
The best forex
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The worst review
The worst review
The worst review
Lu~~~~,
~~~~, Taiwan, China,
Apr 27, 2020,
Guest

Good service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Their service is good for me!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review is so vague that it could be for a hair salon.

Minimum review length is for details, not for ~~~~~~~~
Blenderman,
Blenderville, Brazil,
Apr 19, 2020,
Guest

The best broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello. I am new to the Forex market and so I was very careful when choosing a broker. I chose this broker because I had excellent references from the broker.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
You chose the broker because the broker gave itself excellent references?  Are you aware of any brokers that say bad things about themselves?
Alapalooza,
Naples, Italy,
Mar 31, 2020,
Guest

Deleting Accounts

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The support Agent has been very pro................................................
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Your review is very uninfor.............................................
Disoriede osulola,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Mar 9, 2020,
Guest

The support is so great

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

This is actually my first time in the forex live account after years of learning . Had a lot of help for the support system, i hope this begin the start of a continuous relationship with them. So nice support system
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Maybe you should consider trading live on a broker before submitting a review about how good they are.
James James,
City City, Malaysia,
Feb 12, 2020,
Guest

Thank you

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Fast depo and withdrawal, spread good, support fast response, Fast depo and withdrawal, spread good, support fast response
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Looks like you couldn't think of enough to say to meet the minimum review length requirement.
Looks like you couldn't think of enough to say to meet the minimum review length requirement.
Repetitive Person,
Kuwait City, Kuwait,
Feb 10, 2020,
Guest

So Far So Good

Length of use: 6-12 Months

May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
May it continue
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Please provide useful details.
Happy Guy,
Happy Place, South Africa,
Feb 5, 2020,
Guest

They are the best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

They provide a very good amount of hospitality..and they are very kind..They have beautiful hearts..im happy
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We aren't sure if this review is for a holiday resort or a brothel.