ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews Review

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages. These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut. Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement. This page is dedicated to Bad Reasons for Good Reviews.

ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Faith in Hearsay,
Beef, Ham, and Turkey,
Dec 15, 2019,
Guest

I heard a lot of good things about this company and will try it. Lets see what will happen. ..
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star reviews should be saved until after you've personally had great success with a company's products, not because you heard great things.
Inzain,
Malaysia, Singapore,
Dec 2, 2019,
Guest

Planning to create the account

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello Team,

Have found many negative reviews. I need to know whether those are correct or not.

I am planning to open an trading account with you. What support will I get from you?

I need to try different options. Will also create account with others too to compare yours.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Why would you give a broker 4 stars to ask a question to their support team?

If the negative reviews are true, would you expect the broker to come and post confirmation of how bad they are?
My name..thank you..!,
somewhere, Romania,
Nov 26, 2019,
Guest

fast and on point..thank you..!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

fast and on point..thank you..!
fast and on point..thank you..!
fast and on point..thank you..!
fast and on point..thank you..!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Useless review..No info..!
Useless review..No info..!
Useless review..No info..!
Useless review..No info..!
Momab,
SA, Saudi Arabia,
Nov 9, 2019,
Guest

Fast respone

Service use: Demo

Length of use: Have not used

got a problem with opening a demo account , the problem solved in minutes with great customer service , well done
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
And based only on a fast fix to a problem opening a demo account you are giving a 5 star rating to encourage people to open live accounts?

We are suspicious that some companies deliberately create minor problems just so they can quickly fix those and ask the clients to leave good reviews.
LearninTrader,
kerala, India,
Nov 6, 2019,
Guest

GOOD

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Good one brocker....................................................................................
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
BAD
One useless review....................................................................................
London,
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 5, 2019,
Guest

Enrolling

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Until now I have successfully completed enrollment process as support provided by enrollment team was excellent. I hope I can enjoy remaining program too.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Until now, I have successfully been shown to my table.  The waiters who got me seated were excellent.  I hope to enjoy a meal too.
ahmed ibramin,
jeddah, Saudi Arabia,
Nov 5, 2019,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: Have not used

Hello
Thanks to you the work has been completed successfully and quickly
I happy .
Thank you
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We're happy that you're happy, but this doesn't sound anything like a review for a forex broker.  It sounds more like you're happy that someone showed up to clean your carpets or mow your lawn.  We're also surprised you selected "Have not used" since it would be very strange to leave a 5 star review for a company you never used.
Diago the vague,
Lisboa, Portugal,
Oct 22, 2019,
Guest

5 stars service !!

This is a very good and very cheap service, I recommend to all this wonderful and spectacular service !!
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Great!  Could you tell us, is it a laundry service. a carpet cleaning service, a dog walking service, or some other kind of service?
rahamana,
Delhi, India,
Oct 14, 2019,
Guest

Good Company

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I m using this company and i m very happy with this company because all the services are very good.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This review could be for a barber shop or even a taxi service.
Dolgy,
Best, Bestyland,
Oct 7, 2019,
Guest

Really nice broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I like my brokers are best true ecn broker i think best besty besty is besty besty was besty besty

Oct 7, 2019 - 5 Stars Best best best best best best best best best best best best best best besty besy besty besty besty
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Two reviews chanting best besty.  You are the worst worsty.