ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews Review

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 17, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Welcome to one of the FPA's "Worst Forex Reviews" pages. These reviews weren't good enough to make the cut. Instead, they are displayed here for your education and amusement. This page is dedicated to Bad Reasons for Good Reviews.

ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ZYX-WorstForexReviews-BadReasonsForGoodReviews on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.877 · 70 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Axxin,
Port Macquaire NSW, Australia,
Aug 15, 2019,
Guest

Quick response and my issue was resolved.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Quick response and my issue was resolved. Quick response and my issue was resolved. Quick response and my issue was resolved.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is a waiter review. This is a waiter review. This is a waiter review.

Minimum length of a review is to get useful details, not to see how many times you can repeat something. Minimum length of a review is to get useful details, not to see how many times you can repeat something. Minimum length of a review is to get useful details, not to see how many times you can repeat something.
Emad Z,
pakistan, Pakistan,
Aug 6, 2019,
Guest

best experienced ever while in live chat

Service use: Other

i m writting this to write my review for a sweeet lady to which i was talking in live chat she had guided me step by step she is a amazing worker and a good helper she had given me her much time to clarify all the imbiguities i had i wish i can star her 100 she is not just good she is the best i ever met someone one it was nyc talking to her all the time may God bless her with everything she wants
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Are you talking about a forex broker or about some adults-only chat line? ;)
TrangVu,
VietNam, Viet Nam,
Jul 24, 2019,
Guest

good waitress

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dianna's support very good. She is both cute and friendly,specific instructions and easy to understand
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
I haven't gotten my foot yet, but I think the waitress is cute enough to give this company 5 stars.
Phil,
Somewhere, South Africa,
Jul 18, 2019,
Guest

great online assistance

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

their online agents are very friendly and helpful and im highly impressed with their services
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
This is the equivalent of having been eating at the same restaurant for 3-6 months and only bothering to comment on how good the waiters are.

Did you ever make a trade, or do you just chat with the staff when you feel lonely?
hridoman,
DHAKA, Bangladesh,
Jul 1, 2019,
Guest

Very Good

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Bad reviewer!  Bad Bad Bad Bad BAD!
jacky 0,
Singapore, Singapore,
May 29, 2019,
Guest

Opening of account.

My rep, Robin Hubert is a good ambassador for the company. He called me a few times and though I did not pick up the call, he persisted. He was patient with my queries and his jovial disposition made it a pleasure talking to him. He is my first contact with the broker and an important one. That said, he helped me with opening my account. As a result I can start trading almost immediately.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
My waiter, Robin Hubert is a good ambassador for the restaurant. He passed my table a few times and though I did not speak to him because I was on a call, he persisted. He was patient with my queries and his jovial disposition made it a pleasure talking to him. He is my first contact with the restaurant and an important one. That said, he helped me with ordering my food. As a result I can start eating almost immediately.

I wonder if the food will be any good or not.
rwrrrrrr,
washington, USA (really from somewhere far away from the USA),
May 27, 2019,
Guest

wervw

great! ghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
 
c,
united states, USA,
May 23, 2019,
Guest

awesome

customer support is amazing they have both phone and email/ live support. i am amazed as of how much they have been growing.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Did you fund your account and trade, or are you just happy that you can talk to someone?
Sulmani,
London, United Kingdom,
May 7, 2019,
Guest

It's safe, responsible and quick to your help, can't go wrong and there available twenty four hours a day.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Is this review for a broker or for an emergency car towing service?
PAMELA,
Afghanistan (Really a different country),
Mar 22, 2019,
Guest

GOOD EXCELLENT GOOD VALUE BETTER THAN OTHERS GO FOR IT 5 STAR START TODAY BE QUICK HURRY UP
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
NEED DETAILS OR REVIEW COULD BE FOR KITCHEN APPLIANCE HURRY UP BE QUICK GETTING CAPSLOCK FIXED